logo hotel Residence Casa Vacanze CaFelicitahotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
96%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 265 recensioni su tutti i portali 7
:
Nessun nome pubblico
Famiglia
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 6 mesi fa (27/08/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 08/2019

Nice, clean, spacious apartment with fantastic views

Nessun nome pubblico
Famiglia
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 7 mesi fa (02/08/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2019

Goede locatie, vriendelijke eigenaar, heel goed onderhouden. Adembenemend zicht vanuit het zwembad! Top!

Nessun nome pubblico
Famiglia
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 7 mesi fa (26/07/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2019

Fantastisk beliggenhed og virkelig søde værter

Nessun nome pubblico
Famiglia
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 8 mesi fa (12/07/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2019

Vollständig ausgestattete Ferienwohnung mit tollem Pool und Außenbereich, sehr sauber und vom Gastgeber gehegt und gepflegt. Schöner Blick auf den See.

Nessun nome pubblico
Famiglia
20-29 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (25/09/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2018

außergewöhnlich schön.

Kamila
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (15/08/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 08/2018

This property has absolutely stunning views of Lake Como! We loved having breakfast on the terrace every morning <3 The 2 bed apartment we stayed in was clean and comfortable (2 bathrooms!). The kitchen had a coffee machine with Nespresso capsules ('what else?'), dishwasher, a fridge-freezer, microwave, toaster etc. The water in the pool was warm (30C), plenty of sun loungers. The owners kept it clean and tidy. There was also a Jacuzzi, a shared washing machine and a tumble dryer. Lovely place!
George and Amal Clooney were staying in the area at the same time as us (they have a house in Laglio) but we did not get to see them. Next time though! GRAZIE MILLE!

Nessun nome pubblico
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (09/07/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2018

Cudowne miejsce z przepięknym widokiem, gdzie panuje cisza i spokój. Warunki mieszkaniowe w bardzo dobrze urządzonych pokojach, mogą zadowolić nawet wybrednych. Annarosa była bardzo miła, uprzejma i bardzo pomocna. Przerażać może jedynie ostatni podjazd ale jadąc bardzo ostrożnie można przejechać bez szwanku. Dziękujemy

Maine
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (11/06/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2018

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour, dans votre résidence. La vue était superbe, la propreté de l'appartement impeccable. Une baignoire aurait été l'idéal. Nous gardons l'adresse !

Louise
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (03/06/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2018

This is a stunning location with fantastic views over Lake Como. The quality of the apartments and the facilities are excellent. There is access to lots of walks and places to visit nearby by car or on foot if you enjoy walking.

Kevin zürcher
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 anni fa (11/10/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2017

War ein super Aufenthalt

Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?