Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
90%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 939 Bewertungen auf 13 Portalen
:
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Wochen (09.07.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

Very good. Just wish that there would have been an iron and ironing board available to use in the room.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Von sander f.
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Wochen (03.07.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

goed, een klein minpunt is dat de kamer 1dag niet was schoongemaakt

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





3 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





3 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Von Libbey F.
Geschäftsreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 7 Wochen (29.06.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 06.2018

This place feels like home. Every time I am in the area I wil be staying here.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0

Great value

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

Excellent rooms

Lage





5 / 5,0

Close to Base and to Local Shopping.

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Service unparalleled

Frühstück





5 / 5,0

Wide variety and selection.

Restaurant





5 / 5,0

Food is generous portions, beautiful presentation, and taste.

Von Jan van H.
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (25.06.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 06.2018

Mooi hotel, waarbij service en zeker het restaurant van uitstekend niveau zijn. Het hotel ligt dichtbij de snelweg. Maar desondanks zeer groen en verzorgd.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Von Sue W.
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (23.06.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 06.2018

We had a wonderful experience at Hotel Rosenhof! The staff was really sweet and the food was delicious. The value was exceptional. We would definitely stay here again if our travels ever brought us back this way.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Von Hans van der S.
Privatreisender
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (15.06.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 06.2018

To be told to others! Excellent. Only close the windows at night, otherwise the traffic will wake you.

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





4 / 5,0
Von kr=
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (13.06.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2018

We'll probably return here if we need to be in the vicinity again

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0

I think the price for the rooms is OK, especially for what you get for it.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

Room was OK, all one needs for a short (or not so short) stay was available

Lage





4 / 5,0

Depending on what you expect, and how you are prepared. A car can help, it's close to the highway and apparently also next to a movie theater. Running is an option as well

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

top

Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Restaurant





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (12.06.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 06.2018

Compared to my previous night east of Brussels. This night was heaven. Congrats to all at the Rosenhof.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (10.06.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2018

My stay was too short to really rate my stay.

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0

The company paid for room

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





4 / 5,0
Von Debbie G.
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (08.06.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2018

Outstanding as always. We stat there every time we travel through Ramstein. Highly recommended.

Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?