Hotel Circle Inn Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
88%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 723 Bewertungen auf 13 Portalen
:
Von Patrick McMahon
Unternehmen
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Tagen (17.10.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2019

I was very pleased with the whole experience. I had brought an electrical converter to be able to plug in my US devices but it didn't work - Susan at the front desk came up with a converter and let us use it for our stay. Everyone was friendly and pleasant - enjoyed interacting with all of them. If I find myself traveling to that area again, I will make sure I stay here.

Kein öffentlicher Name
Unternehmen
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Tagen (16.10.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2019

Ausgesprochen freundlich und zuvorkommender Empfang. Die Zimmer sind sehr geräumig und geschmackvoll eingerichtet.

Kein öffentlicher Name
Familie
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (05.10.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2019

Excellent. Relieved a lot of stress from the move.

Von John
Einzelperson
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (05.10.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2019

Overall really liked the hotel! Every amenity was excellent so I recommend this hotel!

Von william
Familie
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (01.10.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2019

Excellent

Von Peter
Unternehmen
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (24.08.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2019

Convenient stay in the Ramstein area

Von Ramon PArada
Unternehmen
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (22.08.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2019

It was a great decision to stay in the Circle inn hotel since I had to work in Ramstein AB and it is the closest to the base and one of the cheapest with the best quality

Von Pfingsten
Familie
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (20.08.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2019

We loved our stay. We had stayed in the hotel when it first opened on our arrival to Germany on 2003. It has recently been renovated and was lovely! It was wonderful!!

Von Richard Trowbridge
Familie
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Monaten (06.08.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2019

Friendly staff, helped us feel at home. Enjoyed the variety at breakfast. Excellent internet. Highly recommend.

Kein öffentlicher Name
Unternehmen
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Monaten (25.07.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2019

Clean, quiet, friendly, comfortable.

Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?