Hotel Penzance & The Bay Restaurant hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,709 reviews
:
No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (12/10/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Breathtaking view. Lovely room. Friendly staff. Overall, a lovely stay.

By joan yates
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (09/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

really good. we were greeted like old friends. had a very enjoyable stay even though it was for only one night.

No Public Name
Alone
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (08/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

I liked everything about this hotel apart from commercial radio being played at breakfast time. I really don't want to hear two opinionated disc jockeys talking almost non stop nonsense, broken up only by commercial adverts telling me what I can buy for only £7.99!

By Andrew Brass
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (07/10/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Average and because of the billing issues (dinner discount also missed) we are unlikely to revisit or recommend.

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (07/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Very friendly staff yyyyyyxyyyyyyyyyyyyy

No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (07/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Overall I'd say our experience was average. Car parking was really a challenge. Liked that we could order breakfast off a menu as opposed to simply the standard buffet.

No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (04/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Nice breakfast with a view. Free parking. Close to tourist attractions.
Quite neighbourhood

By Gina
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (04/10/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Very good experience, staff friendlly , very clean, good food

No Public Name
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (04/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

I will return, I think that says it all!

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (03/10/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

As always we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hotel Penzance and are looking forward to our next visit.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?