Hôtel Les Cigales*** Nice hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,353 reviews across 12 portals
:
By Hodapp
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
3 weeks ago (27/09/2017)

Très positive à tous les niveaux! Une atmosphère très personnelle, presque familiale .Le personnel très aimable et toujours prête à donner de bons conseils pour la visite de la ville et ses environs. Nous allons recommander votre hôtel à nos amis francophones!

Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
3 months ago (03/07/2017)

A very good experience: kind, helpful staff and a comfortable bed in a great location.

Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0

We had a little trouble with the slanted ceilings, banged our heads a few times, but it was ok once we got used to it. The air conditioning was much appreciated during the heatwave.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0

A very good value.

By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
4 months ago (21/06/2017)

Wonderful stay. The location was excellent.

Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
4 months ago (15/06/2017)

très bon séjour dans votre hôtel .A recommander pour son rapport qualité / prix

Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Antonio
Leisure traveler
40-49 years
4 months ago (09/06/2017)

muito bom. o café da manhã poderia ser melhor, todos os 5 dias foi a mesma coisa. Poucas opções de pães e bolos.

Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
By Pat L.
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
4 months ago (08/06/2017)

Ups and downs, the room sucked!

Staff friendliness





3 / 5.0

The day person was wonderful, the night person was not. He never smiled and bordered on rude.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





1 / 5.0

The room had slanting ceilings and we kept hitting our heads, very annoying! When we asked for a different room, supposedly there no other rooms available but we saw only one other couple.

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
4 months ago (07/06/2017)

Very enjoyable. We decided to return for another stay.

Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business traveler
20-29 years
5 months ago (25/05/2017)

Très déçue de la gestion de mon problème d'eau chaude

Staff friendliness





2 / 5.0

La personne restant le soir n'était pas du serviable ni agréable

Location





4 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0

Chambre baignoire c'est vraiment top mais pour pouvoir l'utiliser il faudrait avoir de l'eau ce qui n'a pas été le cas le soir. Heureusement il y avait de nouveau de l'eau chaude le lendemain

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0

Le pain n'est pas très bon

Price





3 / 5.0
By Catherine P.
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
5 months ago (25/05/2017)

Although I only used the room to sleep and d shower in i really enjoyed my stay

Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

All reception staff were very helpful, especially the lady who checked me in as she told me how to get to Eze Village by taking the tram and then the bus and explaining how the transport system worked.

Location





4 / 5.0

Near enough to most places.

Room





4 / 5.0

Very comfortable bed. I liked the shower room.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business traveler
30-39 years
6 months ago (05/04/2017)

Très bonne expérience..

Monsieur PAYEN, nous vous remercions pour votre agréable commentaire et sommes toujours ravis de vous accueillir lors de vos déplacements professionnels.
Nous avons bien pris note de vos remarques concernant notre petit déjeuner buffet et nous serions ravis de faire découvrir nos dernières améliorations lors de votre prochaine venue. Bien cordialement
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?