Hotel L'Escale hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Excellent"

Based on 4,943 reviews across 10 portals
:
By Anonymous
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (18/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Great overnight stay and the restaurant across the road is a added bonus.

Location





100 %

Second stay here and have found it comfortable and friendly each time.

Breakfast





100 %

Plenty choice

Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
By Maistriau P.
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (14/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Que dire...? , réservez à l'Hotel l'Escale, vous y reviendrez comme nous depuis 20 ans

Location





100 %

Parfaite situation à quelques pas du magnifique Cap Blanc Nez et des balades sur les falaises

Breakfast





100 %

Tout est là au buffet pour démarrer une belle journée.

Room





100 %

Qualité de la literie, perfection de la salle de bain, insonorisation parfaites des fenêtres, sommeil de qualité garanti

Cleanliness





100 %

Rien à dire c'est parfait

Service





100 %

Accueil chaleureux, professionnel, empathie envers les clients.

Price





100 %
By Anonymous
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (14/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

A lovely overnight stay with wonderful weather for walks.

Location





60 %
Breakfast





80 %
Room





60 %

We had a basic room and from our past experience of rooms this was the best so far. the shower head however had a mind of it's own and needs some attention.

Cleanliness





80 %

Everything was clean

Service





80 %

Staff were friendly and helpful.

Price





60 %
By Pople
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (14/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

The hotel worked well for us as an stop on our travels

Location





80 %

Near Channel Tunnel etc but in a pretty village on the coast. Noisy road runs by it though.

Room





60 %

Update bathroom. Bigger towels

Cleanliness





80 %
Service





60 %
Price





80 %

Reasonably well priced

By Anonymous
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (13/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Nous venons dans votre établissement depuis de nombreuses années et c'est toujours avec beaucoup de plaisir. L'hôtel se modernise et c'est très bien.

Merci beaucoup Mr Mathieu pour votre nouvelle visite, nous sommes contents que vous vous rendiez compte de notre effort de modernisation et que votre séjour vous ait satisfait une fois de plus.

La famille LIETARD
Location





100 %

La vue sur le cap blanc nez est magnifique et nous adorons le petit déjeuner dans la véranda

Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Anonymous
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (12/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

très satisfaisante depuis des années! serviabilité et gentillesse

Location





80 %

proche de la mer

Breakfast





80 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Anonymous
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (12/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Very good. Nice relaxing place to stay before the trip home.

Location





80 %

The lovely drive down the coast road to the hotel.

Breakfast





100 %

Nicely presented, and the breakfast room is lovely, whatever the weather.

Room





80 %

Good size room, with 2 chairs, meaning no arguments!

Cleanliness





100 %

Bathroom was particularly good. We liked the fact that there were enough surfaces to put all our stuff.

Service





100 %

Staff are very friendly, even though my French isn't very good.

Price





100 %
By A. P.
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (12/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Happy to repeat it. Convenient for our trips or longer stays to see the north of France with its excellent position and scenic coast on the door step.

Location





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By De Peet M.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (11/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Excellente expérience. Nous reviendrons sans aucun doute.

Breakfast





100 %
Location





100 %

Parfait point de départ pour jos différentes excursions

Room





100 %

Tout

Cleanliness





100 %

Parfait dans tout l'établissement

Service





100 %

Gentillesse et serviabilité de toute l'équipe

Price





80 %

Rian à dire

By Anonymous
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (09/05/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Très bon séjour et personnel agréable pendant notre séjour

Location





100 %

la possibilité de rejoindre le cap blanc nez et ses sentiers à pied

Room





80 %

une très bonne literie et une très belle salle de bain.

Cleanliness





100 %

Chambre très propre.

Service





80 %
Price





80 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?