Hotel VICTORIA Nürnberg hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
92%

"Excellent"

Based on 8,357 reviews across 14 portals
:
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (08/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Guest has not commented on review

50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (07/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Guest has not commented on review

60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (05/11/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

This hotel is everything one would expect of a 4-star. And the location in Old Nuremberg is just what the tourist needs.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your feedback about your stay at our hotel. It is nice to read that your expectations were fulfilled and that you could enjoy your time in the historical old town of Nuremberg! Your compliment towards our property and our service is very much appreciated. Feedbacks like yours help to keep us motivated in providing the best service possible for our guests.
It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you again soon and wish you all the very best till your return.

Best regards,

Sabine Martin
Marketing
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (28/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

excellent

60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (28/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Das Haus ist sehr gepflegt, hat einen sehr guten Service und man ist sehr willkommen.

60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (23/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Empfehlenswert

40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (21/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Guest has not commented on review

50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (17/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Fantastic

70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (16/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Guest has not commented on review

50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (14/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Ich habe zuerst die besenkammer erhalten (Zimmer 334) weil unsere Firma ein Einzelzimmer gebucht hat, das Zimmer ist unsäglich . Nach meinem privaten Upgrade auf eine Juniorsuite habe ich dann doch noch einen sehr guten Eindruck von ihrem Haus

Lieber Gast,

danke, dass Sie sich nach Ihrem Aufenthalt die Zeit für diese tolle Bewertung genommen haben. Dass diese dann auch noch so überaus positiv - nach anfänglichen Schwierigkeiten - ausgefallen ist, freut uns besonders!
Die "alte Dame Victoria" ist ein privat geführtes Traditionshotel mit über 100jähriger Geschichte. Aufgrund des Denkmalschutzes fällt die Größe unserer Zimmer unterschiedlich aus - unsere BlickWinkel Einzelzimmer sind unsere kleinste Kategorie. Wir investieren jedoch auch stetig, um unser Haus immer wieder zu modernisieren, damit sich unsere Gäste noch wohler fühlen können und wir zu einer unvergesslichen Zeit in unserer schönen Stadt beitragen können. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen unsere JuniorSuite LogenPlatz zugesagt hat und wir Sie doch noch von unserem Haus überzeugen konnten!
Wir freuen uns, Sie hoffentlich auch bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt in Nürnberg wieder in unserem Haus begrüßen zu dürfen.

Herzliche Grüße,

Sabine Martin
Marketing
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?