Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
90%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 1.083 Bewertungen auf 13 Portalen
:
Von Aurora Speed
Freunde
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (07.07.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2019

A very well established hotel. I plan a on returning again. I recommend it to everyone

Preisempfinden





100 %

The price was very reasonable compared to most USA hotels for the quality they provide

Frühstück





100 %

They provide a large variety of choices for breakfast. One day I arrived close to end of breakfast and the chef fixed me some fresh eggs. I thought that was kind of her

Restaurant





100 %

Awesome food awesome service!!!!

Zimmer





100 %

Absolutely clean and fresh and air conditioned. I do recommend taking your own 110/220 converter plugs for your electronics to plug into and a small iron.

Lage





100 %

Hotel is located near the military base and Autobahn. I'd read some reviews about it being off the highway bots very secluded. I didn't hear any traffic noise and my hearing is pretty sharp. They also provide ear plugs

Sauberkeit





100 %

Very clean, however recommend changing sheets every 3 days at least during the summer

Service





100 %

Very kind and attentive staff. They speak English and Italian

Von Sergio
Unternehmen
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (30.06.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 06.2019

Bella sorpresa
Tutto bene tranne forse aria condizionata un po’ rumorosa ma non necessaria durante la notte

Preisempfinden





100 %
Frühstück





100 %
Restaurant





100 %
Zimmer





80 %
Lage





80 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Von Jan en Tanja
Paar
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (25.06.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 06.2019

Zeer tevreden over hotel, restaurant en ontbijt. Prima prijs/kwaliteitsverhouding. Graag tot een volgende keer.

Preisempfinden





100 %
Frühstück





100 %
Zimmer





100 %
Lage





80 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





80 %
Von Maria Jones
Freunde
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Wochen (15.06.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 06.2019

Very pleasant. The atmosphere made our stay most enjoyable. However, smoking area outside rooms and in front of opened windows very annoying.

Preisempfinden





80 %

Value for money! Thank you

Frühstück





100 %

Excellent except for moldy sliced bread

Zimmer





80 %

Bed very comfortable in our room. Other room that was said to be "non-smoking" was HORRIBLE because of obvious smoke residue. Impossible to consider sleeping in it. People are allergic to this situation! Also, ashtrays outside of room in front of open windows is not a good idea! Remove...have a smoking place away from rooms.

Lage





80 %

Close to base and local shopping, dining, etc

Sauberkeit





100 %

Our room was excellent.

Service





100 %

Staff extremely kind, helpful, accommodating...wonderful!

Von Steven Birnbaum
Paar
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Wochen (12.06.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 06.2019

Very well planned and executed. Wide range of selections

Preisempfinden





100 %

The individual personal service by a well trained staff

Zimmer





80 %

Clean and comfortable

Lage





60 %

Not much around the hotel within walking distance. But, a short drive to surrounding towns

Sauberkeit





100 %

Couldn't do much better.

Service





100 %

Nothing left to chance

Kein öffentlicher Name
Unternehmen
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Monaten (03.05.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2019

The lady of the facility was not very friendly and spoke down to me. Not appreciate.

Preisempfinden





60 %
Frühstück





80 %

Excellent selection and friendly staff

Zimmer





60 %

Power outlet in washroom, gym and laundry facilities, ironing board and iron in rooms

Lage





80 %

Only reason I booked plus the hotel I wanted was unavailable until the 1st

Sauberkeit





80 %
Service





60 %
Von Paul
Freunde
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Monaten (25.04.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2019

Very friendly and helpful staff, Front desk, bar, and restaurant

Preisempfinden





80 %

good price

Frühstück





80 %
Restaurant





80 %
Zimmer





80 %

nice room

Lage





80 %

close to Ramstein AFB

Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Kein öffentlicher Name
Unternehmen
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Monaten (15.04.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2019

Aside from issues with internet, everything was pleasant. The hotel does need to secure a reliable internet service which was an issue throughout my stay but do believe they making the effort to improve this service.

Preisempfinden





100 %
Restaurant





100 %
Zimmer





100 %
Lage





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Kein öffentlicher Name
Unternehmen
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Monaten (04.04.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2019

OK, not great. Standard European. Good location for Ramstein-Miesenbach visitors.

Preisempfinden





80 %
Frühstück





80 %
Restaurant





80 %
Zimmer





60 %

Too small ... no windows.

Lage





60 %

Next to autobahn ... not great.

Sauberkeit





80 %
Service





80 %
Kein öffentlicher Name
Unternehmen
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Monaten (30.03.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2019

Stayed here twice in the last two weeks and both experiences were perfect. This is a beautiful small hotel with super clean rooms. Staff is very helpful and accommodating. Will definitely stay here when in the area.

Preisempfinden





100 %
Zimmer





100 %
Lage





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?