Hotel Lumen Paris hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,222 reviews across 17 portals
:
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
6 days ago (18/01/2018)

Hôtel très jolie, chambre spacieuse, la vue sur l'église est très appréciable, dommage que le petit-déjeuner ai été aussi décevant...

Cher M. Chauvin,

Nous tenons à vous remercier d'avoir pris le temps de partager avec nous votre avis sur notre hôtel LUMEN Paris Louvre.

Nous sommes très heureux de lire que vous avez passé un agréable séjour parmi nous et que la vue depuis notre suite Junior vous ait plue.
Concernant le petit-déjeuner, nous regrettons de lire que vous ne l'ayez pas apprécié.
Sachez que nous mettons tout en oeuvre pour améliorer l'intégralité des services que nous vous proposons et concernant le petit-déjeuner, nous sommes en train d'incorporer des produits d'agriculture biologique, notamment les yaourts et céréales.
N'hésitez pas à nous faire part de toute remarque.

Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt dans notre établissement.

Toute l'équipe de l'hôtel LUMEN vous remercie pour votre confiance.
Très cordialement,

Aline SEVILLANO
Responsable commerciale et marketing
------------------------
Hotel Lumen Paris

15 Rue des Pyramides
75001 Paris
Room





4 / 5.0

pas de rideau de douche, plusieurs éclats de peinture sur les coins de mur, décoration et aménagement très sympa.

Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Reception





4 / 5.0

Très accueillant

Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0

oeuf brouillé et bacon insipide, préférer le lard en tranche plutôt que les rondelles sans goût, saumon trop salé et trop gras, choix boisson chaud très réduite, mini-viennoiserie et pain très bon.

By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
1 week ago (17/01/2018)

My staying was pleasant and relaxing, great location to have a nice walk in Paris centre

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you very much for taking time to give us feedback about your experience at the LUMEN.
Your satisfaction and a good review are the best reward to us.
We hope that we will get the luck to welcome you again soon.
The entire LUMEN team thank you very much once again.

Many thanks and best regards,

Aline SEVILLANO
Sales Manager
------------------------
Hotel Lumen Paris

15 Rue des Pyramides
75001 Paris
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Reception





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
1 week ago (15/01/2018)

Très déçue. Miroir qui tombe dès qu'on le touche. Joints de fenêtre décollés. Tiroir sous la télé cassé. Abats jour sur tables de nuit qui tombent. Odeur d'égout dans l'ascenseur. Aucune indication CHAUD/FROID sur aucun des mitigeurs. Salle d'eau découverte par hasard !!!! 15 marches à monter avec la valise pour accéder à la chambre. Clim réglée à 27° et ... fenêtre laissée ouverte. Réglée à 22° (et fenêtre fermée) avant de partir dîner, il faisait 18° quand je suis rentrée . Baignoire jacuzzi: très compliqué d'accéder au mitigeur. Un des vasistas sans rideau -> il fait jour dans la chambre dès que le soleil se lève. Aucune vue. Bref: Ca "fait" luxe mais ça ne l'est vraiment pas. Pourtant c'est très cher.

Room





3 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Reception





4 / 5.0
Price





1 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Emily B.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
2 weeks ago (08/01/2018)

The hotel was perfect. I am a very picky person, and there is not one thing I would change. The breakfast was delicious, the staff were friendly and helpful, the location was perfect, the room and bed were comfortable, and there were several added amenities that we didn't know existed. I will stay here again, and recommend others do, too!

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Reception





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
2 weeks ago (08/01/2018)

Hotel used to be more friendly. Specially for returning guests.

Dear Mr Szucs,

We would like to thank you very much for taking time to give us feedback about your experience at the LUMEN.
We are truly sorry to read that you did not feel welcome.
We will discuss with our team members to let them know about the situation and of course to prevent from such a situation to happen again.
Please do accept our apologies and we sincerely hope that we will get the luck to welcome you again soon.
The entire LUMEN team thank you very much once again.
Many thanks and best regards,

Aline SEVILLANO
Sales Manager
------------------------
Hotel Lumen Paris
15 Rue des Pyramides
75001 Paris
Room





3 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Reception





1 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
Breakfast





2 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
2 weeks ago (07/01/2018)

Positive malgré quelques manques.

Room





4 / 5.0

Chambre sur rue bruyante.

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0

Baignoire bouchée. Verres sales laissés durant le séjour. Toilettes limites

Reception





3 / 5.0

Impersonnel .

Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
3 weeks ago (02/01/2018)

Great and very pleasant

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Reception





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
3 weeks ago (31/12/2017)

We will be back to this hotel ! Greatest location! Clean and very very nice

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Reception





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Guillaume B.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
5 weeks ago (23/12/2017)

Given the few misgivings (above), I am quite surprised the hotel has 4 stars. Comparing to many 4 stars and 3 stars hotels I know throughout France, this hotel should have been rated 3 stars.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0

There were some noise in the evening. It as in fact difficult to fall asleep.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Reception





3 / 5.0

I would have rated it better, but at check-out the staff member did not even ask whether my stay was fine. The process was purely business and it was lacking the formalities.

Price





4 / 5.0
By OKIAS-MORETTI
Business travelers
40-49 years
5 weeks ago (20/12/2017)

Excellente, comme d'habitude. Hôtel très recommandable et que je recommande régulièrement.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Reception





4 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?