Le Manoir Saint Thomas hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
93%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,678 reviews across 12 portals
:
No Public Name
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (13/11/2022)
Date of experience: 11/2022

Bonne expérience en général. On aurait pu nous prévenir que le restaurant que nous voulions réserver était déjà complet et quun autre restaurant a été réservé à la place.

No Public Name
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (13/11/2022)
Date of experience: 11/2022

Super expérience. Nous reviendrons.

By alain fauritte
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (04/11/2022)
Date of experience: 10/2022

Excellent accueil dans cet établissement très bien situé et plein de charme.

By Nathalie
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (01/11/2022)
Date of experience: 10/2022

Beau manoir, proche centre-ville, très bon accueil.
Dommage d entendre le camion poubelle et autres véhicules de très bonne heure quand on est dans une chambre côté rue face à un parking.

Chère madame,
Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de commenter votre séjour au Manoir Saint Thomas.
Nous sommes désolés que votre sommeil ait été perturbé par les bruits inhérents à un centre ville ; je en pense pas que ce soit le camion poubelle mais plutôt la balayeuse qui est à l'oeuvre en ce moment très tôt .
Fort heureusement elle ne passe pas tous les jours et nous ne subirons plus ces aléas dès qu'il n'y aura plus de feuilles.
N'hésitez pas à nous appeler pour réserver la prochaine fois et nous préciser que vous aimeriez mieux une chambre avec vue jardin.
Très cordialement.
La réception.
No Public Name
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (25/10/2022)
Date of experience: 10/2022

My daughter and I were visiting the Loire valley and wanted to stay in an interesting property. The manor merry our needs. The front desk staff were very friendly and even helped up get a reservation at a good restaurant last minute.

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (25/10/2022)
Date of experience: 10/2022

We enjoyed our stay very much. Arthur booked us in three very unique restaurants. He helped us find our way around the city as well getting around outside of it.

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (19/10/2022)
Date of experience: 10/2022

We enjoyed every moment of our stay at the hotel

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (15/10/2022)
Date of experience: 10/2022

Excellent. Would definitely stay there again next time

By Michael Loria
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (14/10/2022)
Date of experience: 10/2022

The experience could have not been any better in any aspects of our stay. It was beyond the normal reception and overall accommodations and set ina peaceful and tranquil part of the city.

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (14/10/2022)
Date of experience: 10/2022

Overall experience is very good

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?