Onze klanttevredenheidsindex
92%

"Fantastisch"

Op basis van 49 beoordelingen
Van Anoniem
Privéreis
30-39 Jaren
3 jaar geleden (06/05/2013)

Good overall, liked the room décor & it was very clean and spacious. We had a problem when we arrived with the shower which was annoying - 3 people, including the barman, couldn't figure out how it worked so a sign would be handy. It was a frustrating start after a long flight. Breakfast was poor, very little choice which for the price we paid.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





3 / 5,0
Kamer





4 / 5,0
Locatie





4 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





3 / 5,0
Ontbijt





2 / 5,0

Very limited breakfast, expected more choice for the price

Van Anoniem
Privéreis
<20 Jaren
3 jaar geleden (05/05/2013)

It was a great time. The service was very nice and the rooms were always clean. The time in the hotel was great - there's nothing to complain about! Thank you very much!

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





3 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Privéreis
30-39 Jaren
3 jaar geleden (01/05/2013)

It was a very pleasant experience. The staff was very efficient and friendly and very helpful. We also loved the restaurant, food was delicious and service impeccable. I would highly recommend your hôtel to all my friends.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Van Denise
Privéreis
50-59 Jaren
4 jaar geleden (29/12/2012)

Great discovery. I highly recomend it and will stay here again.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0

Great value for the top notch experience.

Kamer





5 / 5,0

loved the quaint decor, wished the bed was larger.

Locatie





5 / 5,0

great central location, wonderful restaurants nearby. different train routes within walking distance.

Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

warm and welcoming!

Ontbijt





5 / 5,0

didn&#039;t have time to eat, looked wonderful.

Van Anoniem
Privéreis
20-29 Jaren
4 jaar geleden (19/12/2012)

An enjoyable experience overall, except for the alarm clock going off unexpectedly and the uncomfortable temperature in the room.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Kamer





3 / 5,0

Our room was extremely hot when we checked in and that took a few hours to get back to normal. Our alarm clock went off at 6:30 a.m. without our having set it. It was pretty, well, alarming.

Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0

Breakfast was great! As was the complimentary wine and cheese at happy hour.

Van Anoniem
Privéreis
70-79 Jaren
4 jaar geleden (17/12/2012)

Thank you as always for your warm welcome and the feeling that we are part of your 'family'! It is always a pleasure to stay with you....

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0

And very much appreciated!!!

Van Anoniem
Privéreis
50-59 Jaren
4 jaar geleden (13/12/2012)

Outstanding experience! We were extremely impressed and had a wonderful weekend. Also, Thomas is a gem, his hospitality added to our experience in a very positive way. We will be back.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





4 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Zakenreiziger
60-69 Jaren
4 jaar geleden (12/12/2012)

Looking forward to our next stay at the Inn. A haven of peace amidst the NY hustle and bustle. Feels more like home away from home than a hotel. You'll love it.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Privéreis
60-69 Jaren
4 jaar geleden (09/12/2012)

This was our third visit. We love the Inn. Thomas is always very gracious and helpful.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





4 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Privéreis
30-39 Jaren
4 jaar geleden (07/12/2012)

We loved the inn! Four women - my mom (from Ohio), me (Buffalo), sister (Chicago) and aunt (Denver) - met for a girls weekend and had a blast. The hotel was comfortable, spacious, food was delicious and location prime. Thomas was very helfpul. We will be back.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Kamer





4 / 5,0

about three times the size of any other NYC hotel i&#039;ve stayed at. and having the library to hang out in helps, too.

Locatie





5 / 5,0

loved the west side! we came for holiday festivities and really enjoyed staying someplace out of the craziness. and so close to the subway is very convenient for tourists.

Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

thomas was amazing! pleasant, easy to talk to, helpful. the food was wonderful and plentiful. we felt right at home.

Ontbijt





5 / 5,0

delicious! plentiful! healthy! we had an invite for brunch out on sunday and decided to relax and eat in instead

Terug naar boven CERTIFICAAT wat is dit?

Inn On 23rd verzamelt geen beoordelingen meer met Customer Alliance.