Hotel Beau Rivage Nice hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
78%

"Good"

Based on 8,119 reviews across 18 portals
:
No Public Name
Friends
70-79 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (11/08/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

We were disappointed with the room - overlooking the courtyard it was dark, the extractor fan in the bathroom did not work, there was a gap between the bottom of the shower screen, which was rusty and the top of the bath, allowing water to escape onto the floor, which WE had to mop up, under the telephone shelf the skirting board was coming away from the wall, the bedroom carpet was not clean, there were no tea/coffee making facilities, I cleaned under the toilet rim with the brush. The lady on reception showed little or no interest when I reported the faults to her. On our return home we reported these issues with Jet2holidays.

No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (06/08/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Nice stay, quiet room and good service.

By Neil Superfon
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (06/08/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

We love Nice and your hotel - stayed there before - but our room this time was not up to par. But we will come back & try again!

No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (06/08/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Nous avons été très déçus de ne pas avoir la chambre patio comme prévu lors de la réservation (plus de 6 mois à l'avance). Heureusement nous avons pu en intégrer une le lendemain mais la salle de bains n'était pas rénovée. Le geste commercial a compensé notre déception par rapport à l'année précédente.

By gugler
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (05/08/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

très bonne expérience. Certes, le plus décevant est la plage: l'hôtel se vend comme étant un hôtel disposant d'une plage pour ses résidents. C'est ce critère qui nous a fait opter pour cet hôtel. Toutefois, le personnel de la plage - qui semble être indépendant de l'hôtel - privilégie les personnes extérieures à l'hôtel en ce qui concerne la placement et l'allocation des chaises longues. Peu de chance de se situer en début de rangées face à la mer même si l'on a réserver des chaises à l'avance à la réception de l'hôtel. Cette remarque ne s'applique bien sûr que pour les séjours en saison estivale.

By Coach15
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (05/08/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

ein kleines familiäres Hotel in Top Lage zum Strand, zur Altstadt, zum Hafen und Verkehrsanbindungen

By Denis Marceau
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (04/08/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Nous avons bien aime l'endroit et le service. Nous étions dans la chambre 105 qui est la chambre que ma soeur Diane Marceau et mon beau-frère, Robert Ouelllet prennent aussi lorsqu'ils vont a Nice.

No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (04/08/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

We stayed at this hotel before and we chose to stay again, we were very satisfied the last time and expected to
have a good time again. A minor drawback was that the elevator closest to our room malfunctioned so we had to use
the one at the other side.

No Public Name
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (04/08/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Very nice stay, This is our third summer at Beau Rivage and we love the hotel very much!

No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (04/08/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Not good the rooms smells very bad

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?