Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
89%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 1.028 Bewertungen auf 13 Portalen
:
Von Jeremy "Scooby" S.
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (12.02.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2019

Great! Loved staying with y'all and will try and utilize Hotel Rosenhof again if my travels (official or otherwise) take me back to the Ramstein area again. Thanks for a very pleasant stay!

Preisempfinden





4 %
Zimmer





4 %

Only complaint was the WiFi was intermittent the whole time - perhaps due to number of persons using the bandwidth?

Lage





4 %
Sauberkeit





5 %
Service





5 %
Von Anonym
Paar
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (07.02.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2019

Gerne wieder. Sehr empfehlenswert. Zum Wohlfühlen

Preisempfinden





4 %
Zimmer





5 %
Lage





4 %
Sauberkeit





5 %
Service





5 %
Von Joseph J.
Geschäftsreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Wochen (25.01.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 01.2019

I have stayed here at least once a year over the last 5 years for business...in some cases twice in a year. Service is great. Food is awesome! Location is great so long as you don't mind a bit of highway noise. The rooms are well insulated so once inside you don't really hear the highway. I love staying at The Rosenhof!

Preisempfinden





5 %
Zimmer





4 %

Internet connectivity could be better.

Lage





5 %
Sauberkeit





5 %
Service





5 %
Von Mike
Einzelperson
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Wochen (10.01.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2018

Nothing more to say -- economical, easy access, great food, and friendly staff.

Preisempfinden





5 %

Very reasonable price considering the location, cleanliness, and courteous staff.

Zimmer





5 %

Room and bathroom were spacious and clean.

Lage





5 %

Easy access immediately off the Autobahn.

Sauberkeit





5 %

Room and bathroom was immaculate.

Service





5 %

Room was promptly serviced each day.

Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (13.12.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2018

Great place to stay. Great location and service.

Preisempfinden





5 %

Great emoyees

Zimmer





5 %
Lage





5 %

Easy parking and access to freeway

Sauberkeit





5 %
Service





5 %
Von Donald K.
Paar
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (07.12.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2018

We were very happy with our choice of the Hotel Rosenhof and would stay there again if in the Landstuhl area. We highly recommend it.

Preisempfinden





5 %

The price was very good compared to other hotels we have stayed in in Germany.

Zimmer





5 %

Our room was modern, large and well maintained.

Lage





5 %

The location was good with convenient acces to major roadways.

Sauberkeit





5 %

Perfectly clean in all areas.

Service





5 %

Service was top notch with all questions answered with courtesy and enthusiasm.

Von BH
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (06.12.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2018

Very nice hotel that is conveniently located to the autobahn and other areas. Friendly staff and comfortable bed

Preisempfinden





5 %
Zimmer





5 %
Lage





5 %
Sauberkeit





5 %
Service





5 %
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Monaten (28.11.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2018

Hotel Rosenhof is a nice hotel with an outstanding staff and restaurant. I would highly recommend this hotel while visiting this region of Germany. My only major complaint was that the internet was "extremely" slow and intermittent. It was frustrating to even perform basic internet functions but more importantly, almost impossible to get work done at the hotel. This is critical for business travelers and needs to be upgraded to meet customer needs.

Preisempfinden





4 %
Zimmer





4 %

Rooms are small but well kept and clean

Lage





4 %
Sauberkeit





5 %
Service





5 %
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Monaten (15.11.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2018

Good location, nice service and overall good experience

Preisempfinden





5 %

Good price for what I needed

Zimmer





4 %

Had what I needed and nice.

Lage





5 %

Close to dinning and required location.

Sauberkeit





4 %
Service





5 %
Von Abeer b.
Geschäftsreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Monaten (14.11.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2018

I love this hotel it is close to my work and very friendly people

Preisempfinden





5 %

it is resonable

Zimmer





3 %

housekeeping was not like before

Lage





5 %

close to my work

Sauberkeit





3 %

the bed was not tidy enough like the year before

Service





5 %

excellent reception and restaurant and the breakfast lady was amazing

Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?