Hotel VICTORIA Nürnberg Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
92%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 5.890 Bewertungen auf 14 Portalen
:
Von Miriam H.
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
vor 6 Tagen (12.10.2017)

Ein sehr schönes Hotel, äußerst freundliche Mitarbeiter, wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt, kommen gerne wieder und können es nur weiterempfehlen.

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Elena
Geschäftsreisender
30-39 Jahre
vor 1 Woche (11.10.2017)

Good location, friendly staff, nutritional breakfast, all-day free coffee-tea, good internet and the most orangey umbrella I've seen! Keep up the good work and thank you for welcoming us each time with open arms. Hello to Magdalena!

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





4 / 5,0

It would be great if there are special rates for returning customers :)

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0

Good location!!!

Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0

Some areas are still dusty after housekeeping

Service





5 / 5,0

As always, very friendly, good hospitality and that is why I keep coming back yearly

Frühstück





4 / 5,0

Scrambled eggs aren't scrambled; more like fried eggs. Breakfast ladies should smile more because it's the start of the day. Your smiles will make our day!

Von Marisa B.
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
vor 1 Woche (10.10.2017)

Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





3 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0

Super Frühstück!!!

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
vor 1 Woche (10.10.2017)

sehr guter und freundlicher Empfang und Service

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Maggie
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
vor 1 Woche (10.10.2017)

A lovely Hotel, situated in a beautiful part of a very special city. With staff that make you feel so welcome.

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





3 / 5,0
Zimmer





3 / 5,0

We had been travelling and had stayed in 4 other hotels where the rooms were up to what we expected for 4/5 star rooms. But the room size we had with you, we found small and rather disappointing.

Lage





5 / 5,0

Even with the works going on inside and outside the hotel, it's location is excellent. Especially for anyone, arriving in your beautiful city by train.

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

A small room, with a very high standard of cleanliness

Service





5 / 5,0

All Staff we met, were friendly and very helpful. A real credit to the hotel.

Frühstück





5 / 5,0

A great way to start the day, with the wonderful feast of breakfast, you lay on at the Victoria.

Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
20-29 Jahre
vor 1 Woche (09.10.2017)

Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
70-79 Jahre
vor 1 Woche (09.10.2017)

Ich mag das Hotel sehr gerne. Wunderbares Frühstück, total nettes Personal, die Lage, alles bestens.

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





1 / 5,0

ich zahle das Hotelzimmer nicht selbst

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Jens R.
Geschäftsreisender
40-49 Jahre
vor 1 Woche (09.10.2017)

Ein sehr, sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt - sehr, sehr freundlich, top gepflegt alles !!!! Sehr gerne wieder

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0

Ein sehr, sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt - sehr, sehr freundlich, top gepflegt alles !!!! Sehr gerne wieder !!!

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

top sauber

Lage





5 / 5,0

Sehr schön gelegen.... das Parken nimmt man gerne in Kauf ;-)

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

top sauber !!!!!

Service





5 / 5,0

Sehr freundlich und angenehm !!!!

Frühstück





5 / 5,0

alles gut !!!

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 1 Woche (08.10.2017)

Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





3 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
vor 2 Wochen (07.10.2017)

OK

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review about your stay at the Victoria. Of course we are not happy about the fact that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. As our hotel is a listed building from 1896, some of our bathrooms are smaller than others. We are subject to many regulations concerning remodeling measures but constantly investing in renovation works in the last years and will continue in the future. As our hotel is located in the center of Nuremberg, it happens that you hear people passing by during the night. Unfortunately we cannot influence this fact. For your next reservation we would recommend one of our rooms towards the Klarissenplatz right behind our hotel.

We are dedicated to cleanliness and hygiene. Our housekeeping team is always anxious to clean the rooms conscientiously. To learn and develop, we have to take your criticism seriously and would like to know which aspects you didn't like during your stay. Which areas could have been cleaner?

Our reception team is always endeavored to answer all your questions and fulfill your wishes. We appreciate your understanding that we unfortunately can only express our regret after your departure. We would have been happy if you gave us the chance to solve your problems personally during your stay. Nevertheless, we would be happy to convince you completely of our Victoria hospitality if you find another occasion to travel to Nuremberg.

Best regards,
Tanja Winkler
Marketing assistant
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





3 / 5,0
Zimmer





3 / 5,0

A larger room with a larger shower-room would have been better

Lage





3 / 5,0

Convenient for the train station but the downside was the traffic noise

Sauberkeit





3 / 5,0

Could have been cleaner

Service





4 / 5,0

Friendly helpful staff

Frühstück





4 / 5,0

Good range of food available

Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?