Logótipo do hotel Hôtel Des Marronniershotel logo
O nosso índice de satisfação do cliente
85%

"excelente"

Com base em 1,562 avaliações em 9 portais
:
Elizabeth S.
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
4 dias atrás (22/09/2017)

The rooms were very small (difficult to tell size from photos), but I was told by someone that they would be. The overall hotel needed a bit of freshening up-worn look. A bit stronger lightening would have been helpful and a dresser. Shower had no curtain or wall to keep water spray contained, so we used bath mat to soak up a lot of water. Staff was so sweet and it really was quiet and an idea location Great garden area. Staff provided outstanding restaurant recommendations.

Dear Madam,

Thank you very much for your kind review.

Following your answers we are sincerely sorry to read that you did not have the experience you expected at Hotel des Marronniers. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure, that is why we paid much attention to your scores and comments, and we transmitted to our different services and to our Management.

We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we would be pleased to welcome you back and show you our efforts.

Best regards,
Localização





5 / 5,0
Gentileza dos empregados





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





4 / 5,0
Quarto





2 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





3 / 5,0
Preço





3 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
1 semana atrás (19/09/2017)

good

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel.

Our staff have been glad to welcome you to Saint-Germain-des-Prés.
However, we took note of your score concerning our night receptionist and we are sorry for this point. Do not hesitate to answer this email and tell us more about your disappointment. It will help us to understand and to talk to this person.

We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Localização





5 / 5,0
Gentileza dos empregados





4 / 5,0
Limpeza





4 / 5,0
Quarto





4 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





4 / 5,0
Preço





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure traveler
20-29 years
2 semanas atrás (15/09/2017)

Loved it!

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for answering our online questionnaire.

What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team.

We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day.

Best Regards,
Localização





5 / 5,0
Gentileza dos empregados





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Quarto





5 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





5 / 5,0
Preço





3 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
2 semanas atrás (14/09/2017)

Very charming small hotel situated in the heart of Paris. Very very calm. Friendly and helpfull staff.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel.

Our staff have been glad to welcome you to Saint-Germain-des-Prés.
However, we took note of some of your scores and we are sorry for those points. Do not hesitate to answer this email and tell us more about your disappointment. It will help us to understand your expectations and to improve our services.

We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Localização





5 / 5,0
Gentileza dos empregados





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Quarto





4 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





4 / 5,0
Preço





3 / 5,0
talbot mack & c.
Leisure traveler
70-79 years
2 semanas atrás (09/09/2017)

Super, comme d'habitude.

Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for your kind review and for your loyalty.

Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stays in Saint-Germain-des-Prés. We are glad to inform you that you also have fresh fruits on the buffet, do not hesitate to ask the breakfast lady if you do not find it. She will be pleased to show it to you.

We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit.

Best regards,
Localização





5 / 5,0

I assume that far right = great and far left = poor. You need to say!

Gentileza dos empregados





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Quarto





5 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





4 / 5,0

Fresh fruit, instead of canned, would be nice

Preço





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
3 semanas atrás (06/09/2017)

great

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind review.

Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés.

We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit.

Best regards,
Localização





5 / 5,0
Gentileza dos empregados





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Quarto





5 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





5 / 5,0
Preço





5 / 5,0
Erick b.
Leisure traveler
3 semanas atrás (03/09/2017)

Excellent

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking time to answer our questionnaire.

What a pleasure for our team to read your fantastic review! We paid much attention to your scores and comments and your enthusiasm is a beautiful reward for our team.

We will be pleased to welcome you back soon for a new Parisian experience and we wish you a beautiful day.

Best Regards,
Localização





5 / 5,0
Gentileza dos empregados





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Quarto





5 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





5 / 5,0
Preço





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure traveler
40-49 years
3 semanas atrás (02/09/2017)

Très bel hôtel qui allie charme et calme avec une situation géographique exceptionnelle. Accueil et services irréprochables.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind review.

Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services and it is a pleasure for our staff to discover your enthusiasm about your stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés.

We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit.

Best regards,
Localização





5 / 5,0
Gentileza dos empregados





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Quarto





5 / 5,0
Preço





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
5 semanas atrás (21/08/2017)

Bonne. Pour une taille de 1m90 le lit est un peu trop étroit.

Cher Client,

Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi l'Hôtel des Marronniers pour séjourner à Paris.

Notre équipe est heureuse de lire que votre séjour parisien s'est bien passé. Cependant, nous avons pris note de chacune de vos remarques afin d'effectuer les améliorations nécessaires. En effet, votre retour compte beaucoup pour nous puisqu'il nous permet d'appréhender au mieux vos attentes.

Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le plaisir de vous revoir à Saint-Germain-des-Prés.

Bien Cordialement,
Localização





4 / 5,0
Gentileza dos empregados





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Quarto





3 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





4 / 5,0
Preço





3 / 5,0
Me Clarita G.
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
5 semanas atrás (20/08/2017)

tres bien.

Chère Cliente,

Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire.

Nous sommes ravis de lire que votre séjour parmi nous vous a plu. Cependant, nous tenons à nous excuser pour notre veilleur de nuit et nous allons bien entendu lui faire part de vos remarques.

Nous vous informons également qu'un ordinateur avec Internet et imprimante est à votre disposition de jour comme de nuit dans notre salon bibliothèque au sous-sol de l'hôtel, accessible par l'ascenseur.

C'est avec grand plaisir que nous vous accueillerons de nouveau à l'Hôtel des Marronniers.

Bien à vous,
Localização





4 / 5,0
Gentileza dos empregados





4 / 5,0
Limpeza





4 / 5,0
Quarto





4 / 5,0
Preço





4 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFICADO o que é isto?