Le Tsuba Hotel hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
93%

"Excellent"

Based on 3,467 reviews across 14 portals
:
By Frank J Picorale
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (30/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Wonderful place to stay

Dear Picorale,
Your comment is wonderful too :)
It makes us happy to learn that you had a good time with us!
However, we would like to clarify that the good e-reputation is a key to success for our independent boutique hotel and a good score for the hotel industry are those which are above 9!
If you have any suggestion/recommendation to improve our services, please contact us directly.
See you again soon!
Best regards from Paris
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (29/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

hôtel très agréable, parfait,

Cher client,
Nous vous remercions sincèrement de votre confiance et pour votre excellente note !
Nous sommes ravis que notre petit coin d'évasion vous ait plu :)
Espérant pouvoir vous compter parmi nos clients les plus fidèles!
Bien à vous,
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer
No Public Name
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (28/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

A wonderful stay at La Tsuba for us, we loved our room and found the staff to be lovely. Wed definitely stay here again.

Dear guest,
What a nice review !
We thank you very much for sharing your comments with us :)
We can't wait to welcome you again at our hotel!
Best regards from Paris,
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer
No Public Name
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (28/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Staff Tres professionnels et courtois, très bonne localisation, propreté, le petit bémol sur la taille de chambre et le double litmais très satisfait dans lensemble

Cher client,
Nous vous remercions pour votre agréable retour :)
C'est un plaisir pour nous de savoir que vous avez apprécié notre team et l'emplacement de notre hôtel.
Nous sommes navrés que vous ayez trouvé votre chambre trop petite.
Dans ce cas de figure, nous vous conseillons alors d'essayer la prochaine fois l'une de nos autres catégories de chambres. Pour cela, n'hésitez pas à communiquer vos souhaits lors de votre prochain séjour.
Nous vous remercions pour votre retour, votre satisfaction est notre priorité et vos remarques contribuent à l'amélioration constante de notre qualité de service.
Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous recevoir prochainement.
Bien à vous,
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer
No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (24/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Sono rimasta molto soddisfatta dellambienti del personale della camera e di sicuro tornerei

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
It would be a big pleasure for us to see you soon again at our hotel!
Cordiali saluti :)
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer
By Juan Carlos Montaño
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (19/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Excelente!!! Me gusgo

Estimado Juan Carlos Montaño,
Nos alegra saber que ha disfrutado de tu estancia con nosotros.
Esperamos volver a verte pronto :)
Hasta luego,
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer
No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (19/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

清潔でコンパクト、近くにショップもあり過ごしやすい

Dear Yamamoto,
We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us.
By the way, it makes us happy that you were able to find you time to go shopping nearby :)
It would be a big pleasure for us to see you soon at our hotel.
Yours sincerely,
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer
No Public Name
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (19/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

hotel confortable au design agréable très bien situé à Paris on retient le confort et le calme des chambres

Cher client,
Nous sommes ravis de lire que votre séjour se soit bien passé et qu'il vous ait permis de vous détendre dans le calme.
Nous espérons vous accueillir de nouveau très prochainement !
Bien à vous,
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer
No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (14/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

朝食が美味しく、テラスのある部屋が大変気に入りました。

Dear guest,
We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
We are glad to read that you enjoyed our breakfast and your balcony :)
My team look forward to welcoming you back again next time.
Kind regards,
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer
By IZYDORCZYK
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (13/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

BONNE EXPERIENCE JUSTIFIANT NOTRE DEUXIEME VISITE EN 2022

Cher Izydorczyk,
Quel plaisir de vous lire et de savoir que vous ayez passé un deuxième excellant séjour !
Nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir à nouveau et nous espérons que notre hôtel deviendra votre maison parisienne loin de chez vous.
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter directement si vous souhaitez effectuer une autre réservation pour cette année :)
Bien à vous,
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?