Hôtel Des Marronniers logotipo del hotelhotel logo
Nuestro índice de satisfacción
84%

"excelente"

Basado en 1.307 evaluciones en 7 portales
Por Anónimo
Viaje privado
50-59 años
hace 4 días (21/09/2016)

Good experience however the air conditioning in our room was broken during the whole stay.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for staying at Hotel des Marronniers.

Our staff have been glad to read your feedback and to see that you enjoyed your experience in Saint-Germain-des-Prés.
However, we apologize for the air-conditioning problem and for the trouble it caused you.

We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Ubicación





4 / 5,0
Habitación





4 / 5,0
Limpieza





4 / 5,0
Servicio





4 / 5,0
Relación calidad/precio





4 / 5,0
Desayuno





5 / 5,0
Por Mary B.
Viaje privado
60-69 años
hace 5 días (20/09/2016)

Wonderful! The staff is polite and helpful.

Dear Madam,

Thank you very much for choosing Hotel des Marronniers.

Judith and the whole team were pleased to discover your kind feedback and to see that you had a lovely stay with us in Saint-Germain-des-Prés.
We feel very lucky to be located in such a central and lively area. It is a good choice for a visit of the city.

It will be a pleasure to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience.

Best Regards,
Ubicación





5 / 5,0

close to everything we walked everywhere and required only transportation to and from the airport.

Habitación





4 / 5,0

small but charming and fairly quiet

Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Servicio





5 / 5,0

The staff is wonderful ; Judith was extremely helpful

Relación calidad/precio





4 / 5,0
Desayuno





4 / 5,0
Por Anónimo
Viaje de negocios
70-79 años
hace 5 días (20/09/2016)

C'etait une escale trop court, mais la visite etait agreable et confirmait mes bonnes impressions d'auparavant

Cher Client,

Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire.

Quel plaisir pour notre équipe de parcourir vos notes et commentaires! Nous sommes sincèrement ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour à l'Hôtel des Marronniers, et nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés.

Bien à vous,
Ubicación





5 / 5,0
Habitación





5 / 5,0
Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Servicio





5 / 5,0
Relación calidad/precio





5 / 5,0
Por Bill E.
Viaje privado
60-69 años
hace 6 días (19/09/2016)

Overall we greatly enjoyed the hotel, the excellent service, breakfast room and exterior seating. There are a few things that should be improved. The mattress was too hard an hurt my back - a big enough concern that could limit my future return. . We stayed in 4 hotels this trip and all beds were better and comfortable. The towels were very small and thin. The air conditioning was broken and needs to be repaired more promptly - it was out the full 14 days of our France visit.

Dear Bill Endelman,

Thank you very much for sharing your opinion on our website.

Judith and the rest of our team were pleased to read your feedback and to feel that you appreciate staying at Hotel des Marronniers.
We want to apologize for the trouble caused by the bed and air-conditioning. Be sure that your remarks have been noticed carefully and it will help us to make improvements.

It will be a pleasure to welcome you back soon to Saint-Germain-des-Prés, maybe in Winter to enjoy Christmas Lights...

Best Regards,
Ubicación





5 / 5,0
Habitación





3 / 5,0

We stayed twice. The first rooms as just an odd shape and too cramped to use. The second room was large and just fine.

Limpieza





4 / 5,0
Servicio





5 / 5,0

Judith was one of the wonderful reasons to come back to the hotel. She is a gem!

Relación calidad/precio





5 / 5,0
Desayuno





5 / 5,0
Por Anónimo
Viaje privado
60-69 años
hace 2 semanas (16/09/2016)

En kjempefin uke. Paris viste seg fra sin beste side, og det var deilig å slappe av i hotellets hage.

Kjære kunde,

Tusen takk for svar vårt spørreskjema.

Våre ansatte er glade for å lese at du likte oppholdet i Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Te og kaffe er igjen!
Vi forventer gjerne ditt neste besøk til Hotel des Marronniers.

Vennlig hilsen,
Ubicación





5 / 5,0
Habitación





5 / 5,0

Litt lite rom, men slik er det jo i Paris. Plassen var maksimalt utnyttet, og ingenting manglet. Nå også med kaffe/te-fasiliteter!

Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Servicio





5 / 5,0
Relación calidad/precio





4 / 5,0
Por Sten R.
Viaje privado
70-79 años
hace 2 semanas (15/09/2016)

Har boet på Des Marronniers igennem mere end 30 år, og det har altid væres vores 1. valg når vi skulle vælge hotel i Paris.

Kære Sten Regild,

Mange tak for besvarelsen vores spørgeskema.

Vores personale er glade for at læse, at du har nydt dit sidste ophold i Saint-Germain-des-Prés.

Vi forventer gerne dit næste besøg på Hotel des Marronniers.

Med venlig hilsen
Ubicación





5 / 5,0
Habitación





4 / 5,0
Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Servicio





5 / 5,0
Relación calidad/precio





4 / 5,0
Desayuno





5 / 5,0
Por vinatier
Viaje de negocios
50-59 años
hace 2 semanas (14/09/2016)

Chambre trop exiguë , impossibilité d'ouvrir la fenêtre sans déménager la table qui bloque l'ouverture ! Panne de climatisation sans aucun geste commercial coupure d'eau en fin de matinée le jour du départ ! petit déjeuner à améliorer

Cher Monsieur Vinatier,

Merci d'avoir de nouveau choisi l'Hôtel des Marronniers pour séjourner à Paris.

Suite à vos réponses à notre questionnaire, nous tenons à nous excuser de ne pas avoir été à la hauteur de vos attentes. A la lecture de vos remarques, nous comprenons votre mécontentement et vous assurons que nous mettons tout en oeuvre pour réparer la climatisation au plus vite.

Concernant le petit-déjeuner, n'hésitez pas à nous indiquer vos préférences afin de nous permettre d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires.

Si vous consentez à nous accorder une seconde chance, nous serions ravis de vous accueillir de nouveau à l'Hôtel des Marronniers.

Nous espérons que votre retour vous a été agréable et nous tenons à votre disposition pour tout nouvel échange.

Bien à vous,
Ubicación





5 / 5,0
Habitación





3 / 5,0
Limpieza





4 / 5,0
Servicio





3 / 5,0
Relación calidad/precio





3 / 5,0
Desayuno





3 / 5,0
Por Anónimo
Viaje privado
50-59 años
hace 2 semanas (11/09/2016)

très calme idyllique ...................

Chère Madame,

Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience.

Notre personnel est très heureux de lire que votre séjour à l'Hôtel des Marronniers vous a été agréable. Il est vrai que nous avons la chance de proposer à nos clients une pause tranquille dans toute cette activité germanopratine.

Ce sera un plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau dans notre établissement et dans cette attente, nous vous souhaitons une très belle journée.

Bien à vous,
Ubicación





4 / 5,0
Habitación





4 / 5,0
Limpieza





4 / 5,0
Servicio





4 / 5,0
Relación calidad/precio





4 / 5,0
Desayuno





4 / 5,0
Por Anónimo
Viaje privado
70-79 años
hace 3 semanas (08/09/2016)

ein Kleinod in St. Germain des Prés in völliger Ruhe

Sehr geehrter Kunde,

Vielen Dank für das Hotel des Marronniers entschieden haben.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Zufriedenheit zu lesen.
Es wird ein Vergnügen sein, Sie wieder in Saint-Germain-des-Prés willkommen zu heissen.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Ubicación





5 / 5,0
Habitación





4 / 5,0
Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Servicio





5 / 5,0

sehr entgegenkommend

Relación calidad/precio





4 / 5,0
Desayuno





5 / 5,0
Por Anónimo
Viaje privado
60-69 años
hace 3 semanas (08/09/2016)

Disappointing. Room the size of a closet. Could not open suitcase. Bathroom slightly larger than size of an airplane toilet. Air conditioning on the blink. A fan, yes, but with only one electrical outlet in the room, could not be used all the time if needed for another function such as charging electronics. All this for , including breakfast and taxes, close to 200 euros......

Ubicación





4 / 5,0
Habitación





1 / 5,0
Limpieza





4 / 5,0
Servicio





3 / 5,0
Relación calidad/precio





1 / 5,0
Desayuno





3 / 5,0
Volver al principio de la página CERTIFICADO ¿qué es esto?