Rathausglöckel Historisches Hotel Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
92%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 234 Bewertungen
:
Von Aлла
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 6 Wochen (20.04.2017)

Приятный отель семейного типа, расположенный в непосредственной близости от банных комплексов в центре пешеходной зоны города.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Erhard K.
Privatreisender
70-79 Jahre
vor 6 Wochen (18.04.2017)

Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
vor 6 Wochen (17.04.2017)

Die Lage des Hotels ist für den Stadtbummel sowie für die Thermen optimal. Wir kommen gerne ein wieder.

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 7 Wochen (13.04.2017)

schönes, altes Gebäude mit Charme. Kompetentes, freundlich und Service orientiertes Personal

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 7 Wochen (12.04.2017)

Wir kommen wieder wenn wir in Baden Baden sind.

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 3 Monaten (13.02.2017)

Если приедем в Баден-Баден еще, то остановимся только в этом отеле! И всем рекомендуем!

Уважаемый гость! Искренне благодарю за добрые слова и мы Все очень надеемся увидеть Вас снова отеле Rathausglöckel.
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0

Отличное соотношение цена-качество

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

Номер был просто замечательный, просторный и очень комфортный

Lage





5 / 5,0

Отель удачно расположен, купальни в трех минутах ходьбы

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Персонал очень внимателен и доброжелателен

Frühstück





5 / 5,0

Все необходимое есть, комфортный зал и услужливый персонал

Von Илья
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
vor 4 Monaten (01.02.2017)

Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert

Дорогой гость, oт лица всей команды отеля Rathausglöckel искренне благодарю Вас за положительный отзыв о Вашем пребывании. Мне очень приятно слышать, что вы провели замечательное время в отеле Rathausglöckel и остались довольны нашим местоположением и услугами. Ваше одобрение очень важно для нас и я искренне радa, что Ваши ожидания относительно отеля оправдались. Надеюсь, что скоро мне выпадет честь вновь приветствовать Вас.
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0

Цена и качество соответствуют

Zimmer





4 / 5,0

Хороший номер с большой ванной комнатой

Lage





4 / 5,0

Центр города, но будьте готовы подниматься по лестнице

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

Пожаловаться не на что

Service





5 / 5,0

Все отзывчивые и приветливые

Frühstück





5 / 5,0

Хороший завтрак в уютном месте

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
vor 4 Monaten (31.01.2017)

I have already recommended this hotel to our friends. I might not return as there are too many places to visit in Germany but it was definitely worth the money

Dear Guest, thank you for acknowledging in detail the positive elements of your holiday and for recognizing our employees whose efforts contributed a great part into making your stay more enjoyable. Further we are very grateful for your recommendations to your friends and do hope to maybe seeing you sometime in the future again (we do understand that Germany has many beautiful places to see:) ).
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0

The Chambermaid looked after our room wonderfully.

Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Everyone was very helpful

Frühstück





5 / 5,0

The lady preparing the breakfast cooks very well and it was always fresh and tasty

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
vor 4 Monaten (31.01.2017)

It was an awesome experience. The location was perfect, the room clean and comfy, the hosts super helpful. I had a lovely time.

Dear Guest, your impression of the Rathausglöckel is exactly what we hope every one of our guests takes away with them when they leave the hotel. We strive to deliver an awesome experience through anticipating guest needs and helping with any requests they may have. Thank you for your recommendation. We do hope to welcome you back again soon.
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
vor 4 Monaten (31.01.2017)

Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert

Dear Guest, please rest assured that our guests’ feedback is of highest importance to us as it measures our quality and shows us ways how to improve our service excellence. We can, therefore, be very grateful for your attention and time accorded to our service quality and to our employees. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back again soon.
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Zurück zum Seitenanfang ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?