Hotel Marienbad hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,600 reviews across 14 portals
:
By Natascha von A.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (14/12/2014)
Date of experience: 12/2014

Wir konnten eine wunderschöne Zeit in Nürnberg verbringen. Danke!

Price





100 %
Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (14/12/2014)
Date of experience: 12/2014

Schönes Hotel in guter Lage mit sehr sehr freundlichem Personal.

Price





80 %
Room





80 %

Die größe des Zimmes war sehr gut, auch die Sauberkeit war okay. Die Einrichtung könnte etwas zeitgemäßer sein.

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
By LouP
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (10/08/2014)
Date of experience: 07/2014

The Marienbad hotel is an excellent hotel!! My stay at the hotel was fantastic!! The hotel staff is very, very friendly and extremely helpful! I was very pleased with my stay at the Marienbad hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel!!

Price





100 %

The price of the hotel room was very good.

Room





100 %

The room was very clean and big. It was very quiet at night.

Location





100 %

The location of the hotel is very good. It is very close to the train station.

Cleanliness





100 %

The hotel is very clean. My room was very clean.

Service





100 %

The service was excellent! The hotel staff is very helpful and very friendly!

Breakfast





100 %

The breakfast was fantastic!

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (04/08/2014)
Date of experience: 07/2014

Ein gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage zum Weiterempfehlen ! Es wäre schön, wenn Fahrräder zum Leihen angeboten werden
würden.

Price





100 %
Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





80 %
Breakfast





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (02/08/2014)
Date of experience: 07/2014

A very nice comfortable hotel close to historic centre. Would definitely stay again.

Price





100 %
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (29/07/2014)
Date of experience: 07/2014

Wir können das Hotel uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
So kommt man gerne wieder.

Price





100 %
Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (22/04/2014)
Date of experience: 04/2014

Sehr zuvorkommendes Personal

Price





80 %
Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %
By Viviane
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (25/02/2014)
Date of experience: 02/2014

Es hat mir sehr gut gefallen.

Price





80 %
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
By Fuerte-Urlauber :.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (03/12/2013)
Date of experience: 12/2013

Rundum zufrieden- ich hatte Glück,denn am ersten Wochnenende zum Christkindelmarkt ein Zimmer in Nürnberg zu bekommen, gestaltete sich als äußerst schwierig. Durch einen kurzfristig gebuchten Urlaub verdankte ich meinem Aufenthalt im Hotel Marienbad. Nochmals vielen Dank

Price





100 %
Room





100 %

Null Lärm bei Blick auf die Bahngleise

Location





100 %

Super zentral

Cleanliness





100 %

absolut in Ordnung

Service





100 %

Wohlfühlefekt trotz Hektik wegen 1. Wochenende Christikindelmarkt

Breakfast





100 %

vielseitiges Büffet, für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei

By SOKO G.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (21/11/2013)
Date of experience: 11/2013

Wir waren mit einer 4 köpfigen Frauengruppe in Nürnberg und haben dieses Hotel als Ausgangspunkt genommen. Das gesamte Team des Hotels ist sehr aufmerksam und ausgesprochen freundlich. Ob Ausflugstipps oder ein warmes Bad, alle Anfragen wurden sofort erledigt. Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder und können dieses freundliche Hotel jederzeit empfehlen.

Price





80 %

gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis

Room





80 %
Location





80 %

sehr nah zum Bahnhof

Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %

sehr freundliches Team

Breakfast





100 %

alles sehr frisch und lecker

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?