Landgasthof Zur Post hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
80%

"Good"

Based on 548 reviews across 6 portals
:
By Longin
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (24/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Top, sehr angenehm und freundlich, sehr gutes Preis Leistungs Verhältnis

ambiance





100 %
Wifi / WLAN





100 %
ambiance





100 %
Ambience restaurant





100 %
Room





100 %
Selection of dishes





100 %
Selection of food & drinks in the dining room





100 %
Location





100 %
Wellness / Spa





100 %
Quality of the food





100 %
Quality of the food in the dining room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Restaurant





100 %
Value for money





100 %
By Sylvia van den Brink
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (08/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

we zullen geen tweede keer terug komen en zullen het hotel, of in ieder geval het halfpension niet aanbevelen bij andere mensen.

ambiance





80 %
Ambience restaurant





60 %
Room





80 %

uitzicht op de bergen

Bar





20 %

we hebben alleen gekeken maar het was niet in gebruik

ambiance





40 %
Wifi / WLAN





20 %

slechte signaalsterkte, bij verplaatsen in het gebouw telkens opnieuw moeten inloggen

Selection of dishes





60 %
Selection of food & drinks in the dining room





20 %

door halfpension een zeer beperkte, eigenlijk geen keuze

Location





80 %

je zat zo in oostenrijk.

Wellness / Spa





40 %
Quality of the food





80 %
Quality of the food in the dining room





60 %
Cleanliness





80 %

netjes, schoon

Breakfast





80 %
Restaurant





60 %
Staff friendliness





40 %

een aantal medewerkers waren netjes en beleefd maar niet iedereen had een juiste houding naar ons. op de dag van aankomst was er een misverstand over het eten, daarbij voelden wij ons aanvallend benaderd door het personeelslid.

Value for money





40 %

veel te duur voor wat we kregen. we hadden het halfpension. je hebt daarbij een zeer beperkte keuze! voorgerecht en nagerecht mag je niet kiezen. bij het hoofdgerecht kan je alleen een keuze maken uit een vegetarisch en een niet vegetarisch gerecht. wij kwamen de eerste dag aan na een lange reis en konden door de beperkte keuze niet lekker eten. dat was niet fijn. wij vonden dit hotel geen 3 sterren waard. zeker niet in vergelijking met andere 3 sterren hotels in Duitsland.

By Scheffter
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (09/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Wunderbar gelegenes, bodenständiges Haus.

Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Value for money





80 %
Breakfast





100 %
Wifi / WLAN





80 %
By Beitlich
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (04/10/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Sehr gut . Das Steak abends war nicht nur gut, sondern hervorragend

Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Staff friendliness





80 %
Value for money





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
ambiance





80 %
Selection of dishes





80 %
Quality of the food





100 %
Restaurant





100 %
Ambience restaurant





80 %
Selection of food & drinks in the dining room





100 %
Quality of the food in the dining room





100 %
Wifi / WLAN





100 %
By Fam. Keller
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (26/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Freundlich geführtes Haus. Zimmer im dritten Stock sind gewöhnungsbedürftig.

Room





60 %
Location





40 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Staff friendliness





80 %
Value for money





80 %
Breakfast





80 %
ambiance





80 %
Selection of dishes





80 %
Quality of the food





80 %
Restaurant





80 %
Ambience restaurant





80 %
Selection of food & drinks in the dining room





80 %
Quality of the food in the dining room





80 %
By Liedl
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (22/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Gasthof der in die Jahre gekommen ist, was man an der Einrichtung im Zimmer zu spüren bekommt, durchgelegene alte Matratzen und uralte Röhrenfernseher sollten ausgetauscht werden - dickes Minus, wir haben schlecht geschlafen und hatten jeden Morgen schmerzhafte Verspannungen. Allgemein könnte das Haus einige Renovierungen erfahren. Sehr zu empfehlen ist die gute Küche des Hauses, dickes Lob! Gute Lage und kostenlose Parkplätze - top! W-LAN gut.

Room





80 %

Eine Flasche Wasser kostenlos auf dem Zimmer

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %

alles top Sauber

Staff friendliness





80 %
Value for money





80 %
Breakfast





80 %
ambiance





80 %
Selection of dishes





80 %
Quality of the food





100 %
Restaurant





100 %
Ambience restaurant





60 %
Selection of food & drinks in the dining room





100 %

gut bürgerlich sehr gut

Quality of the food in the dining room





100 %

frische und Geschmack der Speisen top, Reichlich und Regionales auf den Teller , sehr abwechslungsreich

Wifi / WLAN





80 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (18/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

wir waren sehr zufrieden und kommen sicher wieder.

Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Staff friendliness





80 %
Value for money





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Restaurant





80 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (17/09/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Hat alles gut gepasst.

Room





80 %

leider hat das Bett gequietscht

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Value for money





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Restaurant





100 %
By Franssen
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (16/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Massiges hotel restaurant. Wo is die freundlichkeit und atmosphere?

Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Staff friendliness





20 %

Unfreundlich!

Value for money





60 %
Breakfast





100 %
Restaurant





60 %
Bar





20 %
Wifi / WLAN





20 %

Slechte kwalität!!!

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
80+ years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (12/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Insgesamt etwas zu teuer.

Room





60 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Staff friendliness





80 %
Value for money





40 %
Breakfast





80 %
Restaurant





80 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?