Schick Hotel Erzherzog Rainer logotipo del hotelhotel logo
Nuestro índice de satisfacción
88%

"Excelente"

Basado en 7.197 valoraciones en 15 portales
:
Por Heinz L.
Viaje privado
60-69 años
Opinión enviada: hace 4 días (20/04/2018)
Fecha de la experiencia: 04/2018

Wir waren sehr zufrieden und kommen wieder

Relación calidad/precio





4 / 5,0
Habitación





4 / 5,0
Ubicación





4 / 5,0

Zentral zur Innenstadt

Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Servicio





5 / 5,0
Desayuno





5 / 5,0
Por Anónimo
Viaje privado
60-69 años
Opinión enviada: hace 6 días (18/04/2018)
Fecha de la experiencia: 04/2018

Cannot find any fault with our stay.

Dear guest,
thank you very much for your nice comments and your high score. We are happy that we could convince you and offer you a great stay with us.

Wishing you a nice spring continuation, we remain,
with best regards

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Relación calidad/precio





5 / 5,0
Habitación





5 / 5,0
Ubicación





5 / 5,0

Not in the City Centre, just a 10 minute walk which we found ideal

Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Servicio





5 / 5,0

All the staff were smiling

Desayuno





5 / 5,0

Very wide range to cater for all tastes

Restaurante





5 / 5,0

Traditional Viennese cuisine in a comfortable setting.

Por Günter S.
Viaje de negocios
60-69 años
Opinión enviada: hace 1 semana (17/04/2018)
Fecha de la experiencia: 04/2018

Sehr gutes und familiäres Hotel mit bester Erreichbarkeit und ausgezeichnetem Restaurant Tür an Tür

Sehr geehrter Gast!
Wir danken Ihnen für Ihren erneuten Besuch und sind glücklich zu lesen, dass Sie sich bei uns im Hotel Erzherzog Rainer sehr wohl gefühlt haben.
Wir hoffen, Sie hatten eine angenehme Heimreise und wünschen Ihnen, auf diesem Wege, einen wunderbaren Frühling.
Beste Grüße
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Relación calidad/precio





4 / 5,0
Habitación





5 / 5,0
Ubicación





5 / 5,0
Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Servicio





5 / 5,0
Desayuno





4 / 5,0
Restaurante





5 / 5,0

Wiener Schmäh als Goodie dazu

Por Nasko T.
Viaje privado
60-69 años
Opinión enviada: hace 1 semana (14/04/2018)
Fecha de la experiencia: 04/2018

Absolutely fantastic, everything was perfect from the location and hotel and staff. We intend to stay there again because we were so pleased. All of the staff from all areas like cleaning, waiting, bar/restaurant, Reception, passing in the corridor were very nice and friendly and special praise should be made to Wolfgand, Mannfred and Marcus in the bar/restaurant areas but as stated everyone was superb to us.

Dear guest,
thank you very much for your great evaluation. We are very happy that especially our team made you feel very comfortable and thus contributed to make you enjoy a great Vienna vacation. We already passed your review internally. Thank you.
We wish you a great spring continuation and remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Relación calidad/precio





5 / 5,0
Habitación





5 / 5,0
Ubicación





5 / 5,0
Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Servicio





5 / 5,0
Desayuno





5 / 5,0
Restaurante





5 / 5,0
Por Gelinde M.
Viaje privado
50-59 años
Opinión enviada: hace 2 semanas (11/04/2018)
Fecha de la experiencia: 04/2018

Sehr gepflegtes Hotel mit außerordentlich freundlichen und kompetenten Personal, das umgehend auf Wünsche und Anliegen eingeht. Die Lage ist optimal, der Naschmarkt fast um die Ecke. Wir würden bei einem erneuten Besuch in Wien das Hotel wieder buchen. Erwähnenswert ist das ausgezeichnete Frühstück!

Sehr geehrter Gast!
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre freundlichen Worte. Wir sind glücklich, Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns im Hotel Erzherzog Rainer geboten zu haben und somit zu einem wunderbaren Wien-Aufenthalt beigetragen zu haben.
Wir wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Frühling und würden uns freuen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns zu empfangen.
In der Zwischenzeit, verbleiben wir,
mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Wien
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Relación calidad/precio





4 / 5,0
Habitación





5 / 5,0
Ubicación





4 / 5,0
Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Servicio





5 / 5,0
Desayuno





5 / 5,0
Por Palo S.
Viaje de negocios
50-59 años
Opinión enviada: hace 2 semanas (10/04/2018)
Fecha de la experiencia: 04/2018

Very nice hotel, with excellent service.

Dear guest,
we are very glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel Erzherzog Rainer and we thank you very much for your positive feedback.

We wish you a great spring season and remain,
with best regards

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Relación calidad/precio





3 / 5,0
Habitación





4 / 5,0
Ubicación





4 / 5,0
Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Servicio





5 / 5,0
Desayuno





4 / 5,0
Por Anónimo
Viaje de negocios
60-69 años
Opinión enviada: hace 2 semanas (10/04/2018)
Fecha de la experiencia: 04/2018

very pleasant

Dear guest,

thank you for reviewing us. We are happy to read that you enjoyed a very pleasant stay with us.

Wishing you a nice spring continuation, we remain,
with best regards

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Relación calidad/precio





4 / 5,0
Habitación





4 / 5,0
Ubicación





5 / 5,0
Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Servicio





4 / 5,0
Desayuno





4 / 5,0
Por Anónimo
Viaje privado
70-79 años
Opinión enviada: hace 2 semanas (09/04/2018)
Fecha de la experiencia: 04/2018

angenehm

Sehr geehrter Gast!

Wir danken Ihnen für Ihren erneuten Besuch und sind glücklich, Ihnen auch dieses Mal wieder einen angenehmen Aufenthalt geboten zu haben.

Wir hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns im Hotel Erzherzog Rainer empfangen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen, in der Zwischenzeit, einen wundbaren Frühling.
Beste Grüße aus Wien

Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Wiens charmante Privathotels
Relación calidad/precio





3 / 5,0
Habitación





4 / 5,0
Ubicación





4 / 5,0
Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Servicio





5 / 5,0
Desayuno





5 / 5,0
Por Anónimo
Viaje privado
20-29 años
Opinión enviada: hace 2 semanas (07/04/2018)
Fecha de la experiencia: 04/2018

Everything is great. We were able to have a good trip in Vienna. We want to use this hotel again.

Dear guest,

thank you for your nice review. We are very pleased to read about your impressions and thank you for your nice comments.
We take this opportunity to wish you a great spring season and we look forward to your next visit.

Best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Relación calidad/precio





5 / 5,0
Habitación





5 / 5,0

Very comfortable

Ubicación





5 / 5,0

So close to main area,so we could go easily.

Limpieza





5 / 5,0

Very good. Thank you so much.

Servicio





5 / 5,0

Excellent.

Desayuno





4 / 5,0
Por Frau D.
Viaje privado
70-79 años
Opinión enviada: hace 3 semanas (06/04/2018)
Fecha de la experiencia: 04/2018

I enjoyed atmosphere and consistently good service, always remembering my name and room number. Herr Ober in Wirtshaus is witty possessing a typical Viennese sense of humor. Have been at this hotel at least 6 or 7 times and will come again.

Dear guest,
thank you very much for choosing again our Hotel Erzherzog Rainer for your stay in Vienna. We are very glad to count you to our regular guests. We appreciate your nice comments and will continue to work on our performance in order to keep our service and quality high.
Looking forward to your next visit, we remain,
with best regards
Linda Labschütz / Internet Guest Relation Manager
Schick Hotels - Over a century of Viennese charm
Relación calidad/precio





4 / 5,0
Habitación





5 / 5,0
Ubicación





5 / 5,0
Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Servicio





5 / 5,0
Desayuno





5 / 5,0
Restaurante





4 / 5,0

Food there could be improved.

Volver al inicio de la página CERTIFICADO ¿qué es esto?