Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
92%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 32 Bewertungen
:
Von Riccardo 1.
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
vor 3 Jahren (21.01.2014)

la posizione dell'albergo e' buona vicino alla stazione e al centro,la colazione buona,anche se le piste da sci sono vicine non sembra una localita'sciistica

Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Zimmer





3 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





2 / 5,0
Service





2 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Vlad
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
vor 3 Jahren (16.01.2014)

Хороший, уютный отель с почти домашней обстановкой и отзывчивым персоналом

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von louise m.
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 3 Jahren (15.01.2014)

We stayed for a week in this hotel for a ski break and whilst not directly at the ski station there was a free bus every morning to Soll, about 20mins drive away! Hotel has storage for skis etc. but we chose to leave all of these at ski station which made for a very easy journey every day!! The hotel was right at train station which was perfect for our transfer from Munich. Family Room was very comfortable with good beds and bedding, super shower and nice seating area in hall outside.Hotel did not have a lounge area as such, although bar downstairs which opened at weekends.Breakfast was typical buffet style with delicious fresh bread, cheese ,meats and lots of fruit and juices. The town of Kufstein has loads of restaurants and cafes and was a delight to explore. The lovely,thoughtful and very helpful staff at the hotel made our stay here memorable and what they lacked in facilities they made up for with the personal service. Value for money was really great and we will not hesitate to stay here again. We have already recommended to family members who have booked!

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von john m.
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
vor 3 Jahren (15.01.2014)

Super lage, personal sehr symphatisch. Waren sehr zufrieden

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von B&E S.
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
vor 4 Jahren (17.12.2013)

Ideales Hotel um Kufstein und Umgebung zu erkunden. Vom Bahnhof hört man sehr wenig.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Jan
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 4 Jahren (11.12.2013)

The stay at Hotel Gisela was a pleasure - the staff was friendly, the breakfast was more than sufficient, and we can really recommend this hotel.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0

Good quality and enough room for three persons and lot of luggage.

Lage





5 / 5,0

Although situated close to the railwaystation we did never notice any train during our three days stay. Very, very silent.

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
30-39 Jahre
vor 4 Jahren (23.10.2013)

"alles tiptop!" wie der schweizer so schön sagt

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
vor 4 Jahren (23.10.2013)

Das Hotel liegt direkt am Bahnhof und die Innenstadt ist ideal zu erreichen - außerdem sind die Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und geben gute Tipps für Sehenswürdigkeiten und kulinarische Genüsse. Sehr empfehlenswert!

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von heinz and lisa -.
Privatreisender
70-79 Jahre
vor 4 Jahren (10.10.2013)

would highly recommend this hotel for service,accommodation and locality and will definitely book your hotel again when i return in the future. heinz steinberg australia

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0

excellent value

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

had twin bed room ,very spacious and warm and quiet and excellent bed

Lage





5 / 5,0

excellent location,across from railway station and close to everything in kufstein

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

100% thank you

Service





5 / 5,0

excellent, very friendly staff/owners always willing to help

Frühstück





5 / 5,0

i enjoyed the variety of very good fresh food

Von Die T.
Privatreisender
20-29 Jahre
vor 4 Jahren (08.10.2013)

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Dank der direken Nähe zum Bahnhof und der Altstadt war es ein Sehr entspannter Aufenthalt an dem man nichts aussetzen kann. gerne wieder

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0

Direkt am Bahnhof Zentral

Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Nie eine Servicekraft gesehen aber dennoch wurde alles gemacht.. super!!

Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Zurück zum Seitenanfang ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?

Hotel Gisela sammelt keine Bewertungen mehr mit Customer Alliance.