Hostel Mondpalast Dresden hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

"Excellent"

Based on 585 reviews
:
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (16/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Exzellente Lage in der Dresdener Neustadt.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Service





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (12/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Hostel in sehr guter Lage, nette Mitarbeiter, ich war rundum zufrieden!

Location





5 / 5.0

Coolste Straße in Dresden

Room





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Alle Mitarbeiter mega nett!

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Bar





4 / 5.0
By Vanessa
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (09/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Really great place, well located, and with super nice staff.

Location





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Wifi / WLAN





3 / 5.0
Bar





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (04/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Good. I needed a safe place to sleep and this hostel provided it.

Thank you for your good review. I am glad we could meet your expectations. Yes, the hostel is safe. We do not anly provide a locker for everyone in a dormitory, but also a safe at the reception, code locks for each floor and our reception is manned 24hours a day.
Location





3 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Wifi / WLAN





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (03/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Sehr nette Lage, aber an der Straße manchmal etwas laut. Mitarbeiter waren sehr hilfreich und wir haben die Tage genossen.

Danke für deine sehr gute Bewertung. Schön, wenn es dir bei uns gefallen hat. Das Hostel ist mitten im Kneipenviertel, genau deswegen kommen viele Gäste hier her. Da sind abends viele Leute unterwegs. Später dann wird es aber normalerweise ruhiger. Ich wünsche dir noch eine schöne Reise und bis zum nächsten Mal.
Location





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Wifi / WLAN





4 / 5.0
By Heřman
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (28/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Pohoda , skvělá obsluha . Velmi vstřícný přéstup.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Bar





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (24/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Sehr gutes Hostel und sehr sehr gute Bar!!! Wir schon das zweite mal da und waren wie beim ersten Mal sehr zufrieden.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Wifi / WLAN





5 / 5.0
Bar





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (18/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

too much citi tax(20.00), homeless incoming, wifi available nowhere but the kitchen, breakfast too salty.

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to read that you stay was not to your full satisfaction. We are not responsible for the city tax, we only have to collect it for the city. We are sorry, we also think its a lot. But there is no escape and you would have to pay the same in all other accomodations. We are working on WiFi and it already improved!
Location





2 / 5.0
Room





2 / 5.0
Service





2 / 5.0
Cleanliness





2 / 5.0
Price





1 / 5.0
Breakfast





2 / 5.0
Wifi / WLAN





1 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (17/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

The room was clean and big enough for 8 people. Bathrooms are clean too. We really liked staying at this place.

Location





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Wifi / WLAN





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (17/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Great place to stay. Location is great right in old town.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Wifi / WLAN





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?