Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
89%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 1.021 Bewertungen auf 13 Portalen
:
Von Mike
Einzelperson
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (10.01.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2018

Nothing more to say -- economical, easy access, great food, and friendly staff.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0

Very reasonable price considering the location, cleanliness, and courteous staff.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

Room and bathroom were spacious and clean.

Lage





5 / 5,0

Easy access immediately off the Autobahn.

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

Room and bathroom was immaculate.

Service





5 / 5,0

Room was promptly serviced each day.

Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Wochen (13.12.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2018

Great place to stay. Great location and service.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0

Great emoyees

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0

Easy parking and access to freeway

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Von Donald K.
Paar
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Wochen (07.12.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2018

We were very happy with our choice of the Hotel Rosenhof and would stay there again if in the Landstuhl area. We highly recommend it.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0

The price was very good compared to other hotels we have stayed in in Germany.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

Our room was modern, large and well maintained.

Lage





5 / 5,0

The location was good with convenient acces to major roadways.

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

Perfectly clean in all areas.

Service





5 / 5,0

Service was top notch with all questions answered with courtesy and enthusiasm.

Von BH
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 7 Wochen (06.12.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2018

Very nice hotel that is conveniently located to the autobahn and other areas. Friendly staff and comfortable bed

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (28.11.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2018

Hotel Rosenhof is a nice hotel with an outstanding staff and restaurant. I would highly recommend this hotel while visiting this region of Germany. My only major complaint was that the internet was "extremely" slow and intermittent. It was frustrating to even perform basic internet functions but more importantly, almost impossible to get work done at the hotel. This is critical for business travelers and needs to be upgraded to meet customer needs.

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0

Rooms are small but well kept and clean

Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (15.11.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2018

Good location, nice service and overall good experience

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0

Good price for what I needed

Zimmer





4 / 5,0

Had what I needed and nice.

Lage





5 / 5,0

Close to dinning and required location.

Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Von Abeer b.
Geschäftsreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (14.11.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2018

I love this hotel it is close to my work and very friendly people

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0

it is resonable

Zimmer





3 / 5,0

housekeeping was not like before

Lage





5 / 5,0

close to my work

Sauberkeit





3 / 5,0

the bed was not tidy enough like the year before

Service





5 / 5,0

excellent reception and restaurant and the breakfast lady was amazing

Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (06.11.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2018

Good, up until check out. That would have never happened at an American hotel- people like her who treat Americans like that are the ones who leave lasting impressions on the culture of another country.

Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0

Price was high for quality of room.

Zimmer





3 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





3 / 5,0

Hair in bathroom, bed rug was old and dingy. Bed was like a pull out couch.

Service





3 / 5,0

Front lady was rude when my reservation changed due to last minute travel plan outside of my control. Lady accused me (the freaking customer) that I was lying that I had to cancel my reservation short notice and that I should have let her know sooner. For this one reason, i coulnd never stay again.

Von Ernie
Freunde
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Monaten (04.11.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2018

God food, tasteful, well prepared. Quick from order to serving

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0

Very reasonsonable, with great breakfast

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

Nice clean room all in order

Lage





5 / 5,0

Close to work, very easy access

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

Always spotless

Service





5 / 5,0

The best, cheerful anf friendly

Von Martin H.
Paar
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Monaten (30.10.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2018

Very nice, we will return when we visit Ramstein again.

Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Zimmer





3 / 5,0

The rooms are a bit small. The completely transparent door on the bathroom deprives people of any privacy, especially when there is a mirror on the wardrobe outside the door.

Lage





3 / 5,0

The proximity of the autobahn is nice for access, but makes for a lot of noise when windows are open for fresh air.

Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?