Schick Hotel Capricorno Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
90%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 3.520 Bewertungen auf 13 Portalen
:
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 2 Wochen (02.10.2017)

Sehr angenehme Atmosphäre Freundliche Mitarbeiter

Sehr geehrter Gast!
Wir danken Ihnen sehr für Ihre positive Rückmeldung und freuen uns, dass Sie insbesondere die Atmospähre und unser Team hervorheben.
Wir hoffen, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder bei uns zu begrüßen und verbleiben,
mit freundlichen Grüßen
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
vor 2 Wochen (30.09.2017)

Maravillosa localización, a cinco minutos de todo y personal muy atento

Dear guest,
thank you very much for your nice comments and compliments.
Wishing you a great autumn, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Nathalie
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
vor 5 Wochen (13.09.2017)

Very good. However lots of noise from outside on room on 1st floor. We booked long time in advance so i though we would have had a better room...Less noise Staff Very Nice. Staff at breakfast are offering a Very good service with smile. This Was Very much appreciated.

Dear guest,

we regret that the assigned room with balcony, did not completely convince you and we noticed your remark. Please do not hesitate to contact our reception team while on site, to check a possible alternative and enable us to quickly react to your notification.
With pleasure we are also at your disposal during the reservation process in order to find together the fitting accommodation. Just contact us directly. We will be happy to support you.

We are glad that the service offered by the staff and the breakfast fully convinced and look forward to welcome you back in future.

In the meantime, we remain,
with best regards

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





3 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 6 Wochen (08.09.2017)

Sehr gut

Sehr geehrter Gast!

Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre wichtige Rückmeldung und freuen uns sehr, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben.
Wir hoffen, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder zu unseren Gästen zählen zu dürfen und verbleiben, in der Zwischenzeit,
mit freundlichen Grüßen

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





3 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
vor 2 Monaten (18.08.2017)

Freundliches Personal und gute Lage

Sehr geehrter Gast!

Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre positive Rückmeldung und freuen uns sehr, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns im Hotel Capricorno verbracht haben.

Wir hoffen, Sie hatten eine angenehme Heimreise und verbleiben,

mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Wien
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Wien charmante Privathotels
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
vor 2 Monaten (15.08.2017)

Good vacation.

Dear guest,

thank you for your review. Please be informed that we do offer different types of pillows which can be requested directly at reception. Don’t hesitate to contact the team for any support needed. We will be happy to help.

Our breakfast team usually gets many compliments for their service and their speed. We regret that we could not completely convince you and hope to soon get a further chance.

In the meantime, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Over a century of Viennese charm
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0

Uncomfortable pillows

Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0

not enough professional breakfast team staff

Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
vor 2 Monaten (13.08.2017)

Alles bestens

Sehr geehrter Gast!
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben.
Beste Grüße aus Wien
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Ronnie E.
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
vor 2 Monaten (07.08.2017)

Ok experience .

Dear guest,

We are very sorry to hear that our Hotel Capricorno did not convince you and we noticed your remarks. We completely renewed the entire house in 2015 and put great importance on constant maintenance work and housekeeping.

Maybe we can recommend you another Schick Hotel, which offers a more traditional atmosphere?
Our Hotel Stefanie situated in the 2nd district.

Hoping to welcome you back again in Vienna, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Over a century of Viennese charm
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





3 / 5,0

Dated decor, old..

Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





3 / 5,0

Very small, few items (and very few vegetarian options).

Von Samuel M.
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
vor 3 Monaten (29.07.2017)

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel and the kindness of its staff.

Dear Mr.Morin,


thank you very much for your positive feedback.
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel Capricorno,


wising you a nice summer, we remain

with sunny regards


Mariola Titze/Reception
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Peter D.
Geschäftsreisender
70-79 Jahre
vor 4 Monaten (28.06.2017)

Very good. It was an excellent experience

Dear guest,
thank you very much for your important feedback and your comments.
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel Capricorno and we passed your compliments to the entire team. Thank you.
Looking forward to your next visit, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0

Small but well appointed with a balcony

Lage





5 / 5,0

Couldn't be better

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

The housekeeping staff did a great job

Service





5 / 5,0

All the staff were pleasant and efficient

Frühstück





5 / 5,0

Special thanks to the waitress who was always so cheerful.

Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?