Le Tsuba Hotel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
93%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,441 reviews across 14 portals
:
By MOREL
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (03/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

très belle expérience, c'est la deuxième fois et nous étions toujours aussi contents

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. C'est une grande satisfaction pour nous.
En espérant avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau prochainement au Tsuba Hotel,
Cordialement
Yannick A.
Directeur
Room





5 / 5.0

le calme total, la propreté, la décoration

Location





5 / 5.0

très bien situé dans le quartier du 17ème près des commerces, restaurants, metro et Champs Elysées

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

parfait

Service





5 / 5.0

accueil du personnel de la réception et politesse de la personne qui responsable de l'entretien

Price





5 / 5.0

le petit déjeuner est excellent avec beaucoup de choix

By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (03/12/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Excellent hôtel très bien situé

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. C'est une grande satisfaction pour nous.
En espérant avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau prochainement au Tsuba Hotel,
Cordialement
Yannick A.
Directeur
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (28/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Très bonne expérience.
Nous avons été surclassés dès notre première visite.
Nous reviendrons avec plaisir.

Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes ravis de lire que l’expérience Tsuba a été à la hauteur de vos attentes et que vous avez apprécié le surclassement. Et oui, en réservant directement sur le site de l'hôtel, en plus de bénéficier des tarifs plus avantageux que sur les sites de voyages en ligne, vous pouvez lorsque cela est possible bénéficier d'un surclassement.
En espérant avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau prochainement au Tsuba Hotel,
Cordialement
Yannick A.
Directeur
Room





5 / 5.0

Suite à la décoration contemporaine et calme

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Propreté irréprochable

Service





5 / 5.0

Personnel très sympathique, attentionné et accueillant

Price





5 / 5.0
By Suthiluk
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (23/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Better than I expected.

Thank you for reviewing your stay. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to see you again soon at Le Tsuba Hôtel Paris,
Best regards
Yannick A.
General Manager
Room





4 / 5.0

Good smell of the room, also view which I could see La Tour Eiffel and Arc de Triompe even in small portion.

Location





3 / 5.0

Neasrest Metro is needed sometimes to walk.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

I loved the good smell of your bed sheet.

Service





5 / 5.0

I like the front office, the concierge and the most lovely Thai girl at the breakfast restaurant

Price





4 / 5.0

This is a new-renovated hotel which has a very good designs and a little pricey.

By Morel
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (19/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Acceui agréable
Beaux espaces pour se donner rendez vous
Petit déjeuner varié et excellent

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. C'est une grande satisfaction pour nous.
En espérant avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau prochainement au Tsuba Hotel,
Cordialement
Yannick A.
Directeur
Room





4 / 5.0

Literie super

Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (16/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Toate a fait satisfaisante

Thank you for reviewing your stay. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to see you again soon at Le Tsuba Hôtel Paris,
Best regards
Yannick A.
General Manager
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (16/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

De l'accueil au service petit déjeuner en passant par la gentillesse du personnel tout est parfait.
Surtout ne changer rien.

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. C'est une grande satisfaction pour nous.
En espérant avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau prochainement au Tsuba Hotel,
Cordialement
Yannick A.
Directeur
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Rachael J.
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (05/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Absolutely fabulous! Everyone was very friendly, professional and the staff provided a wonderful service that added to the pleasure of our stay in your city. The attention to small details - Petit Prince toiletries for our son (which he loved!) and delicious chocolates was much appreciated. We will definitely return when we are next in Paris.

Thank you very much for this great review! It is a great satisfaction for us to read that your stay was up to your expectations.
We look forward to your next visit at Le Tsuba Hotel.
Kind regards,
Yannick A.
General Manager
Room





5 / 5.0

Very comfortable double bed - thank you. Our son slept very well on the sofa bed too.

Location





5 / 5.0

Fabulous location, v close to Champs-Elysees for world class shopping and walking distance to all the sights we wanted to visit

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Hotel is spotlessly clean. The lobby smells amazing, filled with the aroma of scented candles

Service





5 / 5.0

We were contacted prior to arrival regarding the booking to ensure the sleeping arrangements were correct and everything was perfect and ready when we arrived after a long journey, thank you. and Absolutely loved that our restaurant manager remembered that we'd asked for extra hot milk so brought us a teapot of hot, frothy milk on our second morning without asking - top service! The concierge was always v helpful regarding restaurant reservations, directions and other bookings.

Price





5 / 5.0

Good value for money overall - service, location and accommodation

By Anonymous
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (04/11/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Anyway, cleanliness is in the hotel!

Thank you for reviewing your stay. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to see you again soon at Le Tsuba Hôtel Paris,
Best regards
Yannick A.
General Manager
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (29/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Nice hotel, great location.

Dear Madam, Dear Sir,
Thank you for reviewing your stay. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to see you again soon at Le Tsuba Hôtel Paris,
Best regards
Yannick A.
General Manager
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?