Hôtel Les Rives de Notre Dame hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
89%

"Excellent"

Based on 656 reviews across 10 portals
:
No Public Name
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (31/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

hôtel vétuste, bonne localisation géographique mais prix en inadéquation par rapport à la qualité globale.

Cher Monsieur,

Tout d'abord nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire.

Cependant, nous sommes un peu surpris par rapport au tarif Mini-bar. Après vérification de votre facture, nous avons seulement facturé 3.50 EUR la bouteille d'eau que vous avez consommé et pas 9.00 EUR.
Concernant la vétusté de l'établissement, nous sommes d'accord, nous ne sommes pas un hôtel neuf et de dernier cri. Mais nous vous assurons, nous avons déjà prévue des rénovations.
Dans l'attente de pouvoir vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions d'agréer, cher Monsieur, l'expression de nos sincères salutations.
La Direction
Wifi / WLAN





80 %
Room





60 %

travaux à prévoir, hôtel vétuste

Service





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Location





80 %
Price





60 %

1/2 bouteille d'eau mini bar prix prohibitif... 9€ !!!!!

No Public Name
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (27/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Great view from the rooms! Very polite and friendly staff at the reception. We got a free upgrade to a bigger room which was very nice. Excellent location.

Room





100 %
Service





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Location





100 %
Price





80 %
No Public Name
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (27/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok

Room





80 %
Breakfast





80 %
Wifi / WLAN





80 %
Service





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Location





80 %
Price





80 %
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (23/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

............................................

Breakfast





80 %
Wifi / WLAN





100 %
Room





100 %
Service





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Location





100 %
Price





100 %
By Klaus
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (15/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Excellent! Can't wait to visit with you again.

Breakfast





80 %

Good selection of food.

Wifi / WLAN





100 %

Sturdy and speedy.

Room





80 %

The view is excellent

Service





80 %

Dino in the reception was fantastique, knowledgable and highly proficient in English.

Cleanliness





80 %

Room, breakfast room as well.

Location





100 %

The view from our 3rd floor 2-window room is hard to beat. Close to very close to the center of Paris.

Price





80 %

Reasonable (low-rate season).

No Public Name
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (01/01/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Lllllllllkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Wifi / WLAN





100 %
Room





80 %
Service





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Location





100 %
Price





80 %
No Public Name
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (18/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Excellent location. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice room with view on Notre Dame. Good price for the service. Only the breakfast was poor (no warm dishes)

Room





80 %
Breakfast





40 %
Wifi / WLAN





80 %
Service





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Location





100 %
Price





100 %
By Saputelli Sergio
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (17/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Buono - posizione centrale bene collegata con il resto della città e servizio abbastanza soddisfacente

Breakfast





40 %

Manca il caffè espresso (italiano) e l’assistenza nella sala

Room





80 %

La vista su Notte Dame

Service





60 %

Assistenza a Colazione

Cleanliness





80 %

La pulizia

Location





100 %

Notte Dame

Price





80 %

Preso con l’offerta può andarex

By Vanparijs, André
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (27/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Excellent séjour malgré météo maussade et manifestation des gilets jaunes

Breakfast





60 %

Lard chaud - Oeufs sur plat - Aucun contact avec service

Room





100 %

Vue - Espace

Service





80 %

Tout ok et propre

Cleanliness





100 %

Ok

Location





100 %
Price





80 %
No Public Name
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (24/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Chambre trop trop petite j’ai eu l’ impression d’avoir dormir dans un cendrier, salle de bain petite pas propre. Ce n’est pas un hôtel de 4 étoiles , demi-étoiles, juste le prix c’est 4 étoiles .

Breakfast





40 %
Wifi / WLAN





20 %
Room





20 %

Un cendrier !!!!!!

Service





60 %
Cleanliness





20 %
Location





60 %
Price





20 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?