Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 101 reviews
:
By Frank Hertzsch
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (10/12/2015)
Date of experience: 12/2015

Die Lage ist einfach ideal für München und Preis / Leistung ist ordentlich. Wir kommen wieder....!

No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (03/08/2015)
Date of experience: 07/2015

Kleines und feines Stadthotel für Geschäftsreisen ebenso gut geeignet wie für private Aufenthalte.

By Lavinia Maggi
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (01/08/2015)
Date of experience: 07/2015

Ottimo, ma a causa della mia condizione di salute (asmatica) ho gravissimi problemi con la moquette. Spero che per l'anno prossimo sia sostituita con il parquet. Grazie e auguri.

No Public Name
Business
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (31/07/2015)
Date of experience: 07/2015

Second time staying at this hotel on business. Very good service and comfortable.

No Public Name
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (23/02/2015)
Date of experience: 02/2015

Da migliorare la qualità del sonno veramente scarsa per i seguenti motivi: cuscini inaccettabili, materassi scomodi e corridoio rumoroso con via vai continuo dalle 2 alle 4 del mattino. Da cambiare la moquette. Poi per 150 euro al giorno almeno una reception possiamo anche mettetla. Infine indescrivibile l'odore nelle scale Una puzza mortale.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (09/02/2015)
Date of experience: 02/2015

Der Abfluss in der Dusche muss gereinigt weden, Wasser läuft nicht ab und der duschkopf muss entkalkt werden. Kommt kaum Wasser

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (08/11/2014)
Date of experience: 10/2014

Die Hotelzimmer sind "etwas in die Jahre gekommen". Ohne Lift fällt das Koffertragen schwer. Die Lage ist jedoch optimal.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (07/07/2014)
Date of experience: 06/2014

We had a marvelous stay at the Hotel Lux. Marie was so helpful with our reservation. The desk staff and bar staff were wonderful. Finally, the location is great. Our only critical feedback is that the street facing rooms are quite noisy and that the lack of air conditioning is a bit of a negative. However, we would definitely stay at the Hotel Lux again and will recommend it to others.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (03/06/2014)
Date of experience: 06/2014

Staff was great location was excellent Wish where they said it was located by like landmarks overall a great hotel with an excellent staff

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (24/03/2014)
Date of experience: 03/2014

Jederzeit wieder und wirklich empfehlenswert!

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?