Hostel Mondpalast Dresden hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

"Excellent"

Based on 557 reviews
:
By Turner
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (19/01/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

Add a wonderful stay - super nice room , get location

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Great showers

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0

Get value

Wifi / WLAN





5 / 5.0

Good wifi is a must - worked well for me

By Ilgar H.
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (13/01/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

Great location, helpfull reception desk, tasty breakfast. İt was my pleasure to stay at your hostel.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Wifi / WLAN





5 / 5.0
Bar





5 / 5.0

staff was good

By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (11/01/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

Gutes Hostel, super Lage, nette individuelle Zimmer

Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung. Schön, wenn es dir gefallen hat. Wir arbeiten sehr dafür, unseren Gästen eine möglichst gute Zeit in Dresden zu bereiten. Komm gern wieder.
Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (11/01/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

Super. Zentral, günstig, nette Rezeption. Und gutes Wetter hatten wir auch.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Wifi / WLAN





5 / 5.0
Bar





5 / 5.0
By Sandro S.
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (08/01/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, toller Service, super Lage

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Wifi / WLAN





5 / 5.0
Bar





5 / 5.0
By Mike
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (08/01/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

excellent stay, would definitely come back

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Wifi / WLAN





5 / 5.0
Bar





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (11/12/2017)
Date of experience: 12/2017

A pleasant place in my favorite city district that meets my requirements for a simple but comfortable accommodation. I always appreciate the helpful staff.

Price





3 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (30/11/2017)
Date of experience: 11/2017

Ich bedaure sehr, daß die Bar abgetrennt und in eine Raucherbar gewandelt wurde. Meiner Meinung nach ein großer Verlust der vorigen sehr angenehmen und einladenden Atmosphäre. Jetzt muß jeder Gast auch an der Rezeption durch eine unvermeidliche Rauchwolke. Für mich leider die Entscheidung, das in vergangenen Jahren gern besuchte Hostel nicht mehr zu buchen.

Price





2 / 5.0

für hellhörige Zimmer ohne Frühstück, mit Betten, die selbst bezogen werden müssen, samt Bettwäschezuschlag und mit verrauchtem Eingangsbereich + Hausflur finde ich das Preisleistungsverhältnis gerade mal ausreichend bis mangelhaft.

Room





3 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

sehr freundliches Personal

By George
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (27/11/2017)
Date of experience: 11/2017

Sehr offenes Hostel in bester Lage. Freundliches Personal! Gute Lösung mit dem Zimmer Codes!

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (01/11/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0

sehr sauber

Location





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Auch die Dusche und die Badezimmer waren sehr sauber

Service





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?