Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Excellent"

Based on 432 reviews
:
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (18/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

"A Different Hotel" is Pension Peters' motto and indeed this is what it is. One can really feel very much at home, thanks to the wonderfully friendly and helpful staff. The little quiet courtyard on which some of the rooms open is charming. Staying in a room with door just on the courtyard is much like being in a holiday chalet in a countryside and not a hotel located on a busy city street.

Location





5 / 5.0

Absolutely excellent location in a great neighbourhood and very well connected by public transport

Room





5 / 5.0

Simple, no-nonsense, in good taste and comfortable

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Roger H.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (14/12/2017)
Date of experience: 12/2017

I am an artist and musician and thereforpossibly difficult to please... but not at Hotel Peter... they couzld put me in a Besemkammer and I would still feel like a Drama Queen... it definately has to do with the individuality of the rooms, the location... but foremost with the People that run it. I have stayed at the socalled 5 star Hotels in Berlin... but if I had to choose... it would be Hotel Peter.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Thanks to Daisy and Team... I will only return to Berlin if I can stay in Hotel Peter...

Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (21/11/2017)
Date of experience: 11/2017

Super zentrale Lage...familiäre Atmophäre

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (08/11/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

Gute Erreichbarkeit mit allen öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Die städtebauliche Lage der Pension Peters ist in jeder Hinsicht (Shoppen, Kultureinrichtungen, Restaurants, Cafes) etc.) optimal

Location





4 / 5.0
Room





2 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Breakfast





2 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (25/07/2017)
Date of experience: 07/2017

Sehr persönlich

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 11 months ago (08/06/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

Die Pension Peters ist in einem schönen alten Stadthaus untergebracht (schönes Treppenhaus). Die Gäste werden sehr herzlich und persönlich empfangen. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und schlicht eingerichtet. Die Lage in der Kantstraße ist sehr gut, die nächste S-Bahn-Station ist in 2 Minuten erreichbar. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis und auch mit Kindern sehr schön!

Location





5 / 5.0

Schöne Lage mitten in Berlin

Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By L a t s c h.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (19/05/2017)
Date of experience: 04/2017

Wir haben uns wohlgefühlt

Location





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (23/04/2017)
Date of experience: 04/2017

Total nette Atmosphäre, sehr freundliches Personal.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0

Das Bett war zu klein. Das Kissen zu groß. Der Duschvorhang roch nach Zigarettenrauch.

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
By Danuta A.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (21/04/2017)
Date of experience: 04/2017

Bereits bei der telefonischen Reservierung wurde ich bestens und äußerst sympathisch beraten. Das, was uns versprochen wurde, konnte gehalten werden - wir haben uns wohlgefühlt.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (12/03/2017)
Date of experience: 03/2017

Rundum schön!

Location





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?