Hotel Porto Allegro hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
96%

"Excellent"

Based on 47 reviews
:
By Daniel C.
Leisure travelers
<20 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (30/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Muy buena, ya que durante mi estadía, todo estuvo perfecto...

Location





5 / 5.0

Excelente ubicación, cerca del malecón y en el centro

Room





4 / 5.0

Muy cómoda y acogedora

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Habitaciones e instalaciones en general muy limpias

Service





5 / 5.0

Excelente atención por parte del personal

Price





5 / 5.0

Excelentes precios

Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Deliciosos desayunos!

By dileva
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (28/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

Excelente lugar todos sus emoleados nos atendieron bien

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0

Muy buena la atención delacamarista socorro

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By mona
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (25/01/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

Excellent
This hotel is outstanding un all áreas. Would definitely return con muy next visit to PV.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Regina D.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (22/01/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

My 2nd stay here. Aithough I prefer the Romantic Zone, the construction and noise drove us away after about 40 years coming to PV.
The room on the 4th floor where we stayed was not very good..low on natural light, very small and the noise and cooking smells from the breakfast preparation
was a negative..
We were moved to Room 105, although my preference was 104 where we stayed last time in October.
Umberto was especially hepful; everyone of the staff was nice. breakfast was vrry nice, especially the fruit and omelets. The coffee could be improved. So is Pascual in the breakgast room

I gave your hotel high marks on Tripadvisor last time. Thank you.
Looking forward to another longer stay in November.

Location





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Murray C.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (19/01/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

Comfortable. Looking forward to staying here again in March. Will recommend this hotel to our friends and family.

Location





5 / 5.0

So handy to a small grocery store, restaurants and to the Malecon.

Room





5 / 5.0

Very nice. Quiet at night, thoughtful room design, handy frig.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Front desk helpful.

Price





5 / 5.0

Reasonable price arranged with front several weeks ahead of time. Glad that we had it in writing.

Breakfast





5 / 5.0

The host is an asset to the hotel. Delicious food. So nice not to have to leave the building, plus it saves us money.

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
<20 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (19/07/2017)
Date of experience: 07/2017

Muy buena excelente atención y calidad en todas las áreas:-)

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (23/06/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

Muy buena ....................................

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
By German E.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (12/04/2017)
Date of experience: 04/2017

Excelente gente que trabaja ahí se ve contenta eso lo transmiten al huésped pues su trato es muy cordial y pues
Me he quedado en otros hoteles de aquí del centro como lo son el hotel del río,catedral y porto novo y me parece el
mejor.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0

Bueno a mi me toco tomar en oferta el hotel por eso digo que esta bien la relación calidad/precio.

Breakfast





3 / 5.0

Le falta un poco mas de sazón a la comida

By adndark
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (10/04/2017)
Date of experience: 04/2017

Muy buenbwerviciony el staffbmuy amigable

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (24/02/2017)
Date of experience: 02/2017

Outstanding expirience. We will be back next year. Friendly staff and convienient to everything. Wonderful tour service across the street that has the best prices. De booked two day trips which turned out to be less expensive than we could bookl excellent restaurant recomendations.

Location





5 / 5.0

Convienient to the beach and restaurantes. Would stay here again. Taxis always available.

Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Good and service was perfect.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?