Hotel Elch Boutique hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,903 reviews across 16 portals
:
No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (12/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Komme immer wieder gerne! Sehr geschmackvoll renoviertes Gebaäde

By Ian McDonald
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (12/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Enjoyed staying at Hotel Elch and the great service

By Werner Kraus
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (10/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Perfekte Lage, freundlicher Empfang, tolle Zimmer (wir hatten insgesamt 3 Stück), leckerer Begrüßungskuchen ;-), sehr gutes Frühstück.

By Sven
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (09/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Kleines feines Hotel in sehr zentraler Lage, wo sehr individuell auf die Wünsche der Gäste eingegangen wird. Daher mein großer Dank an das Personal!

By Weinelt
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (08/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Kleines feines Hotel, ziemlich zentral und mit gutem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

By Sarah
Friends
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (03/09/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

We booked online for 3 people but when we arrived it said there were only 2 people. We arrived late after days of travel exhausted and the lady at reception helped us out tremendously to accommodate us all!

No Public Name
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (02/09/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Wir mögen einfach den Stil und würden jederzeit wieder im Elch übernachten, wenn Nürnberg auf dem Reiseplan steht.

No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (01/09/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Very good to be recommended to my friends,

No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (31/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Emplacement idéal pour la visite de la vieille ville. Belle et grande chambre dans le bâtiment annexe.
Le climatiseur mobile n'est guère utilisable car il est très bruyant.
Ce serait bien d'avoir plusieurs chaînes de télévision françaises.

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (26/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Nürnberg ist eine Reise wert und das Hotel ein guter Start.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?