Hotel Zum Ritter St.Georg hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
84%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,765 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Michael Kempkes
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (07/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Ein Hotel, das „in die Jahre“ gekommen ist und einer „Auffrischung“ bedarf. Die Lage des Hotels rechtfertigt die Zimmerpreise nicht!

Lieber Gast,
vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen und uns eine Bewertung geschrieben haben.
Aktuell wird ein umfassender Renovierungs- und Modernisierungsplan für unseren ,,Ritter" erstellt.
Schon sehr bald wird dieses 427 Jahre alte Gebädue in neuem Glanz erstrahlen.

Wir hoffen sie wieder als Gast begrüßen zu dürfen!

Herzliche Grüße aus Heidelberg,
Aileen Zarnikau
Operations Manager
No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

It was OK. Price was little too high and room we stayed was superior room but no street view. It was disappointed.

Our building is about 425 years old and each room is unique.
Most of our Deluxe rooms have a view to the Church on the opposite side or the ,,Hauptstraße''.
If you stay in one of our Standard or Superior rooms you only have the view of a small street or our patio. The rooms are more quiet.

All the best,
Aileen Zarnikau
Operations Manager
By Christine Weller
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (03/10/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

We had a fantastic stay. Highly Recommend this hotel. Our only problem was the driving the car in to the area to drop off luggage. Very crowded street and stressful for us Americans

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for this nice review!
We are glad you that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.
Driving in Heidelberg is alway a little complicated due to the many tourists visiting our beautiful city, we are sorry for this inconvience.

Best regards,
Aileen Zarnikau
Operations Manager
No Public Name
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (24/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Gepflegtes, historisches Haus mit Wohlfühleffekt...

Lieber Gast,
vielen Dank für die freundliche Bewertung.
Es ist uns ein großes Anliegen, dass sich unsere Gäste wilkommen und wohlfühlen.
Wir hoffen Sie bald wieder bei uns im Haus begrüßen zu dürfen!

Herzliche Grüße aus Heidelberg,
Aileen Zarnikau
Operations Manager
By Keller
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (21/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Gut und sauber

Lieber Gast,
vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Es freut uns, dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt in unserem Haus hatten.

Herzliche Grüße,
Aileen Zarnikau
Operations Manager
No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (14/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Mooi hotel op uitstekende locatie. Ontbijt te duur. Douche onbruikbaar door gladde ondergrond.

Dear Guest,
thank you for your kind review!
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel.
We are very sorry that you had trouble with our shower.
At the reception we have special anti-slip mats.

Best regards from Heidelberg,
Aileen Zarnikau
Operations Manager
No Public Name
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (31/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

super, haette nicht besser sein koennen.

Lieber Gast,
vielen Dank für die nette Bewertung. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen ihr Aufenthalt in unserem Haus gefallen hat.

Herzliche Grüße aus Heidelberg,
Aileen Zarnikau
Operations Manager
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (27/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Was not what we expected. Beautiful hotel but welcome at reception was bad and the smell in the room ruined the experience.

Dear Guest,
thank you for your review.
We are very sorry that you had not a warm welcome this is not our standart. It is important for us that there is always fresh air in the room and that the smell is good. We are sorry that this was not in your room. Our housekeeping team will have a look what is the reason for the bad smell.

Best Regards,
Aileen Zarnikau
Operations Manager
No Public Name
Friends
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (03/08/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Außen- und Essensbereich mit viel Ambiente, Lage top, Zimmer an sich ordentlich, Frühstück auch sehr gut, Zimmertrakt sehr verbaut und eng, Zimmer im Sommer ohne Klimaanlage bei der Preislage schlicht inakzeptabel!

Lieber Gast,
vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback.
Unser Gebäude ist 425 Jahre alt und unterliegt einigen Denkmalschutzauflagen. Daher ist der Einbau einer Klimaanlage leider nicht möglich. Um etwas Abhilfe gegen die Hitzewelle zu schaffen, haben wir Ventilatoren im Haus. Unser Gebäude wurde in mehrer Teilabschnitten gebaut, was dazuführt das es etwas verwinkelt und die Gänge zum Teil recht schmal sind.

Wir hoffen Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch in Heidelberg wieder als Gast begrüßen zu dürfen.

Herzliche Grüße,
Aileen Zarnikau
Operations Manager
By Tatjana
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (16/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Gutes Hotel

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback.
Herzliche Grüße,
Ihr Team Hotel Zum Ritter St. Georg
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?