Hotel Sylter Hof Berlin Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
87%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 3.765 Bewertungen
:
Von Jacob A.
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Tagen (16.07.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert

Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Tagen (16.07.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

We enjoyed 2 night stay at the hotel. There are good selection of shops and restaurant around. The room we stay is very good (space, quiet) If there is a fridge and toiletries it would be perfect for us. It was nice that we could leave our luggages after checking out.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0

A bit of walk from a main train station.

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0

I thought it was a bit pricy but it was very good.

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Tagen (15.07.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

Very good overall for our short stay in Berlin. We rented bikes from the front desk and they were cheaper than outside the hotel and a great way to get around the city. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0

Very nice, A bit small but very well appointed and had everything we needed.

Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0

Very clean although some of the bathroom tiles needed to be cleaned.

Service





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Tagen (14.07.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

Great hotel at near of metro station. Enough space for one adult and three child.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Angelika M.
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Tagen (13.07.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

Es war mein zweiter Aufenthalt im Sylter Hof und ich war wieder sehr gerne hier. Ein rundum freundliches und komfortables Hotel.

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (12.07.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

Very pleasant

Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Von D.Felinski
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (12.07.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

Exceedingly poor; had I not prepaid, I would have definitely relocated to a different hotel. The first time I visited Berlin, I stayed here and it was fine as I recall. Some 2 dozen+ trips to Berlin later, I decided to try it again - it will certainly be the LAST time I book this property, and I will certainly let all my other colleagues who regularly attend meetings at DIN know what a poor choice this would be.

Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Zimmer





2 / 5,0

Very small; facing the busy street so noisy at all hours of the day and night. The chair for the desk does not move easily so VERY difficult to use.

Lage





3 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





3 / 5,0
Service





2 / 5,0

Unhelpful and bordering on being rude

Frühstück





3 / 5,0
Bar





3 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (12.07.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

i wish you had a small breakfast - and some roomservice available.

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





3 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





3 / 5,0
Von Kurjahn
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (12.07.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Von Stoiyke r.
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (12.07.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

Top

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Bar





4 / 5,0
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?