Hôtel Les Rives de Notre Dame hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

"Excellent"

Based on 671 reviews across 10 portals
:
By Sixto Ulloa
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (03/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Muy buena. Gran bicacion y poder dejar maletas mientras viajamos x europa es muy bueno

No Public Name
Alone
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (24/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

A wonderful three days in the heart of Paris.

By Hsuli
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (23/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

The service was great and the staffs were friendly and helpful.

By Natacha
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (28/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Bonne expérience grâce à l’offre promotionnelle. Par contre sans cela je n’aurais pas mis le prix réel.

By Roberto
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (14/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

The location was amazing. The room was quaint.

No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (31/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

hôtel vétuste, bonne localisation géographique mais prix en inadéquation par rapport à la qualité globale.

Cher Monsieur,

Tout d'abord nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire.

Cependant, nous sommes un peu surpris par rapport au tarif Mini-bar. Après vérification de votre facture, nous avons seulement facturé 3.50 EUR la bouteille d'eau que vous avez consommé et pas 9.00 EUR.
Concernant la vétusté de l'établissement, nous sommes d'accord, nous ne sommes pas un hôtel neuf et de dernier cri. Mais nous vous assurons, nous avons déjà prévue des rénovations.
Dans l'attente de pouvoir vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions d'agréer, cher Monsieur, l'expression de nos sincères salutations.
La Direction
No Public Name
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (27/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Great view from the rooms! Very polite and friendly staff at the reception. We got a free upgrade to a bigger room which was very nice. Excellent location.

No Public Name
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (27/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (23/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

............................................

By Klaus
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (15/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Excellent! Can't wait to visit with you again.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?