Hôtel Des Marronniers logotipo del hotelhotel logo
Nuestro índice de satisfacción
85%

"Excelente"

Basado en 1.637 valoraciones en 9 portales
:
Por Anónimo
Viaje de negocios
60-69 años
hace 3 días (21/11/2017)

サンジェルマンを満喫するのに最高のホテルと言うコメントを残させたくさせるホテルです。パリには本当に山ほどの素敵なホテルが有り、デザインだけをとればより優れたホテルはあるでしょうが、完璧に気持ちよく過ごせるホテルというのにはなかなか出会えないものです。また機会があれば是非とも数泊したいホテルです。おせわになりました。有り難うございます。

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for staying at Hotel des Marronniers.

It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience with us, despite size of the room and bathroom.

We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit.

Best regards,
Ubicación





5 / 5,0
Amabilidad de los empleados





5 / 5,0

kind and friendly

Limpieza





5 / 5,0

Cleaned every day for 3 nights stay

Habitación





5 / 5,0
Desayuno





5 / 5,0
Relación calidad/precio





5 / 5,0
Por Anónimo
Viaje privado
60-69 años
hace 3 días (21/11/2017)

I always look forward to my stays at the hotel. The staff is delightful, helpful and gracious, and the ambiance is unassuming and truly Parisian.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind review and for your loyalty.

Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your last stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés.

We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit.

Best regards,
Ubicación





5 / 5,0

Absolutely the best location in all of Paris. Right in middle of St Germain, yet quiet and peaceful at night, and sleeping is undisturbed by traffic or other noise.

Amabilidad de los empleados





5 / 5,0
Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Habitación





5 / 5,0
Relación calidad/precio





5 / 5,0

Such a great value.

Por Anónimo
Viaje de negocios
50-59 años
hace 1 semana (16/11/2017)

Really enjoyed my stay, due to the staff being so helpful, recommending restaurants, etc. Will be back.

Dear Madam,

Thank you very much for your kind review.

It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience at Hotel des Marronniers.

We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit.

Best regards,
Ubicación





5 / 5,0
Amabilidad de los empleados





5 / 5,0
Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Habitación





4 / 5,0

You need to choose the double room even if you are alone, because the room size is better.

Relación calidad/precio





4 / 5,0
Por Anónimo
Viaje de negocios
60-69 años
hace 2 semanas (13/11/2017)

Vieillot. Patronne de jour pas aimable. Personnel petit déjeuner peu aimable. Plus que moyen

Cher Monsieur,

Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour séjourner à Paris.

Notre équipe est ravie de vous avoir accueilli à l'Hôtel des Marronniers. Cependant, nous tenons à nous excuser de ne pas vous avoir offert l'expérience que vous attendiez. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous avons lu avec attention vos notes et les avons transmises à notre personnel.

Nous avons été particulièrement surpris par vos remarques concernant le personnel et souhaitons approfondir la question. Puisque vous avez séjourné 2 nuits à l'Hôtel des Marronniers, pouvez-vous s'il vous plait nous répondre et nous donner davantage d'informations? Le jour où l'accueil vous a déplu et le ou les jours où le service petit-déjeuner ne vous a pas paru aimable. Cela nous aidera à comprendre et ainsi à améliorer ces points.

Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés et vous souhaitons une belle journée.

Bien Cordialement,
Ubicación





4 / 5,0
Amabilidad de los empleados





3 / 5,0
Limpieza





4 / 5,0
Habitación





3 / 5,0
Desayuno





3 / 5,0
Relación calidad/precio





3 / 5,0
Por Anónimo
Viaje privado
50-59 años
hace 2 semanas (08/11/2017)

Excellent!

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for staying at Hotel des Marronniers.

What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team.

We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day.

Best Regards,
Ubicación





5 / 5,0
Amabilidad de los empleados





5 / 5,0
Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Habitación





4 / 5,0
Desayuno





5 / 5,0
Relación calidad/precio





5 / 5,0
Por Anónimo
Viaje privado
60-69 años
hace 3 semanas (06/11/2017)

as usual: great ...like a second home.

Cher Client,

Merci beaucoup d'avoir de nouveau choisi l'Hôtel des Marronniers.

Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous appréciez toujours vos séjours parmi nous . C'est un plaisir de vous accueillir dans votre "second home" et de voir votre sourire chaque matin.

Nous espérons avoir très bientôt la joie de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée.

Bien Cordialement,
Ubicación





5 / 5,0
Amabilidad de los empleados





5 / 5,0
Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Habitación





5 / 5,0
Desayuno





5 / 5,0
Relación calidad/precio





5 / 5,0
Por Anónimo
Viaje privado
60-69 años
hace 3 semanas (04/11/2017)

Hotel in sehr guter Lage mit freundlichem Personal und schönen , ruhigen Zimmern, die aber etwas klein sind.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind review.

Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Hotel des Marronniers is an old Parisian building with small rooms and bathrooms, and we are sincerely sorry for the trouble it caused you.

We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit.

Best regards,
Ubicación





5 / 5,0
Amabilidad de los empleados





5 / 5,0
Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Habitación





4 / 5,0
Desayuno





5 / 5,0
Relación calidad/precio





4 / 5,0
Por Anónimo
Viaje privado
50-59 años
hace 3 semanas (31/10/2017)

Very good.

Cher Client,

Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des Marronniers.

Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement. Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. Vos critiques sont très constructives que ce soit pour le petit-déjeuner ou pour les prises électriques et nous ne manquerons pas de les transmettre à notre direction.

Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée.

Bien Cordialement,
Ubicación





5 / 5,0
Amabilidad de los empleados





5 / 5,0
Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Habitación





5 / 5,0
Desayuno





5 / 5,0

Ajouter du - vrai - müesli sans sucre et du pain noir

Relación calidad/precio





5 / 5,0
Por Rousseau - D.
Viaje de negocios
60-69 años
hace 4 semanas (29/10/2017)

Havre de paix (silencieux malgré la proximité du Blvd Saint Germain). Hôtel charmant et personnel particulièrement aimable et attentionné.

Cher Monsieur,

Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des Marronniers.

Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement. Votre opinion compte beaucoup puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous lisons avec beaucoup d'attention vos réponses à notre questionnaire et les transmettons à tout notre personnel. Il est vrai que nos chambres et salles de bains sont de tailles très parisiennes et nous entendons tout à fait votre remarque.

Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, dans notre "havre de paix", et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée.

Bien Cordialement,
Ubicación





5 / 5,0
Amabilidad de los empleados





5 / 5,0
Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Habitación





5 / 5,0
Desayuno





4 / 5,0
Relación calidad/precio





4 / 5,0
Por Anónimo
Viaje privado
60-69 años
hace 4 semanas (28/10/2017)

Beautiful small hotel. Makes me fell at home. I have been there many times and was very happy.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind review and for your loyalty.

Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés.

We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit.

Best regards,
Ubicación





5 / 5,0
Amabilidad de los empleados





5 / 5,0
Limpieza





4 / 5,0
Habitación





4 / 5,0
Desayuno





3 / 5,0
Relación calidad/precio





3 / 5,0
Volver al inicio de la página CERTIFICADO ¿qué es esto?