Hôtel Les Rives de Notre Dame hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

"Excellent"

Based on 671 reviews across 10 portals
:
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (07/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Really enjoyed our experience and the front desk staff, location and pocket WiFi were icing on the cake!

No Public Name
Couple
80+ years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (16/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Gutes Hotel mit ausgesprochen freundlichem, hilfsbereitem Personal, besonders in der Rezeption. Sehr gute, zentrale Lage, ruhige Zimmer dank wirksam schallisolierter Fenster.

No Public Name
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (25/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Rigtig godt. Perfekt beliggenhed og personalet var hjælpsomme, venlige og imødekommende.

By August Huber
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (01/07/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

The professional, helpful, friendly staff will do whatever it takes to make your stay perfect. This is a unique charming boutique hotel that you should not miss. For me, Paris is not Paris without the Rives de Notre Dame.

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (26/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

The hotel is small & in an excellent location, the staff are friendly and helpful. Our room was spacious and bright- it could do with some updating but this wasn’t an issue for us.

By Montant
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (20/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

????????????????????????????????????????????????????

By Sixto Ulloa
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (20/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Muy buena. Atencion del personal excelente. Amabilidad

By Jakub Bors
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (19/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

I had an incredible stay with an amazing staff looking after me and great space to rest while being in the room. I have nothing to complain about.

By Denis
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (18/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Très bel hôtel situé à deux pas de notre dame. Le personnel et très agréable et attentionné.

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (15/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Encantadora, ha sido una experiencia extraordinaria estar al frente Del Río Sena y de la catedral de Notre Dame y rosados de excelentes restaurantes. Y el personal de hotel es excelente en todos los aspectos

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?