Hotel Marienbad hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,370 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Natascha von A.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (14/12/2014)
Date of experience: 12/2014

Wir konnten eine wunderschöne Zeit in Nürnberg verbringen. Danke!

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (14/12/2014)
Date of experience: 12/2014

Schönes Hotel in guter Lage mit sehr sehr freundlichem Personal.

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0

Die größe des Zimmes war sehr gut, auch die Sauberkeit war okay. Die Einrichtung könnte etwas zeitgemäßer sein.

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By LouP
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (10/08/2014)
Date of experience: 07/2014

The Marienbad hotel is an excellent hotel!! My stay at the hotel was fantastic!! The hotel staff is very, very friendly and extremely helpful! I was very pleased with my stay at the Marienbad hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel!!

Price





5 / 5.0

The price of the hotel room was very good.

Room





5 / 5.0

The room was very clean and big. It was very quiet at night.

Location





5 / 5.0

The location of the hotel is very good. It is very close to the train station.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

The hotel is very clean. My room was very clean.

Service





5 / 5.0

The service was excellent! The hotel staff is very helpful and very friendly!

Breakfast





5 / 5.0

The breakfast was fantastic!

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (04/08/2014)
Date of experience: 07/2014

Ein gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage zum Weiterempfehlen ! Es wäre schön, wenn Fahrräder zum Leihen angeboten werden
würden.

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (02/08/2014)
Date of experience: 07/2014

A very nice comfortable hotel close to historic centre. Would definitely stay again.

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (29/07/2014)
Date of experience: 07/2014

Wir können das Hotel uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
So kommt man gerne wieder.

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (22/04/2014)
Date of experience: 04/2014

Sehr zuvorkommendes Personal

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Viviane
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (25/02/2014)
Date of experience: 02/2014

Es hat mir sehr gut gefallen.

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Fuerte-Urlauber :.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (03/12/2013)
Date of experience: 12/2013

Rundum zufrieden- ich hatte Glück,denn am ersten Wochnenende zum Christkindelmarkt ein Zimmer in Nürnberg zu bekommen, gestaltete sich als äußerst schwierig. Durch einen kurzfristig gebuchten Urlaub verdankte ich meinem Aufenthalt im Hotel Marienbad. Nochmals vielen Dank

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0

Null Lärm bei Blick auf die Bahngleise

Location





5 / 5.0

Super zentral

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

absolut in Ordnung

Service





5 / 5.0

Wohlfühlefekt trotz Hektik wegen 1. Wochenende Christikindelmarkt

Breakfast





5 / 5.0

vielseitiges Büffet, für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei

By SOKO G.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (21/11/2013)
Date of experience: 11/2013

Wir waren mit einer 4 köpfigen Frauengruppe in Nürnberg und haben dieses Hotel als Ausgangspunkt genommen. Das gesamte Team des Hotels ist sehr aufmerksam und ausgesprochen freundlich. Ob Ausflugstipps oder ein warmes Bad, alle Anfragen wurden sofort erledigt. Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder und können dieses freundliche Hotel jederzeit empfehlen.

Price





4 / 5.0

gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0

sehr nah zum Bahnhof

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

sehr freundliches Team

Breakfast





5 / 5.0

alles sehr frisch und lecker

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?