Hotel L'Escale hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Excellent"

Based on 5,190 reviews across 10 portals
:
By Robin & Janine.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (13/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

The hotel has been a “home from home” for us over the last 10 years, for short and longer stays. It has always been a pleasurable part of our holidays and one that we look forward to.

Merci beaucoup Mr Robin & Mrs Janine !

It has always been a pleasure to see you during the years, and we are really happy that you keep visiting us, enjoying your stays with us !

Thanks a lot to you !
By Méresse Michelle
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (13/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

nous espérons y revenir car nous avons apprécié l'hôtel ET le restaurant

Merci Mme Méresse d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser votre avis.

Nous sommes heureux de voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour.

Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau,

La direction
By Guillaume
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (12/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Super petit hôtel, bien situé. Chambre confortable, salle de bain refaite à neuf. Personnel très sympathique et petit déjeuné très bon avec des produits frais

Merci Mr Carnaille pour votre commentaire.

Nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour parmi-nous.

Nous faisons toujours le nécessaire afin de rendre le séjour de nos visiteurs le meilleur possible, et c'est pourquoi votre avis est très important.

Au plaisir,

La direction
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (10/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Eenvoudig verblijf op een niet echt rustige locatie.

Dear Mr Hasselman,

Thanks for leaving us your opinion after your stay.

As we can see we did not reached at all your expectations and we are sorry for that.

We are a bit surprised by your comment because during your whole stayed you looked to be happy and when we asked you if everything was fine every morning you always said "yes".

We don't understand why you choosed to give us such a bad review without any explanation, specially on our service.

Next time, please be honest and take the time to speak to us, we would really appreciate to be able to help you having a better stay.

Best regards,

The management
No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (09/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Alles was voorradig, constant bijvullen ruime keuze

Dear Mrs Velge,

Thanks a lot for your feedback.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed the breakfast.

Please, let us know if we can do anything else for you,

Best regards,

The management
By VERSCHAETE//FIORIDO
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (07/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Tout ce qui est de la responsabilité directe des Hôteliers est Irréprochable , il est dommage qu'ils doivent faire appel à un " ss. traitant " pour la partie restaurant 1/2 Pension qui n'est pas à la hauteur pour une qualité hôtelière pareille . Ns. déconseillons donc la 1/2 pension d'autant plus qu'il y a de nombreuses autres possibilités de restauration et sur place et à six kms plus loin ( Wissant ) . Profitez un max du " petit déj, " dans un cadre fleuri digne des châlets d' Alsace .

Mr&Mme Fiorido,

Merci pour votre commentaire***** !

Nous sommes heureux d'avoir su une fois de plus vous combler sur la partie Hôtel ! Cela est rès important pour nous.

Nous sommes désolé que la demi-pension ne vous ait pas satisfait cette fois, et nous transmettons bien sur votre remarque au restaurant, nous espérons grandement qu'ils sauront se ressaisir et proposer une meilleure offre dans les plus brefs délais.

Au plaisir,

La direction
By Bottu Jean-Pierre
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (05/08/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

mooie ligging aan de cap blanc nez , vriendelijk personeel ,goede kamer , goed ontbijt en goed restaurant met zeer vlotte bediening.Kortom : een echte aanrader

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (05/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

As usual a wonderful visit with superb service. All staff are very friendly and very professional.

By Alain & Vėronique
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (05/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Excellente. Nous reviendrons probablement dans cet établissement si nous retournons à la côte d'Opale.

Merci Alain et Véronique d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre formulaire.

Nous sommes très heureux que tout se soit bien passé lors de votre séjour.
By Pajot marie-christine
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (04/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

J ai passé un bon séjour au calme ,le parking spacieux ,on reviendra peut être un jour

Merci Mme Pajot, cela a été très agréable de vous accueillir et nous espérons vous revoir une prochaine fois.
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?