Hotel VICTORIA Nürnberg hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
92%

"Excellent"

Based on 5,894 reviews across 14 portals
:
By Anonymous
Business traveler
30-39 years
4 days ago (16/10/2017)

Guest has not commented on review

Value for money





3 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Miriam H.
Leisure traveler
30-39 years
1 week ago (12/10/2017)

Ein sehr schönes Hotel, äußerst freundliche Mitarbeiter, wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt, kommen gerne wieder und können es nur weiterempfehlen.

Value for money





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Elena
Business traveler
30-39 years
1 week ago (11/10/2017)

Good location, friendly staff, nutritional breakfast, all-day free coffee-tea, good internet and the most orangey umbrella I've seen! Keep up the good work and thank you for welcoming us each time with open arms. Hello to Magdalena!

Value for money





4 / 5.0

It would be great if there are special rates for returning customers :)

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0

Good location!!!

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0

Some areas are still dusty after housekeeping

Service





5 / 5.0

As always, very friendly, good hospitality and that is why I keep coming back yearly

Breakfast





4 / 5.0

Scrambled eggs aren't scrambled; more like fried eggs. Breakfast ladies should smile more because it's the start of the day. Your smiles will make our day!

By Marisa B.
Leisure traveler
30-39 years
1 week ago (10/10/2017)

Guest has not commented on review

Value for money





3 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Super Frühstück!!!

By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
1 week ago (10/10/2017)

sehr guter und freundlicher Empfang und Service

Value for money





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Maggie
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
1 week ago (10/10/2017)

A lovely Hotel, situated in a beautiful part of a very special city. With staff that make you feel so welcome.

Value for money





3 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0

We had been travelling and had stayed in 4 other hotels where the rooms were up to what we expected for 4/5 star rooms. But the room size we had with you, we found small and rather disappointing.

Location





5 / 5.0

Even with the works going on inside and outside the hotel, it's location is excellent. Especially for anyone, arriving in your beautiful city by train.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

A small room, with a very high standard of cleanliness

Service





5 / 5.0

All Staff we met, were friendly and very helpful. A real credit to the hotel.

Breakfast





5 / 5.0

A great way to start the day, with the wonderful feast of breakfast, you lay on at the Victoria.

By Anonymous
Business traveler
20-29 years
2 weeks ago (09/10/2017)

Guest has not commented on review

Value for money





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business traveler
70-79 years
2 weeks ago (09/10/2017)

Ich mag das Hotel sehr gerne. Wunderbares Frühstück, total nettes Personal, die Lage, alles bestens.

Value for money





1 / 5.0

ich zahle das Hotelzimmer nicht selbst

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Jens R.
Business traveler
40-49 years
2 weeks ago (09/10/2017)

Ein sehr, sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt - sehr, sehr freundlich, top gepflegt alles !!!! Sehr gerne wieder

Value for money





5 / 5.0

Ein sehr, sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt - sehr, sehr freundlich, top gepflegt alles !!!! Sehr gerne wieder !!!

Room





5 / 5.0

top sauber

Location





5 / 5.0

Sehr schön gelegen.... das Parken nimmt man gerne in Kauf ;-)

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

top sauber !!!!!

Service





5 / 5.0

Sehr freundlich und angenehm !!!!

Breakfast





5 / 5.0

alles gut !!!

By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
2 weeks ago (08/10/2017)

Guest has not commented on review

Value for money





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





3 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?