Hotel-Pension Savoy hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

"Excellent"

Based on 115 reviews
:
No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (04/07/2014)
Date of experience: 06/2014

Sehr netter Service . Sauberes grosses Zimmer jedoch deutliche Gebrauchsspuren im Zimmer und Dusche( Duschabtrennung) erkennbar.

By Gaby und Jens
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (15/10/2013)
Date of experience: 09/2013

Wir kommen gerne wieder und genießen diesen Service und das hervorragende Ambiente.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (23/09/2013)
Date of experience: 09/2013

We loved visiting you. On problem was that we had received the room for tree peaple but it was ready only for two.

By Nathalie CANU (France)
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (22/09/2013)
Date of experience: 07/2013

L'hôtel est très agréable, plein de charme et le personnel très discret mais très efficace. Le petit déjeuner est absolument fantastique !! L'hôtel est très bien situé et proche des stations de métro.
Nous sommes enchantés de notre séjour à Berlin et nous n'hésiterons pas à revenir dans cet hôtel.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (21/09/2013)
Date of experience: 09/2013

Wenn Berlin, dan immer gerne in dieser Pension. Kann nicht besser sein

By M. Taudin Chabot
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (20/09/2013)
Date of experience: 09/2013

es hat uns sehr gut befallen.
war zum dritten mal bei Ihnen
und bin wieder ganz zufrieden.

By Frank Pape
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (20/09/2013)
Date of experience: 09/2013

Alles sehr angenehm, eine äußerst nette Chefin inkl. Personal, Top-Lage, sehr
hilfsbereit und persönlich.
Ich komme jederzeit sehr gerne wieder !

By Visitor from Santa Barbara, Ca..
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (20/09/2013)
Date of experience: 09/2013

We were delighted with the Savoy and will definitely stay there every time we visit Berlin. It is on a pleasant street with many restaurants in a good and central area. The decor is elegant and the breakfasts were particularly good.

By Sandl
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (19/09/2013)
Date of experience: 09/2013

Es war ein super Preis Leistung Verhältnis

By Fam. Hilje
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (30/08/2013)
Date of experience: 08/2013

Ein sehr freundliches Personal. Lage direkt in der City. Parken direkt vor dem Haus möglich, man muss sein Fahrzeug nur in der Nacht einmal umsetzen.
Allerdings sollten die Betten mal ersezt werden. Wir kommen aber auch so wieder.
Unsere Kinder hatten ihren Spaß.
Sehr Kinderfreundlich. Frühstück reichlich und man kann auch alles nachordern.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?

Hotel-Pension Savoy is no longer collecting reviews with Customer Alliance.