Logo de l'établissement Hôtel Des Marronniershotel logo
Notre indice de satisfaction client
85%

"Excellent"

Basé sur 1.590 avis sur 9 portail(s)
:
De Marc
Loisirs
50-59 ans
il y a 5 jour(s) (14/10/2017)

Good

Dear Marc,

Thank you very much for choosing Hotel des Marronniers.

Our staff have been glad to welcome you to Saint-Germain-des-Prés.
However, we took note of some of your scores and we are sorry for those points. Do not hesitate to answer this email and tell us more about your disappointment. It will help us to understand your expectations and to improve our services.

We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Chambre





4 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





4 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





3 / 5,0
De Ruth F.
Loisirs
70-79 ans
il y a une semaine (12/10/2017)

I always love it. This time the best. Service from Laorence and Judith exceptional. With much appreciation for retaining the character and spirit. Laurence and Judith are instrumental!. it is true Paris.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind review and for your loyalty.

Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. However, we took note of the 3/5 for the night staff and we worry for that point. Could you please answer this email and tell us more about your opinion? It will be easier for us to understand.

We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit.

Best regards,
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





4 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Chambre





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





3 / 5,0
De Anonyme
Loisirs
80+ ans
il y a une semaine (12/10/2017)

L'apéritif dans le jardin, la décoration des chambres et l'accueil du personnel rend toujours mon séjour "aux Marronniers " très agréable.

Cher Client,

Merci beaucoup d'avoir de nouveau choisi l'Hôtel des Marronniers.

Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que vous appréciez vos séjours parmi nous. En effet, le jardin est notre petit trésor, une pause bucolique au coeur de la folie citadine. ..

Votre opinion compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'elle nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes et d'améliorer nos services. C'est pourquoi nous lisons avec beaucoup d'attention vos réponses à notre questionnaire.

Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée.

Bien Cordialement,
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Chambre





5 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





4 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0
De Anonyme
Professionnel
60-69 ans
il y a une semaine (11/10/2017)

Very pleasant. Would happily stay here again. Enjoyed room overlooking garden.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing Hotel des Marronniers.

Our staff have been glad to welcome you to Saint-Germain-des-Prés.
However, we took note of your scores concerning bathroom and we are sorry for those points. Do not hesitate to answer this email and tell us more about your disappointment. It will help us to understand your expectations and to improve our services.

We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Chambre





4 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0
De Anonyme
Loisirs
70-79 ans
il y a une semaine (11/10/2017)

A very welcoming hotel in a beautiful location

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire.

What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team.

We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day.

Best Regards,
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Chambre





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0
De Rebecca B.
Loisirs
40-49 ans
il y a une semaine (10/10/2017)

Great

Dear Madam,

Thank you very much for choosing Hotel des Marronniers.

Our staff have been glad to welcome you to Saint-Germain-des-Prés.
However, we took note of your scores concerning the bathroom and we are sorry for those points. Do not hesitate to answer this email and tell us more about your opinion. It will help us to understand your expectations and to improve our services.

We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Chambre





4 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





5 / 5,0
De Anonyme
Loisirs
60-69 ans
il y a une semaine (10/10/2017)

Good. The elevator and bedroom were too small.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind review.

Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is always a pleasure for our staff to discover your opinion about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We took note of some of your scores and we are sorry to read that you did no live the experience your expected at Hotel des Marronniers.
As in many Parisian old buildings, rooms are not large, but we tried to make it as nice and comfortable as we could.

We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we wish you a beautiful day.

Best regards,
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





4 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Chambre





3 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





3 / 5,0
De Boudry J.
Professionnel
70-79 ans
il y a une semaine (10/10/2017)

Clients fidèles et réguliers depuis une trentaine d'années, nous apprécions à chaque fois notre séjour

Chers Clients,

Nous tenons à vous remercier pour votre fidélité depuis toutes ces années.

Notre équipe est toujours ravie de vous accueillir à l'Hôtel des Marronniers, et c'est un plaisir de lire que vous continuez à apprécier vos séjours parmi nous .

Nous vous donnons rendez-vous très bientôt pour une nouvelle aventure parisienne et vous souhaitons une excellente journée.

Bien Cordialement,
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Chambre





4 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





5 / 5,0
De Anonyme
Loisirs
60-69 ans
il y a une semaine (09/10/2017)

Fantastic!!!!

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire.

What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team. Judith gives very good recommendations, and one the reasons is because she loves restaurants! We are glad that you appreciated that place, it is very important in a Parisian stay.

We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day.

Best Regards,
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Chambre





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0
De Anonyme
Professionnel
30-39 ans
il y a 2 semaines (08/10/2017)

Sehr gut!

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind review about Hotel des Marronniers.

It is a pleasure for our staff to discover your answers about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated your experience with us.

We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit.

Best regards,
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Chambre





5 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0
Retour en haut CERTIFICAT Qu'est-ce que c'est ?