Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
90%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 893 Bewertungen auf 13 Portalen
:
Von Paul B.
Geschäftsreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Monaten (24.02.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2018

I like supporting local businesses VS large hotel chains whenever possible. I like the Rosenhof because it is close to Ramstein AFB and the service is efficient and friendly. The room I stayed in this last trip was much larger than my previous stays which I really appreciated. Hope I get a similar room next trip to Germany.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Von Jim H.
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Monaten (11.02.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2018

First time staying at this hotel. I stayed three nights. The room I was in was a bit small... but it was fine for my purpose. The bed was reasonably comfortable. However, bring your own pillow(s) if you want/need a more firm pillow. The pillows were thin and lacked firmness. There was no coffee pot or water kettle... so, I had to wait until breakfast to get coffee. I would stay at the hotel again... but, as mentioned, I would bring my own pillow... and I would bring a small water kettle and cup so I could have coffee. Overall the hotel is adequate. The staff were very friendly. The restaurant served tasty food. The breakfast options (hot and cold) were also tasty. The coffee was very good.

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0

Warm and cold breakfast options. Good variety. Tasty.

Restaurant





5 / 5,0

Very tasty meal.

Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Monaten (06.02.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 01.2018

gut , angeheme atmosphere, freundliche personnel

Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Zimmer





3 / 5,0
Lage





3 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





3 / 5,0
Service





3 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von William L. Gardner I.
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Monaten (23.01.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 01.2018

Great! This is a hotel that on one hand is very professional and on the other truly makes you feel welcomed.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0

Absolutely a good price for the service you receive.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

Really like the décor and the freshness of the linen. The rolladen is a great touch to black out the light and sound.

Lage





5 / 5,0

Very close to Ramstein and the Autobahn. Great location that is still very quiet at night.

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

Thanks for the cleanest room that I have had in some time.

Service





5 / 5,0

This is what made our visit so good. Every time we visit this hotel and restaurant we are very impressed at how nice and professional the service is. Superior rating on this.

Frühstück





5 / 5,0

Always good to wake up to this breakfast. Very clean atmosphere and a great selection to choose from.

Restaurant





5 / 5,0

We have had some great meals in this restaurant and the seasonal specials are great. We have enjoyed our steaks being prepared at the table.

Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Monaten (19.01.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 01.2018

Sehr freundliches Personal - sauberes, renoviertes Zimmer

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Monaten (13.12.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2017

very good stay. everyone was very friendly and helpful

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Monaten (07.12.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2017

Pleasant, clean practical room, nice food and service.

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Von CHARLENE X.
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Monaten (05.12.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2017

Excellent, we stayed a week in the hotel and 2 months in the apartment and we felt like the staff was like family. Thanks for introducing us to Germany

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Monaten (04.12.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2017

Good! Location was convenient to our meetings.

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Monaten (27.11.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2017

angenehm, freundlich, allerdings keine Hintergrundmusik in Bar und nicht besonders aufmerksame Bedienung

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





3 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?