Hotel Beau Rivage Nice hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
81%

"Excellent"

Based on 8,739 reviews across 14 portals
:
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (23/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Très bonne prise en charge à l' accueil.Nous avons toutefois demandé a changer de chambre(507) spot sdb défaillant et robinet lavabo pas très pratique d' utilisation.L' ameublement de cette pièce était quelque peu defrechi pas très digne d' un ****
Chambre 116 parfaite.

By Poignie Guy
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (23/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Heel tevreden, enkel de man met de bril aan de receptie ( niet de chef receptionist) mag wat vriendelijker zijn...

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (23/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

We have 4-5 fantastic days i Nice.
And the Weather was perfect

No Public Name
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (22/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Hahajsonsqonansizisjdnkd

By BERRETTA
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (22/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

excellent hotel ! Nous reviendrons

No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (21/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Hôtel bien situé, c'est son seul avantage. Dans l'ensemble plutôt vétuste et sans intérêt. Service pas du tout au niveau.

No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (20/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

tres bien, bel emplacement et hotel agreable

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (19/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Very good value for money. Breakfast room å little cramped and unfavorable acoustic which made it a little noicy. Overall the breakfast was nice with a good selection.

By Lindsey
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (19/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Overall the hotel was great. It was disappointing that the bar wasnt open later and the breakfast waiting staff were very rude and unfriendly on the whole.
We visited the beach club every day and a special mention to Ali who was amazing, excellent customer service and couldnt do enough to ensure we always had what we needed. I hope you recognise him as a member of staff or mention to his manager as he is an asset to the team at the beach club and really made our trip special.

By Caroline
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (19/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Very good location and clean rooms

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?