Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Excellent"

Based on 434 reviews
:
By Pit
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (31/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Ich war schon sehr oft nbei ihnen und es hat mir immer gut gefallen.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (03/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Die Pension Peters besticht durch ihren freundlichen Empfang und Zuvorkommenheit. Die Lage ist perfekt für Erkundungen und Unternehmungen in alle Richtungen. Es ist hier locker und entspannt. Man bekommt Original-Berliner Flair.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (18/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

"A Different Hotel" is Pension Peters' motto and indeed this is what it is. One can really feel very much at home, thanks to the wonderfully friendly and helpful staff. The little quiet courtyard on which some of the rooms open is charming. Staying in a room with door just on the courtyard is much like being in a holiday chalet in a countryside and not a hotel located on a busy city street.

By Roger Hopley
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (14/12/2017)
Date of experience: 12/2017

I am an artist and musician and thereforpossibly difficult to please... but not at Hotel Peter... they couzld put me in a Besemkammer and I would still feel like a Drama Queen... it definately has to do with the individuality of the rooms, the location... but foremost with the People that run it. I have stayed at the socalled 5 star Hotels in Berlin... but if I had to choose... it would be Hotel Peter.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (21/11/2017)
Date of experience: 11/2017

Super zentrale Lage...familiäre Atmophäre

No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (08/11/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

Gute Erreichbarkeit mit allen öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln.
Die städtebauliche Lage der Pension Peters ist in jeder Hinsicht (Shoppen, Kultureinrichtungen, Restaurants, Cafes) etc.) optimal

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (25/07/2017)
Date of experience: 07/2017

Sehr persönlich

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (08/06/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

Die Pension Peters ist in einem schönen alten Stadthaus untergebracht (schönes Treppenhaus). Die Gäste werden sehr herzlich und persönlich empfangen. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und schlicht eingerichtet. Die Lage in der Kantstraße ist sehr gut, die nächste
S-Bahn-Station ist in 2 Minuten erreichbar. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis und auch mit Kindern sehr schön!

By L a t s c h
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (19/05/2017)
Date of experience: 04/2017

Wir haben uns wohlgefühlt

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (23/04/2017)
Date of experience: 04/2017

Total nette Atmosphäre, sehr freundliches Personal.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?