Le Tsuba Hotel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
93%

"Excellent"

Based on 3,318 reviews across 15 portals
:
By Stéphane G.
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (19/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Chambre disponible à l'avance, late check-out sans supplément. Petit-déjeuner de qualité, personnel agréable et hôtel propre.
Bref, un bilan très positif.

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. C'est une grande satisfaction pour nous.
En espérant avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau prochainement au Tsuba Hotel,
Cordialement
Yannick A.
Directeur
By Bai ou
Family
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (14/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

The room is excellent and we really enjoyed our trip in Paris in le tsuba

Thank you for reviewing your stay. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to see you again soon at Le Tsuba Hôtel Paris,
Best regards
Yannick A.
General Manager
By Rose
Friends
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (06/08/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

I can't wait to return! My experience was really amazing! from the welcome we received to just every single detail they put into making sure you feel at home! I love this boutique hotel! Their buffet is also delicious..they also let you pick menu off the menu and they bring it to your room..I found that to be so great!! Thank you for everything..We had such a great time at your great hotel!

Dear Madam,
We all thank you very much for sharing such a great feedback!
We have been glad to welcome you and your friend for such a special occasion.
It is great that you enjoyed the Prestige Tour Eiffel, it is clearly the most beautiful room of the hotel!
We hope you will choose Le Tsuba Hotel again next time you come to Paris.
Kind regards,
Emmanuelle M, Deputy Manager
No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (01/08/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

See above for specific comments.

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for sharing your feedback.
We are glad that on the overall you enjoyed your stay at Le Tsuba.
We are sorry to learn what happened with the tickets. We are currently investigating with our front desk team to know why adult ticket has been sold to your child.
If you have any more information to give us please do not hesitate.
We remain at your entire disposal.
Kind regards,
Emmanuelle M, Deputy Manager
No Public Name
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (29/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Tres bien comme d habitude

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. C'est une grande satisfaction pour nous.
Nous sommes désolés pour l'épisode désagréable avec le fer et la planche. Il s'agit sûrement d'un malentendu avec notre réception, veuillez nous en excuser.
En espérant avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau prochainement au Tsuba Hotel,
Cordialement
Yannick A.
Directeur
No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (28/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Befriedigend, insbesondere wegen des Frühstücksbuffets, des Fitnessbereiches und der Ortskenntnisse der Rezeption.

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your feedback.
It is nice that you enjoyed the location, the room and the cleanliness.
We have well noted your comment regarding the breakfast and our reception.
For the fitness, we offer a treadmill, a rowing machine, an exercise bench and an elliptical trainer. What else do you want?
Please note that even if we offer a fitness for the comfort of our guests, our purpose business is not being a sports hall.
Kind regards,
Emmanuelle M, Deputy Manager
No Public Name
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (27/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Parfait excellent service

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. C'est une grande satisfaction pour nous.
En espérant avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau prochainement au Tsuba Hotel,
Cordialement
Yannick A.
Directeur
By Aizhana
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (23/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

We love Tsuba hotel and every time we are passing through Paris we are trying to stay at this hotel

Thank you for reviewing your stay. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to see you again soon at Le Tsuba Hôtel Paris,
Best regards
Yannick A.
General Manager
By Faten Hasna
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (20/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Hotel is new and staff are very friendly. Rooms are very nice, spacious and clean. There breakfast bar is also very nice and has a good variety of food which suit anyone’s taste buds. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to go to Paris with family.

Thank you for reviewing your stay. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to see you again soon at Le Tsuba Hôtel Paris,
Best regards
Yannick A.
General Manager
By Patricia
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (11/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Very good. will recommend to our friends

Thank you for reviewing your stay. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to see you again soon at Le Tsuba Hôtel Paris,
Best regards
Yannick A.
General Manager
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?