Logo hotelu Schick Hotel Erzherzog Rainerhotel logo
Náš index spokojenosti zákazníků
88%

"vynikající"

Na základě 6,416 recenzí z 13 portálů
Od anonymous
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
4 před dny (26.09.2016)

gut geführtes Hotel ; gemütliches Ambiente; für die Ausflüge in das Zentrum der Altstadt liegt das Hotel ideal.

Rozumná cena





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0

schön groß; für unsere 10 Übernachtungen gerade gut;

Poloha





5 / 5,0

zum Zentrum zu Fuß ca. 12 Minuten.

Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0

Wünsche wurde immer erfüllt.

Snídaně





5 / 5,0

Sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet; Sonderwünsche wurden von der Küche erfüllt

Restaurace





5 / 5,0

sehr freundliches , kompetentes Personal; gemütliches Ausklingen des Tages war hier gut möglich.

Od Jeff A.
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
5 před dny (25.09.2016)

The hotel, and the restaurant, made for an excellent introduction to your wonderful city. I want to go back to Vienna and wouldn't hesitate staying at, or recommending the Hotel Erzherzog Rainer.

Rozumná cena





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Restaurace





5 / 5,0

Excellent food and service. Highly recommended.

Od Geert S.
Business traveler
50-59 years
6 před dny (24.09.2016)

Gut, aber kostete wesentlich mehr wie üblich!!!!!

Rozumná cena





1 / 5,0

Zimmer war doppelt so teuer wie letstes mal!

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Od anonymous
Business traveler
40-49 years
před 1 týdnem (23.09.2016)

Das Hotel ist nicht zu empfehlen. Etwas in die Jahre gekommen, viel zu teuer für den Standard und eher schlechter Service. Ich habe das Zimmer im April für September gebucht (Anreise am Montag). Freitagabend nach 21 Uhr vor der Anreise bekam ich eine Email auf meine dienstliche Emailadresse, dass ich bis Sonntag dringend meine Kreditkartennummer mitteln sollte, sonst könnten sie mir mein Zimmer am Montag nicht garantieren. Toll. Außerdem ist das Hotel extrem laut. Taxibestellungen an der Rezeption haben nicht zufriedenstellend geplappt. Das Frühstück ist ganz gut.

Rozumná cena





1 / 5,0

viel zu teuer für den Standard

Pokoj





2 / 5,0

veraltet, schmuddelig, sehr laut durch Straßenbahn

Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





3 / 5,0
Služby





1 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Od efinger
Business traveler
50-59 years
2 před týdny (22.09.2016)

bemüht, aber abgewirtschaftet, Hotel hat die besten Zeiten schon hinter sich. Wenn das Wiener Tradition ist, war sie zu spüren

Rozumná cena





1 / 5,0

Schlafen war aufgrund von Lärm kaum möglich. Schlafen ist jedoch m. E. der Hauptgrund für das Aufsuchen eines Hotels

Pokoj





1 / 5,0

viel zu laut, Straßenbahn erschüttert regelmäßig das Zimmer

Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





1 / 5,0

Waschbecken im Bad verstopft, Wasser läuft sehr schlecht ab, Reinigung des Siphons liegt offenbar lange Zeit zurück

Služby





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Od Yury D.
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
2 před týdny (20.09.2016)

Good, stylish hotel.

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your compliment and your high score. We are glad that you fully enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon.

Wishing you a great autumn, we remain,

with best regards

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese Charm
Rozumná cena





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Od Nigel L.
Leisure traveler
40-49 years
2 před týdny (19.09.2016)

Generally good. However, I was not happy to have had to leave a €50 deposit in case I used the mini bar or caused any damage, this is not something which has been requested at other hotels I have stayed at throughout Europe and was not a particularly good welcome. I booked through Expedia, and there was no mention of this on their site. If you want to use third party sites to attract customers you must include such terms. A comment made by the hotel on my Expedia review states this was also to cover use in the restaurant. This was not mentioned when I checked in, or out, and when I used the restaurant I paid in cash and was never asked if I was staying at the hotel, so I find this comment strange. The absence of such cash was inconvenient.

Dear guest,

Thank you for also taking the time to write us a direct review. We are sorry that you did not get the complete information at check-in and have already passed your comments internally to optimize our procedures.

We are glad that you still enjoyed your stay and will continue doing our best to make all our guests feel comfortable with us.

Hoping to get a further chance to convince you about our service and quality commitment, we remain,

with best regards

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese Charm
Rozumná cena





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0

It felt a little dated and some of the wood a little tired. Slightly smaller than I expected.

Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0

Good selection

Restaurace





5 / 5,0

Good food and service which was reasonably priced.

Od David A.
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
2 před týdny (19.09.2016)

Generally positive, though the experience was diminished by the lack of air-conditioning in the room.

Dear guest,

Thank you for your detailed review and your nice comments. Your remark has been noticed and we are glad that you still enjoyed a good vacation.

Hoping to welcome you back in future, we remain,

with best regards

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese Charm
Rozumná cena





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





3 / 5,0

The room itself was fine, but you really do need to install air conditioning in the rooms as the summer temperatures are stifling. Opening the windows simply lets in traffic noise.

Poloha





4 / 5,0

Easy access to the central areas and lots of bars/restaurants within a short walk

Čistota





5 / 5,0

All areas of the hotel were very clean and well-kept

Služby





4 / 5,0

All staff were polite and friendly

Snídaně





5 / 5,0

Lots of choice of good-quality food

Od anonymous
Business traveler
70-79 years
2 před týdny (19.09.2016)

ein gutes Hotel mit zuvorkommenden Service

Sehr geehrter Gast!

Schön, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns im Hotel Erzherzog Rainer verbracht haben.

Wir würden uns freuen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns zu begrüßen und verbleiben, in der Zwischenzeit,

mit freundlichen Grüßen

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels – Wiens charmante Privathotels
Rozumná cena





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Od anonymous
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
2 před týdny (19.09.2016)

Very good just please get some air con

Dear guest,

Thank you for reviewing your stay. Your remark has been noticed and we are glad that you still enjoyed a good vacation.

Hoping to wlcome you back in future, we remain,

with best regards

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese Charm
Rozumná cena





3 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Zpět na začátek stránky CERTIFIKÁT co je certifikát?