Hôtel Les Rives de Notre Dame hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

"Excellent"

Based on 600 reviews across 10 portals
:
By Vanparijs, A.
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (27/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Excellent séjour malgré météo maussade et manifestation des gilets jaunes

Room





5 / 5.0

Vue - Espace

Service





4 / 5.0

Tout ok et propre

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Ok

Location





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (24/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Chambre trop trop petite j’ai eu l’ impression d’avoir dormir dans un cendrier, salle de bain petite pas propre. Ce n’est pas un hôtel de 4 étoiles , demi-étoiles, juste le prix c’est 4 étoiles .

Room





1 / 5.0

Un cendrier !!!!!!

Service





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





1 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0
Price





1 / 5.0
By Gillet P.
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (20/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Je viens une fois à Paris par an pendant une petite semaine pour un congrès, je n'ai plus envie de chercher un autre hôtel. Les points forts sont la localisation, le prix raisonnable, la propreté, un accueil absolument parfait, la possibilité de se parquer au parking tout près,

Room





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Margarita
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (30/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Estancia excelente, el hotel es súper lindo, cálido, las habitaciones silenciosas para tener buen descanso, muy buena ubicación con excelentes lugares para comer, hacer compras

Room





5 / 5.0

La vista, la comodidad, limpieza

Service





5 / 5.0

Desayuno excelente, personal súper amable

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0

Excelente en medio del Barrio Latino con transporte para todos lados.

Price





4 / 5.0
By Ольга
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (16/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Прекрасное место и сумасшедший вид из окна. Мы получили именно то, за чем ехали в Париж, ощущение приобщённости к древнему Нотр-Даму и брусчатке набережных. В номере все удобное и качественное, и тишина, несмотря на окна на улицу.

Room





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Corrado G.
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (04/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Un tres beau sejour. Je recommande votre hotel a tous ceux qui aiment passer quelques jours dans la ville de Paris

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0

La chambre vraiment belle et la vue sur notre dame

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (26/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

We felt very welcomed and relaxed. The entry to the breakfast room was not nice or clean.

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (05/09/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

great location and walking for restaurants and good proximity and view of Notre Dome.

Room





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Wifi / WLAN





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Mr. W.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (07/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Beautiful place, great location and friendly staff

Room





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Wifi / WLAN





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (13/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Tout à fait agréable je reviendrai volontiers.

Room





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?