Hotel Garni Maria´s Inn Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
88%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 487 Bewertungen
:
Von Usman Khurshid
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (07.02.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2017

A very good experience I had. As far as the "services" is concerned, (i) it's better to have stronger wi-fi signals, and (ii) receptionist should respond if called by telephone from inside the room.

Lage





100 %
Zimmer





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





60 %
Preisempfinden





80 %
Frühstück





100 %
Von Martina Lara
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (29.12.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2017

It was very nice. We felt right at home.

Lage





100 %
Zimmer





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Preisempfinden





100 %
Frühstück





100 %
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (23.12.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2017

Sehr nette Atmosphäre und wenn man tagsüber am IPP Garching zu tun hat, sehr gut gelegene Unterkunft!

Lage





100 %

Da ich zum IPP Garching musste, sehr gute Lage - für eine Städtereise nach München würde ich mir eine zentralere Unterkunft suchen.

Zimmer





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Preisempfinden





100 %
Frühstück





100 %
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (20.12.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2017

Note that I was IPPs guest for the Summer University and they booked and payed for the accomodations beforehand, I just used them.

Good room: comfy bed, nice bathroom, handy little kitchen. Very nice personnel and great breakfast. The wifi password system was maybe a bit inconvenient and the internet quite slow.

Lage





80 %
Zimmer





80 %
Sauberkeit





80 %
Service





100 %
Preisempfinden





60 %
Frühstück





100 %
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (20.12.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2017

It was exactly what we wanted and needed. The staff was very helpful, polite, and professional. The breakfast was excellent and the rooms were clean and large. The location was near restaurants and the airport. We try to stay there the night before we leave Europe from Munich. Highly recommended!!

Lage





100 %
Zimmer





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Preisempfinden





100 %
Frühstück





100 %
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (19.12.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2017

I had a really nice time during my stay. I was in Garching to meet with some collaborators at the European Space Observatory, and it was wonderful to be within walking distance of where we were working. The breakfast was delicious, and my room was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again!

Lage





100 %
Zimmer





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Preisempfinden





100 %
Frühstück





100 %
Von Nicholas Whyborn
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (19.12.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2017

Very good and highly recommended for a stay in the area.

Lage





80 %

8 minute walk from centre of Garching

Zimmer





80 %

very warm so had to open the window to reduce the temperature!

Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Preisempfinden





100 %
Frühstück





100 %
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (19.12.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2017

I have stayed here twice. A pleasant inn within walking distance of the town and Metro. Very convenient for those visiting the Technical University (one stop on the Metro). Breakfast is excellent, No evening meal but there are several very nice restaurants in the town (Garching), "Poseidon" is my favourite. Staff are friendly and helpful. Only minor quibble is lack of direct Metro connection to airport; you have to travel from airport into Munich and then back out again on a different line. Taxi from airport to the inn costs about 40Euro.

Lage





100 %
Zimmer





80 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Preisempfinden





80 %
Frühstück





100 %
Von Sterzer Günther
Geschäftsreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (19.12.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2017

Ich freue mich auf den nächsten Aufenthalt.
Liebe Grüße
Günther Sterzer
PC Sinzig

Lage





80 %
Zimmer





100 %
Sauberkeit





80 %
Service





80 %
Preisempfinden





80 %
Frühstück





100 %
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (19.12.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2017

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Aber das ich hier gezwungen werde mehr als 40 Zeichen zu tippen ist Schwachsinn.

Lage





80 %
Zimmer





80 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Preisempfinden





100 %
Frühstück





80 %
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?

Hotel Garni Maria´s Inn sammelt keine Bewertungen mehr mit Customer Alliance.