Le Tsuba Hotel hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
92%

"Excellent"

Based on 3,600 reviews across 14 portals
:
By Fam JW Neeleman.
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (13/08/2022)
Date of experience: 08/2022

Een zeer hartelijk ontvangst, een prachtig en schoon hotel, dichtbij metro en parkeerplaats. Waren bereid om je met allerlei vragen te helpen. Kortom, een leuk verblijf gehad!

Dear Neeleman,
What a pleasure to read every word you wrote about us!
It so nice to learn that you left the hotel with this feeling that you made a good choice to stay with us.
I am happy that you enjoyed our location and the comfort of our rooms, espacially our front desk team and the air conditioner! By the way, it makes sense with this hot weather in Paris! ;)
We really hope you will be back soon.
Best regards from our team,
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer
No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (13/08/2022)
Date of experience: 08/2022

Sehr schönes Hotel..

Dear guest,
What a nice review! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to see you again soon and perhaps get the maximum score from you next time!
Best regards,
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer
No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (07/08/2022)
Date of experience: 08/2022

Quelques améliorations à apporter pour un 4 étoiles. Musique lounge dans la partie salon. Attention au prestation de service comme le spa pour lequel on mindique un massage lors du spa et pour lequel ensuite on mindique que je nai pas le soin alors que ma compagne est déjà dans la pièce à se préparer. Ce nest pas très approprié pour un établissement de standing. Propreté des chambres à améliorer également.

Cher client,
C'est avec beaucoup de regrets que nous tenons compte de chacune de vos remarques.
Nous voudrions seulement vous rappeler que votre séjour avait plusieurs prestations comprises sur le tarif comme le petit-déjeuner, un surclassement, un départ tardif à 14h aussi bien qu'un créneau dans notre espace bien-être.
Nous savons que cela peut prêter à confusion, cependant nous faisons attention pour que nos clients soient bien informés qu'il s'agit de l'accès privatif au sauna, hammam et fitness.
Les massages et les soins de visages sont proposés sur rendez-vous tous les jours mais en supplément.
Quoi qu'il en soit, nous aimerons préciser que ce qui s'est passé était un vrai malentendu, puisque au moment de votre privatisation nous avions aussi la salle de massage réservée pour un autre client.
Etant donné que vous étiez déjà sur place, la masseuse au lieu de confirmer vos noms, elle a présumé que c'était vous qui attendiez pour se faire masser.
Nous restons à votre écoute pour toute demande future en nous excusons encore une autre fois pour cette péripétie.
Votre satisfaction est notre priorité et vos remarques contribuent à l'amélioration constante de notre qualité de service.
Bien à vous,
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer
No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (06/08/2022)
Date of experience: 08/2022

Nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre expérience et nous reviendrons à l occasion.

Cher client,
Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps d'exprimer votre satisfaction quant à votre séjour.
Nous nous réjouissons de lire un commentaire aussi positif.
C'est avec beaucoup de joie que nous vous recevrons de nouveau chez nous.
A très bientôt,
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer
By Julio Rodríguez
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (30/07/2022)
Date of experience: 07/2022

Genial en todos los aspectos

Estimado Julio,
Agradecemos por su comentario muy amable!
Es un placer saber que le ha encantado su estancia con nosotros :)
Quedamos a la espera de recibirlo otra vez.
Cordialmente,
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer
No Public Name
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (29/07/2022)
Date of experience: 07/2022

Tout était parfait merci beaucoup

Cher client,
Nous vous remercions sincèrement de votre confiance et pour votre excellente note.
Nous réjouissons de lire un commentaire aussi positif.
Espérant pouvoir vous compter parmi nos clients les plus fidèles !
A bientôt,
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer
No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (26/07/2022)
Date of experience: 07/2022

Good, lovely hotel in a relatively quiet location

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience.
It is great to learn that you have had a quiet and also a lovely stay with us :)
If you have any precise suggestions to improve our services, please contact us directly.
We would really appreciate your constructive feedback to understand better your low score.
Even if we do not know the reason, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience.
Looking forward to welcome you again.
Best regards,
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer
By Carlos
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (26/07/2022)
Date of experience: 07/2022

Muy agradable. Edificio aparentemente renovado recientemente. Muy buena atención en recepción.

Estimado Carlos,
Que agradable saber que su estancia ha sido una experiencia placentera.
El edificio es realmente antiguo y fue renovado hace cinco años para la apertura de nuestro hotel.
Es muy positivo para nosotros saber que todavía parece nuevo pues trabajamos duro para eso!
Gracias por los comentarios relacionados a nuestra recepción :)
Esperamos verlos pronto y nos esforzaremos para tal vez la próxima oportunidad merecernos de su parte la nota más alta !
Cordialmente,
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer
No Public Name
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (25/07/2022)
Date of experience: 07/2022

The best of all the places I have stayed in Paris as well as excellent and friendly staff .

Dear guest,
It is such a big pleasure to know that you have had the greatest experience ever!
We are sincerely grateful for your kind support. It means a lot to us :)
We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back here many times more.
Warm regards from Paris,
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer
No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (23/07/2022)
Date of experience: 07/2022

Excellent, with great rooms, great amenities and very helpful staff

Dear guest,
What a great pleasure to read the experience you had with us.
We are waiting to welcome you again and again!
Best regards from Paris,
Paulo
Chief Marketing Officer
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?