Rathausglöckel Historisches Hotel Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
92%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 229 Bewertungen
:
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 2 Wochen (13.02.2017)

Если приедем в Баден-Баден еще, то остановимся только в этом отеле! И всем рекомендуем!

Уважаемый гость! Искренне благодарю за добрые слова и мы Все очень надеемся увидеть Вас снова отеле Rathausglöckel.
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0

Отличное соотношение цена-качество

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

Номер был просто замечательный, просторный и очень комфортный

Lage





5 / 5,0

Отель удачно расположен, купальни в трех минутах ходьбы

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Персонал очень внимателен и доброжелателен

Frühstück





5 / 5,0

Все необходимое есть, комфортный зал и услужливый персонал

Von Илья
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
vor 3 Wochen (01.02.2017)

Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert

Дорогой гость, oт лица всей команды отеля Rathausglöckel искренне благодарю Вас за положительный отзыв о Вашем пребывании. Мне очень приятно слышать, что вы провели замечательное время в отеле Rathausglöckel и остались довольны нашим местоположением и услугами. Ваше одобрение очень важно для нас и я искренне радa, что Ваши ожидания относительно отеля оправдались. Надеюсь, что скоро мне выпадет честь вновь приветствовать Вас.
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0

Цена и качество соответствуют

Zimmer





4 / 5,0

Хороший номер с большой ванной комнатой

Lage





4 / 5,0

Центр города, но будьте готовы подниматься по лестнице

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

Пожаловаться не на что

Service





5 / 5,0

Все отзывчивые и приветливые

Frühstück





5 / 5,0

Хороший завтрак в уютном месте

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
vor 4 Wochen (31.01.2017)

I have already recommended this hotel to our friends. I might not return as there are too many places to visit in Germany but it was definitely worth the money

Dear Guest, thank you for acknowledging in detail the positive elements of your holiday and for recognizing our employees whose efforts contributed a great part into making your stay more enjoyable. Further we are very grateful for your recommendations to your friends and do hope to maybe seeing you sometime in the future again (we do understand that Germany has many beautiful places to see:) ).
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0

The Chambermaid looked after our room wonderfully.

Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Everyone was very helpful

Frühstück





5 / 5,0

The lady preparing the breakfast cooks very well and it was always fresh and tasty

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
vor 4 Wochen (31.01.2017)

It was an awesome experience. The location was perfect, the room clean and comfy, the hosts super helpful. I had a lovely time.

Dear Guest, your impression of the Rathausglöckel is exactly what we hope every one of our guests takes away with them when they leave the hotel. We strive to deliver an awesome experience through anticipating guest needs and helping with any requests they may have. Thank you for your recommendation. We do hope to welcome you back again soon.
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
vor 4 Wochen (31.01.2017)

Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert

Dear Guest, please rest assured that our guests’ feedback is of highest importance to us as it measures our quality and shows us ways how to improve our service excellence. We can, therefore, be very grateful for your attention and time accorded to our service quality and to our employees. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back again soon.
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Olivier A.
Privatreisender
70-79 Jahre
vor 4 Wochen (30.01.2017)

Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert

Lieber Gast, wir schätzen Ihre positive Rezension sehr. Dieser entnehmen wir, wie wohl und aufgehoben Sie sich bei uns fühlen. Das freut uns aufrichtig! Es ist uns stets eine große Freude Ihre Gastgeber zu sein und wir freuen uns bereits jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch.
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Kate L.
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
vor 4 Wochen (30.01.2017)

Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert

Dear Guest, It is certainly a great reward to read such praising feedback from a valued guest, and we hope for the opportunity to host you again in the near future to create more unforgettable vacation moments. It is indeed our aim to spoil every single guest and to leave a long lasting memory, however we would have to charge more for breakfast in order to offer free prosecco. You are welcome to order prosecco for breakfast anytime against a small fee.
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0

Great Deal!!!

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

Great minibar, comfy beds, inviting decor.

Lage





5 / 5,0

RIGHT by everything! Very fast (1-3 minutes) walk to the baths, or to shopping. 10 minute walk to Casino and museums. Great food everywhere!

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

Spotless

Service





5 / 5,0

Everyone here is incredibly friendly and helpful.

Frühstück





4 / 5,0

Very satisfying. Just wish they had prosecco like many other places do.

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 5 Monaten (20.09.2016)

The location was incredible! Close to spas, close to all the shopping and all the major restaurants . We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay! The hotel staff was incredibly accommodating too, we love them all!

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Leon and Linda H.
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
vor 7 Monaten (05.08.2016)

Excellent. Loved the roof top terrace.

Dear Guest, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed our central and quite location, terrace and our rooms with a fan so much. Your remarks about our breakfast being one of the best make us very happy. Our team works hard on offering great products in a nice setting with an impeccable service. We do test all our suggestions our selves.
We look forward to having you back as a guest again soon and we stand at your disposal for any inquiry.
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0

A little high

Zimmer





4 / 5,0

A little small but we appreciated the fan

Lage





5 / 5,0

Quite and near the historic spa which was out destination

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

No problem

Service





5 / 5,0

The woman at the front desk suggested the historic spa for us instead of the other-best suggestion ever! She also suggested a nearby restaurant and it was excellent.

Frühstück





5 / 5,0

We have been in Europe for over one month and this was one of the best

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 8 Monaten (14.06.2016)

Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Zurück zum Seitenanfang ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?