Our Customer Satisfaction Index
83%

"Excellent"

Based on 149 reviews
:
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (04/09/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Hotel au calme, agréable, propre, accueillant. Avec un ascenseur c'eut été plus cher...

Location





80 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





80 %
Price





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (12/08/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

On aime cet hôtel depuis des années et nous continuons à revenir. Dommage que la cuisine ne soit plus ouverte.

Location





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





100 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (25/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

ok pour une nuit mais hotel plutot viellot

Location





80 %
Room





60 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





60 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (22/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Trés agréable!! Merci!

Location





80 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Staff friendliness





80 %
Price





80 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (18/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

We were quite disappointed that the restaurant was closed- we really enjoyed last time that we could eat in the same place that we sleep and have a glas of wine...
Also we would have enjoyed our breakfast even more with coffee- which was not ready in right amount and machine was not working!

Location





100 %

not in the center - so more quiet! Only short distance to walk to the beach

Room





60 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Staff friendliness





80 %
Price





60 %
By larangé j.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (17/07/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

venus plusieurs fois déjà chez vous et toujours aussi contents!

Location





100 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Staff friendliness





80 %
Price





80 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (17/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

un sejour tres agreable mis a part ses 2 petits soucis qui n alterons pas mon envie pour un nouveau sejour

Location





80 %
Room





60 %

matelas usage lavabo bouche

Cleanliness





80 %

R A S

Staff friendliness





100 %

garder votre personnel

Price





100 %

tres bien

By Jean-Luc
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (13/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Superbe accueil réservé par le personnel. Très bonne accessibilité. Déjeuner très complet. A recommander sans réserve ;-)

Location





100 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (12/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Très bon hôtel avec un accueil chaleureux

Location





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (12/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Hôtel ancien mais confortable. Bon rapport qualité prix.

Location





80 %
Room





60 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Staff friendliness





80 %
Price





80 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?