Le Panoramic hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
89%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,266 reviews across 14 portals
:
No Public Name
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (09/11/2016)
Date of experience: 10/2016

accueil chaleureux, chambre bien chauffée, service correcte

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (08/11/2016)
Date of experience: 10/2016

Excellent hotel. Tres bon sejour. Vue admirable.

By Auger Denis
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (06/11/2016)
Date of experience: 10/2016

Excellent séjour dans votre Établissement dans un cadre agréable et perso bel acceulant.

By Fredur
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (03/11/2016)
Date of experience: 11/2016

Bon accueil . bonnes installations
Si je dois revenir , j irai a ce meme hotel

By ANN Best
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (03/11/2016)
Date of experience: 10/2016

It was a pleasure to return again and to find that everything met my expectations that I had from my stay last year.
The welcoming staff , whatever time we arrived , were always there to accommodate our requests , and did this with a smile !
I have stayed for many years in this region , but when I came , for the first time to Hotel Panoramic , I found nowhere else I wanted to go.

No Public Name
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (02/11/2016)
Date of experience: 10/2016

Overall experience was slightly negative. I thought the people working there could have been more friendly and accommodating. We spent 3 weeks in France this trip and it was the only place we stayed where a simple request could not be accommodated. I am in the wine business so the wine I had with me was given to us by our business partner.

By Carlier
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (02/11/2016)
Date of experience: 10/2016

Petit problème de ronronnement de la climatisation... Pour le reste : rien à dire sur l'accueil et la qualité des chambres.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (02/11/2016)
Date of experience: 10/2016

Bien mais sans plus. Prestations pas vraiment à la hauteur de ce que l'on attend pour un 3 étoiles.

By Thomas
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (11/10/2016)
Date of experience: 09/2016

vue vignoble magnifique
Chambre TB
très déçu par le petit déjeuner, c'était minable

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (08/10/2016)
Date of experience: 09/2016

Excellent location. The view was spectacular.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?