Hotel Garni Maria´s Inn Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
88%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 487 Bewertungen
:
Von Usman Khurshid
Unternehmen
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (07.02.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2017

A very good experience I had. As far as the "services" is concerned, (i) it's better to have stronger wi-fi signals, and (ii) receptionist should respond if called by telephone from inside the room.

Von Martina Lara
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (29.12.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2017

It was very nice. We felt right at home.

Kein öffentlicher Name
Unternehmen
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (23.12.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2017

Sehr nette Atmosphäre und wenn man tagsüber am IPP Garching zu tun hat, sehr gut gelegene Unterkunft!

Kein öffentlicher Name
Unternehmen
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (20.12.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2017

Note that I was IPPs guest for the Summer University and they booked and payed for the accomodations beforehand, I just used them.

Good room: comfy bed, nice bathroom, handy little kitchen. Very nice personnel and great breakfast. The wifi password system was maybe a bit inconvenient and the internet quite slow.

Kein öffentlicher Name
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (20.12.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2017

It was exactly what we wanted and needed. The staff was very helpful, polite, and professional. The breakfast was excellent and the rooms were clean and large. The location was near restaurants and the airport. We try to stay there the night before we leave Europe from Munich. Highly recommended!!

Kein öffentlicher Name
Unternehmen
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (19.12.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2017

I had a really nice time during my stay. I was in Garching to meet with some collaborators at the European Space Observatory, and it was wonderful to be within walking distance of where we were working. The breakfast was delicious, and my room was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again!

Von Nicholas Whyborn
Unternehmen
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (19.12.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2017

Very good and highly recommended for a stay in the area.

Kein öffentlicher Name
Unternehmen
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (19.12.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2017

I have stayed here twice. A pleasant inn within walking distance of the town and Metro. Very convenient for those visiting the Technical University (one stop on the Metro). Breakfast is excellent, No evening meal but there are several very nice restaurants in the town (Garching), "Poseidon" is my favourite. Staff are friendly and helpful. Only minor quibble is lack of direct Metro connection to airport; you have to travel from airport into Munich and then back out again on a different line. Taxi from airport to the inn costs about 40Euro.

Von Sterzer Günther
Unternehmen
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (19.12.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2017

Ich freue mich auf den nächsten Aufenthalt.
Liebe Grüße
Günther Sterzer
PC Sinzig

Kein öffentlicher Name
Unternehmen
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (19.12.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2017

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Aber das ich hier gezwungen werde mehr als 40 Zeichen zu tippen ist Schwachsinn.

Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?

Hotel Garni Maria´s Inn sammelt keine Bewertungen mehr mit Customer Alliance.