Hotel L'Escale hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Excellent"

Based on 5,468 reviews across 11 portals
:
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (18/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

sympathique, accueillante et au calme campagnard.

By Mike Story
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (16/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Very good, excellent food and good clean room with efficient reception

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (16/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Very pleasant stay. Enjoyed our meal at your restaurant.

By Frank Geraedts
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (15/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

We komen hier al enkele jaren, zowel privé als zakelijk. De familie Lietard en personeel zijn altijd vriendelijk en behulpzaam. De kamers zijn netjes en schoon, de bedden superlekker. Het ontbijt is uitgebreid, vers en goed. Als het zwembad in 2020 klaar is, is dit helemaal een toplocatie. Wij komen dus zeker terug.

Thanks a lot to you and Yvonne,

It was a pleasure to host you and your group once again !

We are glad that you can still enjoy our beautifull region and that you can help some other people to discover it.

Best regards,

The LIETARD Family
By Cornélis/Copin
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (14/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Comme chaque fois (4 fois) nous ne sommes pas déçu par l'hôtel Escale. Par contre le café et resto en face est un peu de moindre qualité (mon épouse n'a pa su aller aux toilettes car défectueuses. La note finale des consommations est à vérifier (erreurs) et la carte du resto pourrait être renouvelée. Sinon on reviendra les yeux fermés.

Merci beaucoup Mr&Mme Cornélis pour votre nouvelle visite.

Cela a été une fois de plus un réel plaisir de vous acccueillir.

Au plaisir,

La famille LIETARD
By Lydia
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (14/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

locatie met veel mogelijkheden voor excursies, en juiste prijs/kwaliteit verhouding.

By DEUM Van BENEDEN André
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (12/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

C'était la quatrième foi que nous logions chez vous cela dit tout .

By Ken George
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (12/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Very pleasant overnight stop - good comfort and friendly welcome

By Suzanne Casey nee Denis
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (12/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Excellent as always. We have been coming here several times a year for man years and occasionally bring friends and family too

By DEFLANDRE JEAN-MARC
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (12/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

C'est déjà la seconde fois que nous venons chez vous et c'est toujours avec autant de plaisir que nous profitons de votre très bel établissement . Au delà des aspects matériels de confort et de qualité qui sont irréprochables , ce que nous aimons le plus c'est vraiment le sourire , la gentillesse et l'accueil . On s'y sent bien et nous y reviendrons encore souvent pour prendre quelques instants de repos . Bravo à toute votre équipe .

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?