Hôtel Des Marronniers hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,597 reviews across 9 portals
:
By Jane D.
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
4 days ago (19/10/2017)

Excellent short trip. Very convenient and comfortable hotel in a great location.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire.

What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team.

We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience, maybe in Summer to enjoy breakfast in the garden...

Best Regards,
Location





5 / 5.0

Central location close to Metro, Louvre, Notre Dame, boat trips and shopping

Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

Staff friendly and helpful

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0

Great value for a central location

By Deichman
Leisure traveler
80+ years
5 days ago (18/10/2017)

Voici presque 20 ans que je descends aux Marronniers (depuis 1998) Je m'y sens très bien comme "un home away from home" !

Chère Madame D,

Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience.

Nous sommes heureux de lire que vous appréciez toujours vos séjours à l'Hôtel des Marronniers . Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services.

Votre sourire et votre présence sont appréciés de tous à l'Hôtel des Marronniers, et c'est toujours avec grand plaisir que nous vous accueillons dans notre établissement! Vos quelques jours dans nos murs nous font voir la vie en rouge et nous attendons avec impatience votre prochaine visite...

A très bientôt dans votre "home away from home"...

Cordialement,
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Jennifer A.
Leisure traveler
70-79 years
6 days ago (17/10/2017)

Excellent. We look forward to returning next year

Dear Madam,

Thank you very much for your kind review.

Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Hotel des Marronniers is an old Parisian building with small rooms and bathrooms, and we are sincerely sorry for the trouble it caused you. We took note of some of the scores and comments in order to make some improvements.

We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit.

Best regards,
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business traveler
60-69 years
1 week ago (16/10/2017)

Hôtel très bien place,très calme et propre , chambres petites

Cher Client,

Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des Marronniers pour séjourner à Paris.

Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos réponses car votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous. En effet, il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires.

Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés.

Bien Cordialement,
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
By Marc
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
1 week ago (14/10/2017)

Good

Dear Marc,

Thank you very much for choosing Hotel des Marronniers.

Our staff have been glad to welcome you to Saint-Germain-des-Prés.
However, we took note of some of your scores and we are sorry for those points. Do not hesitate to answer this email and tell us more about your disappointment. It will help us to understand your expectations and to improve our services.

We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
By Ruth F.
Leisure traveler
70-79 years
2 weeks ago (12/10/2017)

I always love it. This time the best. Service from Laorence and Judith exceptional. With much appreciation for retaining the character and spirit. Laurence and Judith are instrumental!. it is true Paris.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind review and for your loyalty.

Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of the 3/5 for the night staff and we worry for that point. Could you please answer this email and tell us more about your opinion? It will be easier for us to understand.

We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit.

Best regards,
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
80+ years
2 weeks ago (12/10/2017)

L'apéritif dans le jardin, la décoration des chambres et l'accueil du personnel rend toujours mon séjour "aux Marronniers " très agréable.

Cher Client,

Merci beaucoup d'avoir de nouveau choisi l'Hôtel des Marronniers.

Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous appréciez vos séjours parmi nous. En effet, le jardin est notre petit trésor, une pause bucolique au coeur de la folie citadine. ..

Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous lisons avec beaucoup d'attention vos réponses à notre questionnaire.

Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée.

Bien Cordialement,
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business traveler
60-69 years
2 weeks ago (11/10/2017)

Very pleasant. Would happily stay here again. Enjoyed room overlooking garden.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing Hotel des Marronniers.

Our staff have been glad to welcome you to Saint-Germain-des-Prés.
However, we took note of your scores concerning bathroom and we are sorry for those points. Do not hesitate to answer this email and tell us more about your disappointment. It will help us to understand your expectations and to improve our services.

We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
70-79 years
2 weeks ago (11/10/2017)

A very welcoming hotel in a beautiful location

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire.

What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team.

We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day.

Best Regards,
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Rebecca B.
Leisure traveler
40-49 years
2 weeks ago (10/10/2017)

Great

Dear Madam,

Thank you very much for choosing Hotel des Marronniers.

Our staff have been glad to welcome you to Saint-Germain-des-Prés.
However, we took note of your scores concerning the bathroom and we are sorry for those points. Do not hesitate to answer this email and tell us more about your opinion. It will help us to understand your expectations and to improve our services.

We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?