Hôtel Des Marronniers hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
84%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,318 reviews across 7 portals
By gansel
Business traveler
70-79 years
3 days ago (27/09/2016)

c'est toujours un bonheur de venir dans cet h^ptel lorsque cela m'est financièrement possible c'est un lieu propice à un travail et précieux pour des rencontres de travail -

Chère Madame Gansel,

Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire.

Quel plaisir de vous compter parmi les fidèles clients de l'Hôtel des Marronniers! Vous savez que la relation que nous entretenons avec nos hôtes est très importante pour nous, c'est pourquoi la lecture de vos gentils commentaires nous a sincèrement touchées.

Nous nous réjouissons à l'idée de vous recevoir très bientôt pour une nouvelle étape à l'Hôtel des Marronniers.

Bien à vous,
Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

avec beaucoup de soin

Service





5 / 5.0

grande amabilité et chaleur de l'hospitalité

Price





4 / 5.0

difficle d'évaluer car la qualité est remarquable

Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Carrie b.
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
4 days ago (26/09/2016)

It was wonderful and I can't wait to come back

Dear Carrie Becks,

Thank you very much for sharing your opinion online.

Our staff have been pleased to discover your review and to see that you will be back to Hotel des Marronniers.
We would like to apologize for the lack of air-conditioning and for the trouble it caused you.

It will be a pleasure to welcome you back soon to Saint-Germain-des-Prés.

Best Regards,
Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0

It needed aircondioning

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By massaro
Business traveler
40-49 years
4 days ago (26/09/2016)

Hôtel charmant. Personnel très agréable. Toujours un plaisir d'être dans cet hôtel.

Chère Madame,

Merci beaucoup d'avoir de nouveau choisi notre établissement.

Un joli sourire s'est affiché sur les lèvres de notre équipe en découvrant vos notes et votre charmant commentaire.

Nous sommes très heureux de lire votre enthousiasme quant à l'Hôtel des Marronniers et nous nous réjouissons à l'idée d'un prochain séjour parmi nous.

A très bientôt à Saint-Germain-des-Prés...

Bien Cordialement,
Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Jim M.
Leisure traveler
70-79 years
4 days ago (26/09/2016)

After staying here 4 times in the last five years, it is still an almost perfect Paris hotel experience. You can pay more but why bother.

Dear Jim Mignerey,

Thank you very much for choosing Hotel des Marronniers again.

What a pleasure for our team to discover your fantastic review! It seems that you found your hotel in Paris and we could not expect more than that!

We do hope that you had nice trip back home and we look forward to your fifth stay with us...

Best Regards,
Location





5 / 5.0

Hard to imagine a better location for experiencing Paris.

Room





4 / 5.0

It is what a Paris Hotel Room is.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Extremely helpful staff.

Price





4 / 5.0

Great value for the money

By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
40-49 years
5 days ago (25/09/2016)

L'accueil est extrêmement agréable, les chambres ont une odeur de propreté parfaite

Bonjour,

Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience.

Notre équipe est ravie de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour à l'Hôtel des Marronniers. Dans l'attente de vous recevoir de nouveau très bientôt dans notre jardin, ou dans l'une de nos chambres, nous vous souhaitons une très belle journée.

Bien Cordialement,
Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
6 days ago (24/09/2016)

mon expérience globale est bonne dans l'ensemble

Cher Client,

Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des Marronniers.

Notre personnel est ravi de lire que votre expérience parisienne vous a été agréable et nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés.

Bien à vous,
Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Fatima de M.
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
1 week ago (23/09/2016)

The air-conditioning was not working so this was a problem for me because it was warm in Paris during my stay. I would have liked to be informed about this before my arrival. There should be a curtain in the shower so that the bathroom does not get all wet after the shower.

Dear Fatima de Mendonça,

Thank you for choosing Hotel des Marronniers again.

Your feedback is very important for us, that is why we took note of every remark. We would like to apologize for the lack of air-conditioning during your stay with us. We had some problems with the system that we could fix but it stopped working again. That is why we could not tell you before your arrival.

We are sincerely sorry for not having offered you the experience you expected and we do hope that you will give us a second chance to make you live a real stay at Hotel des Marronniers.

Best Regards,
Location





5 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0

A little too small

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
1 week ago (23/09/2016)

Delightful stay - lovely staff and gracious welcome

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your opinion on our website.

Our staff were glad to feel that you appreciated your stay with us in Saint-Germain-des-Prés and we do hope to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian adventure.

Best Regards,
Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
2 weeks ago (21/09/2016)

Good experience however the air conditioning in our room was broken during the whole stay.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for staying at Hotel des Marronniers.

Our staff have been glad to read your feedback and to see that you enjoyed your experience in Saint-Germain-des-Prés.
However, we apologize for the air-conditioning problem and for the trouble it caused you.

We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Location





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Mary B.
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
2 weeks ago (20/09/2016)

Wonderful! The staff is polite and helpful.

Dear Madam,

Thank you very much for choosing Hotel des Marronniers.

Judith and the whole team were pleased to discover your kind feedback and to see that you had a lovely stay with us in Saint-Germain-des-Prés.
We feel very lucky to be located in such a central and lively area. It is a good choice for a visit of the city.

It will be a pleasure to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience.

Best Regards,
Location





5 / 5.0

close to everything we walked everywhere and required only transportation to and from the airport.

Room





4 / 5.0

small but charming and fairly quiet

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

The staff is wonderful ; Judith was extremely helpful

Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Back to top CERTIFICATE what's this?