Hôtel Les Rives de Notre Dame hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
89%

"Excellent"

Based on 656 reviews across 10 portals
:
By Montant
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (20/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Room





60 %
Breakfast





80 %
Service





100 %
Cleanliness





60 %
Location





100 %
Price





60 %
By Sixto Ulloa
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (20/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Muy buena. Atencion del personal excelente. Amabilidad

Breakfast





100 %

Variedad

Wifi / WLAN





100 %

Muy potente

Room





100 %

Gran tamaño

Service





100 %

Buen frigobar

Cleanliness





100 %

Muy buena

Location





100 %

Cercania del rer y barrio latino

Price





100 %

Buen precio

By Jakub Bors
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (19/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

I had an incredible stay with an amazing staff looking after me and great space to rest while being in the room. I have nothing to complain about.

Room





100 %

Amazing view, great amenities and lot's of space.

Breakfast





80 %
Wifi / WLAN





100 %

The flexibility and speed.

Service





100 %

Friendly and professional.

Cleanliness





80 %

All the way it should be.

Location





100 %
Price





100 %

I booked directly with the hotel and they upgraded me into one of their superior bedrooms.

By Denis
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (18/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Très bel hôtel situé à deux pas de notre dame. Le personnel et très agréable et attentionné.

Room





80 %

Très belle chambre mais les rideaux ne cachent pas suffisamment le soleil. Dommage...

Breakfast





40 %

Salle vide, personne pour nous accueillir. Pas beaucoup de choix. Il manquait les œufs brouillés et bacon.

Wifi / WLAN





100 %

Parfait

Service





100 %

Personnel agréable

Cleanliness





100 %
Location





100 %

Très bien situé

Price





60 %

Très cher mais hôtel très bien situé donc faut payer le prix...

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (15/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Encantadora, ha sido una experiencia extraordinaria estar al frente Del Río Sena y de la catedral de Notre Dame y rosados de excelentes restaurantes. Y el personal de hotel es excelente en todos los aspectos

Breakfast





80 %
Wifi / WLAN





100 %
Room





100 %
Service





100 %

La amabilidad y ayuda de todo el personal

Cleanliness





100 %
Location





100 %
Price





100 %
By Sixto Ulloa
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (03/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Muy buena. Gran bicacion y poder dejar maletas mientras viajamos x europa es muy bueno

Room





100 %

Espaciosa. Baño amplio. Vistas

Breakfast





100 %

Maquina de cafe

Wifi / WLAN





100 %

Buena señal

Service





100 %

Amabilidad

Cleanliness





100 %

Todo bien

Location





100 %

Cerca de restaurantes y metro. Rer

Price





100 %

Buena relacion

No Public Name
Alone
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (24/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

A wonderful three days in the heart of Paris.

Room





100 %

The view of Notre Dame from my window!

Service





100 %

Uniformly kind, obliging, and helpful.

Cleanliness





100 %
Location





100 %

Amazing.

Price





80 %

Definitely an extravagance but I loved my stay.

By Hsuli
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (23/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

The service was great and the staffs were friendly and helpful.

Breakfast





60 %

Compared to its price, the breakfast was too simple.

Wifi / WLAN





40 %

The speed of the wifi connection was too slow.

Room





100 %
Service





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Location





100 %
Price





80 %
By Natacha
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (28/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Bonne expérience grâce à l’offre promotionnelle. Par contre sans cela je n’aurais pas mis le prix réel.

Room





60 %

Un peu petit. Vérifier les caches des prises. Mettre des voilages en plus des occultants. Très bon isolation acoustique

Breakfast





100 %

Varié et copieux

Service





100 %

L’hôtesse m’a gentiment dépannée d’un chargeur pour mon téléphone. Bons conseils de restaurant. Très jolie salle de petit-déjeuner. Petit déjeuner varié et copieux.

Cleanliness





80 %

Jolie salle de bain

Location





100 %

Nôtre Dame. RER à côté. Quartier vivant

Price





80 %

Situation

By Roberto
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (14/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

The location was amazing. The room was quaint.

Wifi / WLAN





100 %
Room





80 %
Service





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Location





100 %
Price





80 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?