Le Tsuba Hotel logotipo del hotelhotel logo
Public Reviews Score
92%

"Muy satisfecho/a"

Basado en 4.937 valoraciones en 13 portales
:
Por PM
Familia
40-49 años
Opinión enviada: hace 1 semana (13/07/2024)
Fecha de la experiencia: 07/2024

It was a lovely experience. Friendly welcoming staff everywhere. Clean and elegant rooms and space. The hotel is just a few minutes walk to Champs Elysees Avenue and a metro stations.

Dear guest,
What a lovely review!
Hopefully we will get 100% from you next time ;)
It would be a big pleasure for us to see you soon at our hotel.
Best regards,
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer
Sin nombre público
Negocios
60-69 años
Opinión enviada: hace 3 semanas (28/06/2024)
Fecha de la experiencia: 06/2024

总体很好,尤其是前台的服务人员,每个人都很nice和热情。
缺点:1毛巾有洗不掉的污渍。2如果为肥皂配皂盒,我觉得更好。3酒店打扫之后,偶尔吹风机会放在毛巾上,我不喜欢这样。

其他都很好。

Dear Zhou,
The entire team thanks you for choosing the Tsuba for your Parisian stay!
We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay :)
Thank you also for bringing the towel stains to our attention; we will do everything we can to resolve this quickly.
Best regards,
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer
Por Ирина
Familia
50-59 años
Opinión enviada: hace 5 semanas (18/06/2024)
Fecha de la experiencia: 06/2024

Остались приятные впечатления

Dear guest,
Thank you so much for visiting us.
Hopefully we will get 100% from you next time ;)
Best regards,
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer
Por Mrs Goodman
Familia
30-39 años
Opinión enviada: hace 5 semanas (17/06/2024)
Fecha de la experiencia: 06/2024

Great hotel, well located, lovely rooms, terrible service.

Dear Goodman,
Thank you for your feedback. However, it is unfortunate that you left with mixed feelings due to our staff. This is absolutely not in line with our standards.
I am sorry for the inconvenience caused. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again and change your opinion :)
Best regards,
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer
Por Harish Gohil
Negocios
Opinión enviada: hace 5 semanas (17/06/2024)
Fecha de la experiencia: 06/2024

Pleased with overall experience, especially quality of the bedroom

Dear guest,
What a lovely review!
Hopefully we will get 100% from you next time ;)
Best regards from Paris,
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer
Sin nombre público
Negocios
60-69 años
Opinión enviada: hace 5 semanas (12/06/2024)
Fecha de la experiencia: 06/2024

un cadre agréable, une terrasse protégée et un accueil sympathique

Cher client,
Merci pour votre retour !
Nous espérons obtenir 100 % de votre part la prochaine fois ;)
Bien à vous,
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer
Por Julian
Familia
60-69 años
Opinión enviada: hace 6 semanas (05/06/2024)
Fecha de la experiencia: 06/2024

Great manager, very helpful. Lobby furniture needs to be replaced!!

Dear Guest,
We really appreciate you sharing such positive feedback.
We know that our lobby needed refreshing, and this will begin before the Olympic Games.
Please come again in the future to see the changes :)
Best regards,
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer
Sin nombre público
Negocios
40-49 años
Opinión enviada: hace 2 meses (28/05/2024)
Fecha de la experiencia: 05/2024

Bel hotel, bon staff, proche du bureau. parfait

Bonjour,
Nous vous remercions de votre visite et d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience. Nous sommes heureux de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour parmi nous.
Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau prochainement au Tsuba.
Bien à vous,
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer
Sin nombre público
Negocios
40-49 años
Opinión enviada: hace 2 meses (27/05/2024)
Fecha de la experiencia: 05/2024

Everything was good. I had dinner at the bar in the evening (a Caesar’s salad) I was not happy with the food, wouldn’t dine again in the hotel I mean.

Dear Simou,
Thank you for your feedback :)
I would like to clarify that we do not have a restaurant in our hotel. Instead, we offer a room service menu with a variety of options, including starters, soups, and desserts, along with a selection of ready-cooked dishes presented in glass jars.
Indeed, the Caesar salad is one of our made-in-Tsuba items on our menu. We sincerely apologize if the room service did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention.
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.
Best regards,
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer
Sin nombre público
Negocios
40-49 años
Opinión enviada: hace 2 meses (21/05/2024)
Fecha de la experiencia: 05/2024

Goede lokatie, hotel zag er mooi uit. Gym alleen op reservering beschikbaar, lastig om de gewenste tijd te krijgen. Wel zeer behulpzaam personeel, dat was top! Helaas was bed niet schoon…

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your comment.
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience concerning the cleanliness of the hotel. This is definitely not the type of comment that we like to see. Thank you anyway for bringing this to our attention.
Constructive comments always help us to improve our services, and we always do our best to satisfy our customers within the limits of our availability.
Best regards,
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer

Volver al inicio de la página CERTIFICADO ¿qué es esto?