Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
90%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 982 Bewertungen auf 13 Portalen
:
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Wochen (07.09.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2018

Average experience. Customer service used to be so much better. People moping around a bit and not happy to be working or owning the hotel.

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





3 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





3 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Kathy
Geschäftsreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 7 Wochen (31.08.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2018

I would recommend the Rosenhof to anyone staying in the area.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0

Very reasonable

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

Nice. It was hot for Germany and the air conditioning was welcomed!!

Lage





5 / 5,0

Perfect. It was close to Landstuhl Medical Center and Ramstien AFB.

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0

A nice assortment of items.

Restaurant





5 / 5,0

The food was great. All the service was wonderful!

Von Dal
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 7 Wochen (29.08.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2018

The Rosenhof was wonderful. I liked the atmosphere, and old world feel despite that the hotel is very modern. I was happy to see how the Rosenhof interacted with the local community by hosting events. I love the charming rose garden restaurant; and of course the food can't be beat. I recommend Rosenhof for staying overnight, a week or months for tourists and business travelers, or a temporary home for those who are relocating. The Rosenhof can accommodate all travelers. Thank you.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





3 / 5,0

Unfortunately, larger rooms for the month were unavailable.

Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0

Breakfast Staff were very helpful.

Restaurant





5 / 5,0

My opinion is that the Rosenhof Restaurant is the best restaurant I have eaten at in Germany from Frankfurt to Freiburg, from Saarbrucken to Garmisch-Partenkirchen.

Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 7 Wochen (29.08.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2018

Overall experience was very good. I would stay again when in the area. The only negative was the AC unit was not working properly.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (20.08.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2018

Service war sehr gut! Auf Anfrage haben wir ein anderes Zimmer erhalten mit ruhigerer Lage.

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0

reichlich und sehr lecker

Von Steve c.
Geschäftsreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (19.08.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2018

Great Staff and Service. It was another Excellent trip. New menu is excellent.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (13.08.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2018

Very nice. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (13.08.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2018

It was a delight stay for me and my family.

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





3 / 5,0

there were a couple of bugs that came from under the bed into the floor

Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





3 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0

AMAZING! The staff are amazing

Restaurant





5 / 5,0

Excellent food!!!

Von Martin
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (13.08.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2018

Awesome experience; great Home-Town Feel

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0

Very reasonable for the amenities available on location.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

Rooms are very comfortable with refrigerator and AC for the hot summer months.

Lage





5 / 5,0

Very convenient within walking distance of any of your needs.

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

Very clean, neat and tidy...the staff take pride in their facility and restaurant.

Service





5 / 5,0

I prefer to stay here for the home town appeal and personable staff. Wonderful people and service is GREAT!

Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0

Excellent menu, the chef is a professional and it is a notch above the normal food prepared within the community. I love this place!

Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Monaten (31.07.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

Excellent, the grounds are well kept. The food is great. The Breakfast is the best. It is even better than much more expensive hotels. The selection and variety of food at breakfast is also the best. It also varies so you can have different things each day for a long stay.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?