Logo de l'établissement HOTEL BALDIhotel logo
Notre indice de satisfaction client
80%

"Bien"

Basé sur 503 avis
:
De Elizabeth S.
Loisirs
50-59 ans
il y a 2 mois (11/01/2017)

The owner atended to us very well during the check in, but the general aspect of the hotel is dirty and poor. The carpet was filthy, the bed covers were old and washout, need to be changed, the bathroom in general was more o less, the tub was stained and slippery, need to be changed, the extra bed that was given, was dissasembleded frequently and had to fix it in various times to be able to try to slepp or keep horizontal. One of the receptionists, when asked about the breakfast serving hours said loud and clearly 8:00am, when all was ready since 7:00am or earlier, no hot wáter for tee, no tables served, had to wait for most of service, although they had empty tables. The second night, we moved to a next door hotel, was less expensive and superior environment and rooms, althogh I had paid two nighst in Baldin, we had rather loose it tan spending another terrible night.

Dear Madam Shaw
We are sorry to read that your stay here didn't make you satisfied as we would have wish. Also, we apologize your room cleanliness neither.
Have you been able to tell the reception your unsatisfaction about that ?
Be sure the entire staff does every day his best to make our guests' stay the most comfortable possible : housekeeping every day, availabilty 24/24, free wifi, free business corner, room service...
Further to your comment, we only want to precise :
- you had booked a Double room and you finally were three people, which means we quickly added an extra bed in a room which usually doesn't fit for three. However, this bed is supposed not to be dirty and fragil, so you should have told us there were a problem with it and we would have had solved it very quickly. We are sorry to read there was a problem because you didn't tell us about that...
- we also need to add that, when you were supposed to check out, you let the entire day your stuff in the room, without warning us about that. As we were fully booked, we had had to book another room in another hotel for one of our guest because you went back late in the day. It was a tricky situation for us which engenders fees for you. You should have told us in the morning you wanted to stay an extra night... And we would have found a solution.
We remain at your disposal for any information,
Regards,
Charlotte, Manager.
Rapport qualité/prix





1 / 5,0
Chambre





1 / 5,0
Localisation





4 / 5,0
Propreté





1 / 5,0
Accueil





2 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





2 / 5,0
De Anonyme
Loisirs
30-39 ans
il y a 2 mois (31/12/2016)

Très bien, a recommandé de

Monsieur,
Un grand pour votre sympathique commentaire à l'égard de l'Hôtel Baldi, nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour !
N'hésitez pas à réserver directement sur notre site pour un prochain séjour, vous y trouverez les meilleures offres : www.baldi-paris-hotel.com
A bientôt !
Cordialement,
Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0
Chambre





4 / 5,0
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Accueil





5 / 5,0
De Anonyme
Professionnel
30-39 ans
il y a 2 mois (22/12/2016)

Bon accueil, bon rapport qualité/prix

Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0
Chambre





4 / 5,0
Localisation





4 / 5,0
Propreté





4 / 5,0
Accueil





4 / 5,0
De Anonyme
Professionnel
50-59 ans
il y a 2 mois (14/12/2016)

Excellent. The staff is very nice and helpful. Please thank very much the lady at the reception. She is fantastic.

Rapport qualité/prix





5 / 5,0
Chambre





5 / 5,0
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Accueil





5 / 5,0
De Anonyme
Loisirs
30-39 ans
il y a 2 mois (13/12/2016)

Simple, efficace et cordiale. Merci

Rapport qualité/prix





5 / 5,0
Chambre





5 / 5,0
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Accueil





5 / 5,0
De Carline S.
Professionnel
50-59 ans
il y a 3 mois (07/12/2016)

Un hôtel à recommander pour son accueil et son environnement. Tout a été parfait!

Rapport qualité/prix





5 / 5,0
Chambre





5 / 5,0
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Accueil





5 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0
De Anonyme
Professionnel
50-59 ans
il y a 3 mois (27/11/2016)

Très bon séjour, un bon accueil, un excellent rapport qualité prix. Je recommanderais volontiers l'hôtel.

Madame,
Un grand merci pour votre sympathique commentaire, nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour à l'hôtel Baldi !
Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau,
Cordialement,
Charlotte, CRM
Rapport qualité/prix





5 / 5,0
Chambre





4 / 5,0
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





4 / 5,0
Accueil





5 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0
De Anonyme
Professionnel
20-29 ans
il y a 3 mois (16/11/2016)

Très agréable, tout ce que l'on attends d'un hôtel est respecté.

Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0
Chambre





5 / 5,0
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





4 / 5,0
Accueil





5 / 5,0
De Anonyme
Professionnel
50-59 ans
il y a 3 mois (11/11/2016)

Hôtel agréable, j'ai eu du calme malgré la rue, mais fenêtre fermée ça va. Par contre, sans la promotion pour le prix, je crois que c'est un peu cher.

Rapport qualité/prix





3 / 5,0
Chambre





4 / 5,0
Localisation





4 / 5,0
Propreté





4 / 5,0
Accueil





4 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





4 / 5,0
De Anonyme
Professionnel
50-59 ans
il y a 4 mois (10/11/2016)

Positive. Pas les prestations des grandes chaînes, à prix égal,mais compensé en partie par le côté traditionnel et par la localisation.

Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0
Chambre





4 / 5,0

Entrée de douche étroite

Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Accueil





4 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





4 / 5,0
Retour en haut de page CERTIFICAT Qu'est-ce que c'est ?