Hotel am Markt hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
89%

"Excellent"

Based on 99 reviews
:
No Public Name
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (06/09/2016)
Date of experience: 07/2016

My family had had a wonderful stay here, and would love stay here if we visit Bacharach again.

Price





100 %
Room





100 %

Terrific view!

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (10/08/2016)
Date of experience: 07/2016

Schönes Hotel, große Zimmer, sehr sauber ,Preis Leistung stimmt, Personal leider unpersönlich

Price





80 %
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





60 %
Breakfast





60 %
No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (07/08/2016)
Date of experience: 08/2016

alles Sauber und das fruhstuck war sehr gut

Price





80 %
Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





80 %
Breakfast





100 %
By Egon
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (04/08/2016)
Date of experience: 07/2016

Sehr freundliche und engagierte Hotelleitung dadurch hatte ich einen angenehmen Aufenthalt. Gerne kehre ich wieder ein.

Price





80 %
Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (02/08/2016)
Date of experience: 07/2016

Our second stay here. Like last stay here, 4 years ago, we feel this is very good for the price.
Nice room, the hotel located in the center of this wonderful little town.
Next time in this areas, we will sleep at Hotel am Markt :-)

Price





80 %
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (02/08/2016)
Date of experience: 07/2016

Zimmer groß, nicht klimatisiert, kleinere Schäden am Laminat; Bad groß und schön; Lage: mitten in der Altstadt am Markt - sehr schön. Nachteil: bei offenem Fenster zu schlafen bei Kopfsteinpflaster in der Altstadt schwer möglich; Frühstück vom Buffet, gut und reichlich.

Price





80 %
Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





80 %
Breakfast





80 %
No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (21/07/2016)
Date of experience: 07/2016

Sehr einladendes und stinmiges Erscheinungsbild. Leider ein wenig fehlende Gastfreundschaft.

Price





60 %
Room





60 %

Stilvoll eingerichtet, klein. Modernes renoviertes Bad, sehr beengt. - Als EZ gut, bei Doppelbelegubg zu klein.

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





40 %

Fühlte nich ein wenig unwillkommen.

Breakfast





80 %
No Public Name
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (15/07/2016)
Date of experience: 06/2016

Schönes Hotel für einen Wochenendtripp an den Mittelrhein.

Price





80 %
Room





80 %

Unser Zimmer war sauber und für unsere Zwecke genau richtig. Einzig unser Badezimmer war etwas arg klein, aber hochwertig ausgestattet.

Location





100 %

Schöne Lage in Bacharach mit kurzem Weg zum Rhein.

Cleanliness





80 %
Service





80 %

Ein- und Auscheckzeiten sind knapp bemessen

Breakfast





80 %

Das Buffett müsste in Hinblick auf ausgegangene Bestandteile besser im Blick gehalten werden.

By Miki
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (29/06/2016)
Date of experience: 06/2016

I stayed in for the event in Loreley. though I don't stay long time, I want to take dinner in your restaurant in next visited.

Price





40 %
Room





100 %

The floor of a room is in the wood, it was very nice.

Location





100 %

Hotel is easy to find, I walk straight from station .

Cleanliness





100 %

very good

Service





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
By Friedrich Schulz
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (21/06/2016)
Date of experience: 05/2016

Super Hotel, schönes Zimmer, freundliches Personal, tolles Restaurant

Price





80 %
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?