Hotel Goldener Hirsch hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
94%

"Excellent"

Based on 45 reviews
:
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (26/09/2017)
Date of experience: 09/2017

Das Arrangement hat uns positiv überrascht, es hat unsere Erwartungen weit übertroffen.

Location





100 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (31/08/2017)
Date of experience: 08/2017

This was the third time we have stayed at the Goldener Hirsch and it is our favourite hotel in Bayreuth. We always enjoy the traditional atmosphere and the friendly service. We are looking forward to our next visit, hopefully in 2018 or 2019.

Location





100 %

Very convenient for the station, the town centre and the Festspielhaus

Room





100 %

Large comfortable room with excellent soundproofing

Cleanliness





100 %

Excellent!

Service





100 %

Everybody is very friendly and makes us feel welcome.

Price





80 %

Very reasonable considering we stayed during the Festspiele

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (28/08/2017)
Date of experience: 08/2017

Wir hatten dieses Jahr unser 5jähriges Hügel- und Hoteljubiläum! Das Hotel, das Personal und die Mitarbeiter gehören meiner Meinung nach zu den besten Hotels in Deutschland! Man könnte oft meinen man wäre in einem 5***** Sterne Haus! Wir kommen immer sehr wieder!

Location





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (06/08/2017)
Date of experience: 08/2017

Alles prima. Wir sind immer zu den Festspielen in Bayreuth und waren stets sehr zufrieden. Auf jeden Fall weiterzuempfehlen.

Location





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (09/02/2017)
Date of experience: 02/2017

ausgesprochen freundlich, wir kommen wieder !

Location





100 %

alles prima zu Fuß erreichbar

Room





100 %

großes Zimmer, gute Matratze

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %

sehr zuvorkommend

Price





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (09/02/2017)
Date of experience: 02/2017

Angenehmer Aufenthalt im Goldenen Hirschen

Location





100 %
Room





60 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (20/11/2015)
Date of experience: 11/2015

Gute Lage, saubere und gemütliche Zimmer - zu empfehlen!

Location





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (11/08/2015)
Date of experience: 08/2015

I love staying at the Goldener Hirsch and have done so for 7 years now. It is family run and the attention to detail and the warmth of the service is what makes staying here so special. I love the "Gemütlichkeit".

Location





100 %

Perfectly poised between the Festspielhaus and the centre of town, as well as 2 minutes from the station.

Room





80 %

Small but very well provided. Loads of hangers which is particularly appreciated and an excellent bathroom. More towels might be a plus, but one can always ask.

Cleanliness





100 %

Immaculate!

Service





100 %

The service is personal, instant and extremely warm and friendly.

Price





80 %

Very good value for money at Festival time.

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (11/08/2015)
Date of experience: 08/2015

You are very nice. Thank you Thomas.
とても良かったです。トマスさんありがとう。

Location





100 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





60 %
Price





60 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (02/08/2015)
Date of experience: 07/2015

Ein Familienhotel der oberen Klasse. Absolut empfehlungswert.

Location





100 %

Zwischen Festspielhaus und Stadtzentrum

Room





100 %

Mir Wohlfühlkomfort

Cleanliness





100 %

Bemerkenswert

Service





100 %

Aufmerksam und zuvorkommend, freundlichst und sympathisch

Price





100 %

Ideales Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?

Hotel Goldener Hirsch is no longer collecting reviews with Customer Alliance.