Rheinischer Hof hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

"Excellent"

Based on 5,013 reviews across 16 portals
:
By Schmid
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (15/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Hervorragendes Hotel in bester Lage. Wir waren ein Wochenende Ski fahren am Hausberg, der ca. 2km entfernt ist.

Kommen wieder

Room





4 / 5.0

Alles super gewesen. Optimal wäre noch eine „Hotelinfo“ auf dem Zimmer. Restaurant Zeiten, etc.

Service





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Ehud G.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (13/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

The property exceeded our expectations especially at the spa which included three types of sauna, infra red chamber and free delicious beverages

Room





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0

The service at the receptiob was good and efficient. However , it lacks warmth

Location





5 / 5.0

Finding the hotel was easy and free parking was very conveniently located

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

The room with its bathroom were fresh and smelled good.

Price





5 / 5.0

Excellent value for money

By Anonymous
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (13/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Ein sehr schönes und sympathisches Hotel, wir kommen gerne wieder!

Room





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Hartmut F.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (13/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Das Hotel hat uns ausgezeichnet gut gefallen und wir kommen bestimmt nochmal wieder , um dann auf die Zugspitze zu fahren und das Alpenpanorama zu genießen!

Room





5 / 5.0

sehr sauber und geschmackvoll und zweckmäßig eingerichtet

Service





5 / 5.0

sehr freundlich, kompetent und hilfsbereit

Location





5 / 5.0

recht zentral, mit dem Bus vor der Tür oder auch zu Fuß sind die Innenstadt und weitere Ziele gut zu erreichen

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

besonders der Saunabereich als auch Bad und Zimmer waren sehr gepflegt

Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (12/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt ist es ok. Für länger ist es nicht so. Es ist etwas weit zu Fuß ins Zentrum zu laufen, wenn man abends dort essen gehen möchte. Mit dem Auto zu fahren ist es nicht einfach einen Parkplatz zu finden.

Room





3 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By ALEXANDER
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (12/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Супер номер .очень понравилось

Room





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Leder P.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (10/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Very nice hotel, quiet location, easy acces to the slopes, big parking, very good breakfast and very friendly and professional staff, very good selection @ dinner (halfboard), good wi-fi, nice and clean room. We booked a maxi room and we get a jumbo room, in the building across the street. Is not a big deal, but we should have known that we would be accomodated in another building. One of the reasons why I chose Your hotel was the sauna, but I was unable to use it, because it is quite complicated to get out of the sauna by the cold and cross a traffic road, to get to the room... I said these things at the reception, but the ladies (at the check in and after) insisted that the room they gave me was the one I booked. I showed them on the reservation that they were different pictures and names of the rooms and they did not write anywhere that the maxi room is in another building...They were inflexible and I was not successful...:). Overall, I definitely recommend.

Room





4 / 5.0

comfortable, clean, warm

Service





5 / 5.0

john & sameer @ restaurant

Location





4 / 5.0

close to city center, bus station

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (10/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Ihr Haus hat uns sehr gut gefallen, es war ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt, besonders hervorheben können wir die Freundlichkeit Ihrer Mitarbeiter. Vermisst haben wir allerdings eine Bar und das ging nicht nur uns so. Das Essen war sehr gut und das Menü an Silvester super. Wir werden bestimmt wieder bei Ihnen Urlaub machen.

Room





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Kama R.
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (09/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Best description I can give is...............we've been home less than a day and we are already planning our next years visit.

Room





5 / 5.0

We love this room. Perfect fit for our family. This was our 3rd year visit and we continue to request the same room.

Service





5 / 5.0

All employees are wonderful.

Location





5 / 5.0

Great location if you have a car or don't mind walking to the city center.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

In our 3 years and 3 visits we have always said this is the cleanest hotel we have ever stayed in.

Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (09/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Selbst bei meinem Kurzaufenthalt wurde ich angenehm von der Gastfreundlichkeit und der Sauberkeit (auch im Winter) überrascht.

Room





5 / 5.0

bequem, gemütlich, funktional

Service





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?