Le Tsuba Hotel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
94%

"Excellent"

Based on 3,046 reviews across 15 portals
:
By ATTOH ARISTIDE
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (15/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Bonne expérience à renouveler

No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (12/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Hôtel très agréable, personnel attentionné, bon petit déjeuner

Chère Madame,
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. C'est une grande satisfaction pour nous.
En espérant avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau prochainement au Tsuba Hotel,
Cordialement
Emmanuelle M.
Directrice Adjointe
By Lan
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (04/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Excellent! Service impeccable, belle ambiance

Chère Cliente,
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. C'est une grande satisfaction pour nous.
En espérant avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau prochainement au Tsuba Hotel,
Cordialement
Emmanuelle M.
Directrice Adjointe
By Julia
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (02/02/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Great service, nice rooms, perfect location

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for reviewing your stay. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to see you again soon at Le Tsuba Hôtel Paris,
Best regards
Emmanuelle M.
Deputy Manager
By LE DROGO
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (24/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Pour un prochain séjour je demanderai une chambre coté cour.

Chère Madame,
Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. C'est une grande satisfaction pour nous. En effet oui n'hésitez surtout pas à préciser vos préférences, nous ferons notre maximum pour satisfaire votre demande.
En espérant avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau prochainement au Tsuba Hotel,
Cordialement
Emmanuelle M.
Directrice Adjointe
By JNJ
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (18/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Excellent. Chambres, petit-déjeuner, accueil parfaits.

Cher Client,
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. C'est une grande satisfaction pour nous.
Pour les tarifs, comme la grande majorité des hôtels aujourd'hui, nous les gérons en fonction de l'offre et de la demande et ceux-ci peuvent en effet varier d'un jour à l'autre. Nous comprenons néanmoins que cela puisse être incommodant.
En espérant avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau prochainement au Tsuba Hotel,
Cordialement
Emmanuelle M.
Directrice Adjointe
By Maher Alhumidhan
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (15/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Very excellent and I would like to thanks all the hotel staff .

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for reviewing your stay. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us.
Thank you for mentioning our staff, it is a great reward for all of them.
We hope to see you again soon at Le Tsuba Hôtel Paris,
Best regards
Emmanuelle M.
Deputy Manager
No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (10/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Perfect experience: nice hotel style, very good service and attitude of all staff, nice and comfortable room, good breakfast.

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for reviewing your stay. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us and spent a prefect stay.
This is truly rewarding for all of our team.
We hope to see you again soon at Le Tsuba Hôtel Paris,
Best regards
Emmanuelle M.
Deputy Manager
By Christine McAleese
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (31/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Best hotel we have ever stayed in

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for reviewing your stay.
We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us.
It is so rewarding for our entire team :-)
We hope to weclome you again very soon at Le Tsuba Hôtel Paris,
Best regards
Emmanuelle M.
Deputy Manager
By Armando Ballatore
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (31/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Posso dire che quando tornerò a Parigi tornerò senz’altro in questo hotel. Molto soddisfatto di questa scoperta

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for reviewing your stay.
We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to see you again soon at Le Tsuba Hôtel Paris,
Best regards
Emmanuelle M.
Deputy Manager
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?