Le Tsuba Hotel hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
92%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 4,817 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Carol
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (14/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Best hotel in Paris!! Ive stayed there a few times and it is always a great stay!! Polite, friendly front desk, very clean, maintained extremely well, great wellness center with sauna and hammam and gym, comfortable bed with high end bedding, nice lounge , great location in the 17th , Le Tsuba is my favorite hotel!!!

Dear Carol,
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your fantastic feedback!
We couldn't be happier reading your kind words. Thank you again for your support; it brings us our greatest satisfaction!
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again!
Best regards,
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer
No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (12/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Calme, confortable, propre et personnel efficace. Parfait

Cher client,
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre ressenti.
Nous sommes ravis de lire que votre séjour se soit bien passé et qu'il vous ait permis de vous détendre dans le calme.
Au plaisir de vous recevoir prochainement.
Sincèrement,
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer
By Hernan
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (07/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Muy buena. A mejorar es que solicitamos el día anterior al check out, box de desayuno para llevar al aeropuerto, nos retiramos 6,15 horas pero a pesar de que había personal en la cocina, no nos entregaron el desayuno solicitado

Estimado Hernan,
Lamentamos sinceramente la inconveniencia que experimentaste con el servicio de desayuno.
Tomaremos medidas para que esto no vuelva a ocurrir en el futuro.
Agradecemos tus comentarios y esperamos poder recibirte nuevamente en el futuro para brindarte una experiencia mucho mejor.
Cordialmente,
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer
No Public Name
Friends
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

La atención del personal de recepción muy buena.

Estimado cliente,
Agradecemos mucho tus amables palabras sobre nuestro equipo de recepción.
Siempre nos esforzamos por brindar un servicio excepcional a nuestros huéspedes. Esperamos poder darte la bienvenida de nuevo en el futuro.
Cordialmente,
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer
No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (05/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Very good, fresh breakfast with a lovely selection and lovely staff

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (05/05/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Wonderful staff And beautiful vacation

Dear Motto,
We are so grateful for your 5-star review.
Thanks for sharing your rating with us!
We hope you will be back soon :)
Best regards,
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer
By Francesca
Family
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (29/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Our overall experience at Le Tsuba was 10/10 and we would highly recommend the hotel to anyone coming to Paris! Thank you :)

Dear Francesca,
What a lovely review!
We are happy that you appreciated you stay :)
Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
My team and I look forward to welcoming you back again next time.
Warm regards from Paris,
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer
No Public Name
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (23/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Très bonne expérience
Personnel, très agréable

Cher Louya,
Nous vous remercions de votre visite et d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience.
Nous sommes heureux de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour parmi nous.
Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau prochainement au Tsuba.
Bien à vous,
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer

By Kim
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (23/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Een zeer goed ervaring, wij komen zeker terug

Dear Kim,
What a pleasure to read your review!
We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to welcome you again!
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer


By Magda
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (19/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Each time I came back to you with joy and I recommended the hotel many times, but this time I noticed a significant decrease in customer care.

Dear Magda,
Firstly, we sincerely appreciate your loyalty to our hotel.
We are delighted that you have chosen our hotel once again.
However, we understand that consistency can sometimes be a challenge.
Regarding your feedback on the breakfast service, we apologize for any confusion.
We offer plant milk, and it seems there might have been a miscommunication.
We are committed to continuously improving our services, and your feedback helps us. We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future once again.
Thank you for your understanding.
Warm regards,
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?