Hôtel Athéna Motel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
93%

"Excellent"

Based on 127 reviews across 6 portals
:
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (19/08/2014)
Date of experience: 07/2014

Etape sympathique, agréable dans un hôtel très bien entretenu, intérieur comme extérieur

Price





80 %

Peut-être plus que d'autres 2 étoiles mais la qualité est là

Room





80 %

La petite terrasse devant la chambre est un vrai plus

Location





80 %

Accès à de nombreuses activités (plage, commerces, restaurant, marché...) de la commune à pied depuis l'hôtel

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %

Accueil sympathique, très agréable

Breakfast





80 %
By RICHOU
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (04/08/2014)
Date of experience: 05/2014

séjour merveilleux comblé par le soleil et le sourire de notre hotesse.

Price





100 %
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (04/08/2014)
Date of experience: 07/2014

Prima locatie/verblijf waar wij al jaren graag terugkeren.

Price





80 %
Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (11/07/2014)
Date of experience: 06/2014

We stayed for two weeks and found the Athena's location to be a calm and quiet oasis among the busy tourism outside. Convenient for the excellent beach and many restaurants nearby. A market and supermarket are just ten minutes walk away. Wifi worked well. Housekeeping was superb and to a very high standard. Lots of helpful advice about the locality from Madame. We would go back.

Price





100 %
Room





80 %
Location





100 %

Quiet and calm.

Cleanliness





100 %

Superb.

Service





100 %

Madam and her staff are extremely pleasant and helpful.

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (10/07/2014)
Date of experience: 06/2014

The owner was fantastic and very helpful.

Price





60 %
Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (10/07/2014)
Date of experience: 06/2014

dommage que le lavabo de la salle de bains soit boucher, pas possibilté d'utilisation durant le séjour , obliger de fermer en permanence la porte car odeur d'egout en permanence "une infectio,n"

Nous sommes désolés de cet incident qui a gâché votre séjour mais nous sommes très étonnés de votre commentaire aussi négatif, car vous aviez déjà séjourné à l'Athéna-Motel. Vous nous aviez signalé un problème d'écoulement du lavabo du studio mais vous avez omis de nous parler de l'odeur insupportable! La femme de chambre n'a rien remarqué et quant aux serviettes une information dans la salle de bain, concernant la préservation de l'environnement, indique que le client les dépose parterre s'il souhaite qu'elles soient changées. Tout cela est regrettable car si vous nous aviez informé d'un tel désagrément nous vous aurions proposé un autre studio. Ce serait avec plaisir que nous vous offririons un séjour d'un week-end dans notre établissement mais vu que rien dans celui-ci ne vous a plu, nous n'osons pas vous le proposer!
La gérante,
Gisèle Radojicic
Price





20 %
Room





20 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





40 %

serviettes de bains non changer

Service





20 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (10/07/2014)
Date of experience: 06/2014

Bonne formule dans un joli cadre avec une qualite d'accueil

Price





80 %
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By Véréna et André B.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (02/07/2014)
Date of experience: 06/2014

de notre avis Le Motel Aténa tel qu'il est tenu et présenté,mériterait une 3 ème étoile de suite, c'est un lieu qui fait rêver et qui doit convenir à tous , même les plus exigeants. Il mérite qu'on en parle le plus possible.
Nous remercions la Direction et le Personnel de tout ce qui nous a été offert.

Price





100 %

excellent

Room





100 %

formidable les 2 pièces

Location





100 %

pas mieux, près de tout

Cleanliness





100 %

magnifique

Service





80 %

on ne trouve pas mieux impeccable

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (24/06/2014)
Date of experience: 06/2014

Excellent location, not far from the beach. The motel has a private parking area and is in a quiet place. Owner is there at all times and she is very helpful with tourists.

Price





100 %
Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





80 %
By Liisa
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (17/06/2014)
Date of experience: 05/2014

Lovely little hotel in nice and calm surroundings.
Special thanks to Giselle, the owner who was fantastic - helpful, friendly and flexible. She certainly contributed a lot to make our stay so good.
Lovely peaceful terasse where we spendt a lot of time
Wi-Fi worked very well
Private parking dedicated for each studio. All in all a nice oase which we definitely recommend.

Price





100 %
Room





100 %

Very nice room, good bed. Well equiped kitchenette.

Location





100 %

Great location, calm, near services and beaches

Cleanliness





100 %

Very clean and well kept

Service





100 %

Excellent service

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?